Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

176 Product Ratings and Reviews

2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(31%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Frank - 06/06/2022

Feel free to send us free items to try for review

My fiancé loves it thank you so much highly recommend customer service and this company

Frank

06/06/2022 - WI

Thank you for being the best company in the world diamond company


2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Kenneth B - 11/11/2020

Well i did not read tht is was an engagement ring, i paid for it and it is very very nice yet i needed an wedding ring and band, i wish we could conversate about how to trade this engagement ring to an Wedding ring!

Kenneth B

11/11/2020

Hopefully it gets to me on time is all


2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Shawn S - 11/11/2020

I'd say worth every penny, but I feel like I'm the one who got the better deal from this purchase!

My fiancé is more than happy with the ring I purchased for her. It has been over a month since I asked her and she said yes, and I still see her simply staring at it she likes it that much. I couldn't have asked for a better place to buy her ring from. I will certainly be buying something else from Agape in the future.

Shawn S

11/11/2020 - PA

Searching and ordering was easy. The ring arrived faster than I expected, a day early to be specific. And I was blown away when the ring came. I thought it would look a little better on the website with all the lighting effects and whatnot, but I was pleasantly surprised to see the ring looked even better in person. My fiancé is over the moon with happiness at her new ring and you have a lifetime customer in me from now on! Thank you for making such fantastic jewelry.


2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

SCOTT W - 07/03/2020

It’s a nice ring

SCOTT W

07/03/2020

The price of the ring was great Thank you


2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Dorothy W - 07/02/2020

Beautiful ring

The ring is beautiful and I cannot count the number of compliments I have had on the ring.

Dorothy W

07/02/2020

Everything was easy to understand and very informative and beauthiful


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022