Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

62 Product Ratings and Reviews

2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)

2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Charles - 06/22/2022

Looks good …great buy!

I purchased this for my husband’s birthday and he absolutely loves them. He REFUSES to take them off when he sleeps! He looks great in them and he has received many compliments on these great looking earrings.

Charles

06/22/2022 - GA

Easy to navigate website and purchase.


2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Alison M - 05/14/2022

Diamond Deal That Can’t Be Beat

I love these earrings! I like that I can have a set of real diamond earrings from the lab without the cost, and worry that goes with a more expensive option. I am more likely to wear them more often as well. Thank you.

Alison M

05/14/2022 - California

It was a seamless process that went as expected.


2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 11/18/2020

Excellent

Kevin B

11/18/2020

It was easy getting to something that I like.


2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Robyn P - 09/03/2020

Love these! Getting compliments daily.


2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Don M - 09/01/2020

Fantastic!

I gave these to my girlfriend for her B-day and she loved them. She asked me if I got them from Saks? I said I'm not telling and she was VERY pleased and so was I.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022