Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter
Filter
Princess Cut Tennis Bracelet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Tennis Bracelet
See more product reviews

Tamara M - 11/19/2020

I paid over $1000 for this bracelet then a few days after I purchased it, the price went down to $800.

Tamara M

11/19/2020 - AZ

I was excited to get my bracelet! Was very disappointed to see the price drop one day AFTER I paid over $1000 for the bracelet!


2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 11/18/2020

Excellent

Kevin B

11/18/2020

It was easy getting to something that I like.


Princess Cut Channel Set Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Channel Set Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Brittany V - 11/14/2020

Perfect, more beautiful than I expected!

Exceeded my expectations! Ring looks exactly like picture and is what I wanted I’m very happy with my purchase and purchase price.

Brittany V

11/14/2020

I wanted to check and make sure that my ring was the lab created diamond that I had read about that would last and customer service got back to me very quickly and the ring came with with paperwork. I am pleased with my experience!


Oval Cut Three-Stone Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Cut Three-Stone Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Marlow L - 11/13/2020

My purchase came quickly and much faster than I had anticipated. It's beautiful and I have received many compliments on it.

Marlow L

11/13/2020

The quality looks amazing and the designs are elegant. It's a beautiful ring. I have received many compliments on my ring.


Oval Cut Three-Stone Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Cut Three-Stone Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Marlow L - 11/13/2020

It was definitely worth the price.

Marlow L

11/13/2020

The quality looks amazing and the designs are elegant. It's a beautiful ring. I have received many compliments on my ring.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022