Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter
Filter
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Charles - 06/22/2022

Looks good …great buy!

I purchased this for my husband’s birthday and he absolutely loves them. He REFUSES to take them off when he sleeps! He looks great in them and he has received many compliments on these great looking earrings.

Charles

06/22/2022 - GA

Easy to navigate website and purchase.


2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Frank - 06/06/2022

Feel free to send us free items to try for review

My fiancé loves it thank you so much highly recommend customer service and this company

Frank

06/06/2022 - WI

Thank you for being the best company in the world diamond company


Round Cut Beaded Wedding Band
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Beaded Wedding Band
See more product reviews

Jamison H - 06/02/2022

Ring Review

Unique style and quality.

Jamison H

06/02/2022 - DC

Easy to process! Great shipping.


Round Cut Three Stone Filigree Engagement Ring with Crown Accents
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Three Stone Filigree Engagement Ring with Crown Accents
See more product reviews

Julie H - 05/30/2022

Absolutely love it.

Julie H

05/30/2022 - CA

Thank you for the opportunity, you all are giving people to purchase items such as this. I love it ....


Cushion Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cushion Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Joseph M - 05/29/2022

Flawless

These earrings are everything they said they would be. I would highly recommend their products.

Joseph M

05/29/2022 - CA

The quality of the Diamond was flawless. It really gave me the look I was going for and complimented my style. I highly recommend this company for any of their products. Definitely a great buy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022