Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter
Filter
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Charles - 06/22/2022

Looks good …great buy!

I purchased this for my husband’s birthday and he absolutely loves them. He REFUSES to take them off when he sleeps! He looks great in them and he has received many compliments on these great looking earrings.

Charles

06/22/2022 - GA

Easy to navigate website and purchase.


2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Frank - 06/06/2022

Feel free to send us free items to try for review

My fiancé loves it thank you so much highly recommend customer service and this company

Frank

06/06/2022 - WI

Thank you for being the best company in the world diamond company


Round Cut Beaded Wedding Band
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Beaded Wedding Band
See more product reviews

Jamison H - 06/02/2022

Ring Review

Unique style and quality.

Jamison H

06/02/2022 - DC

Easy to process! Great shipping.


Round Cut Three Stone Filigree Engagement Ring with Crown Accents (Center Stone: 2.0Ct, Cut: Excellent, Clarity: VVS-1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Three Stone Filigree Engagement Ring with Crown Accents (Center Stone: 2.0Ct, Cut: Excellent, Clarity: VVS-1)
See more product reviews

Julie H - 05/30/2022

Absolutely love it.

Julie H

05/30/2022 - CA

Thank you for the opportunity, you all are giving people to purchase items such as this. I love it ....


Cushion Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cushion Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Joseph M - 05/29/2022

Flawless

These earrings are everything they said they would be. I would highly recommend their products.

Joseph M

05/29/2022 - CA

The quality of the Diamond was flawless. It really gave me the look I was going for and complimented my style. I highly recommend this company for any of their products. Definitely a great buy!


Emerald Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emerald Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Eve G - 05/29/2022

Love it!!!

I absolutely LOVE the ring! The clarity and quality of this stone has made me the envy of all of my girlfriends. : D

Eve G

05/29/2022

I absolutely love the ring, the quality and clarity of the stone is amazing!!!


Round Cut Three Stone Filigree Engagement Ring with Crown Accents (Center Stone: 2.0Ct, Cut: Excellent, Clarity: VVS-1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Three Stone Filigree Engagement Ring with Crown Accents (Center Stone: 2.0Ct, Cut: Excellent, Clarity: VVS-1)
See more product reviews

Niko S - 05/27/2022

My woman loves it!

My fiancé loves them so much that now she wants a tennis bracelet.

Niko S

05/27/2022 - MA

It was an easy process.


Princess Cut Channel Set Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Channel Set Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Michael - 05/16/2022

It's really nice

Michael

05/16/2022 - TX

Great experience


Channel Set Wedding Band With Round Accents
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Channel Set Wedding Band With Round Accents
See more product reviews

Holly S - 05/15/2022

I didn’t get the free earrings

The ring is Beautiful I love it but I didn’t get the free earrings that were advertised with it

Holly S

05/15/2022 - VA

Love it I really want my free earrings thank u for reading this


2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Alison M - 05/14/2022

Diamond Deal That Can’t Be Beat

I love these earrings! I like that I can have a set of real diamond earrings from the lab without the cost, and worry that goes with a more expensive option. I am more likely to wear them more often as well. Thank you.

Alison M

05/14/2022 - California

It was a seamless process that went as expected.


3.54Ct Round Cut Three-Stone Wedding Set with Accents in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.54Ct Round Cut Three-Stone Wedding Set with Accents in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Jeffrey W - 05/12/2022

Thank you

Jeffrey W

05/12/2022

Good


Princess Cut Cathedral Scallop Style Engagement Ring With Accents
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Cathedral Scallop Style Engagement Ring With Accents
See more product reviews

Ann - 05/11/2022

Happy customer...

Ring are so beautiful and very elegant look. So happy to bought the ring.

Ann

05/11/2022 - NV

Easy to use


2.75Ct Asscher Cut Vintage-Style Wedding Set in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.75Ct Asscher Cut Vintage-Style Wedding Set in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Donald C - 05/03/2022

She was happy beyond words!

She was elated with the product. Thank you very much for the timely delivery, the elegant packaging the entire process was effortless. I will definitely use your services for anniversaries, Mother’s Day’s and other special occasions that may require jewelry

Donald C

05/03/2022 - Florida

The overall experience was seamless! They went above and beyond to make sure I received the ring!


3.0Ct Round Cut Solitaire Pendant in 14K White Gold With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.0Ct Round Cut Solitaire Pendant in 14K White Gold With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
See more product reviews

Colleen D - 04/29/2022

I love this necklace and have many compliments


Round Cut Halo Cathedral Style Engagement Ring With Accents
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Halo Cathedral Style Engagement Ring With Accents
See more product reviews

FRANKIE P - 04/28/2022

I am very pleased and impressed

FRANKIE P

04/28/2022 - SC

GREAT SERVICE


Vintage Emerald Cut Tapered Filigree Wedding Set (Center Stone: 2.0 Ct, Cut: Ideal, Clarity: VVS-1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Emerald Cut Tapered Filigree Wedding Set (Center Stone: 2.0 Ct, Cut: Ideal, Clarity: VVS-1)
See more product reviews

Clyde - 04/28/2022

She loved it . Thanks guys

Clyde

04/28/2022 - PA

Excellent


Emerald Cut Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emerald Cut Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Nick - 04/16/2022

Wonderful product. It exactly as picture.


3.16CT Round Cut Three-Stone Filigree Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.16CT Round Cut Three-Stone Filigree Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Sharron - 03/20/2022

Ring is huge and was too large on my thin finger, sz 7. It would look better on a fat or very large hand. I also thought it looked fake.

Sharron

03/20/2022

So glad I came across the discount code today. I’ve been wanting to order this ring for a long time but never got around to it. I can’t wait to receive it!”


Princess Cut Tennis Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Tennis Bracelet in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Tamara M - 11/19/2020

I paid over $1000 for this bracelet then a few days after I purchased it, the price went down to $800.

Tamara M

11/19/2020 - AZ

I was excited to get my bracelet! Was very disappointed to see the price drop one day AFTER I paid over $1000 for the bracelet!


2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 11/18/2020

Excellent

Kevin B

11/18/2020

It was easy getting to something that I like.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023