Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter

12,602 Verified Customer Reviews

12,602 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(83.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1864
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7571
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
962
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7547
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
975
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
510
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny
07/05/2022 , Florida

I just didn't like that after I purchased the 1carat yall emailed me about the 2 carats for the same price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
06/22/2022 , GA

Easy to navigate website and purchase.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Read more reviews about this product

06/22/2022

Looks good …great buy!

I purchased this for my husband’s birthday and he absolutely loves them. He REFUSES to take them off when he sleeps! He looks great in them and he has received many compliments on these great looking earrings.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phuong P.
06/19/2022

Good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy K.
06/14/2022

I changed my mind on the ring style and was able to swap it out before skipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
06/14/2022 , Georgia

The diamonds were smaller than expected. The sizes of the stones should be listed with each product. Had I known they were so small, I would have chosen another ring or company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
06/06/2022 , WI

Thank you for being the best company in the world diamond company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Read more reviews about this product

06/06/2022

Feel free to send us free items to try for review

My fiancé loves it thank you so much highly recommend customer service and this company


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamison H.
06/02/2022 , DC

Easy to process! Great shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Round Cut Beaded Wedding Band
Round Cut Beaded Wedding Band
Read more reviews about this product

06/02/2022

Ring Review

Unique style and quality.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie H.
05/30/2022 , CA

Thank you for the opportunity, you all are giving people to purchase items such as this. I love it ....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Round Cut Three Stone Filigree Engagement Ring with Crown Accents
Round Cut Three Stone Filigree Engagement Ring with Crown Accents
Read more reviews about this product

06/09/2022

Absolutely love it.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eve G.
05/29/2022

I absolutely love the ring, the quality and clarity of the stone is amazing!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Emerald Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring
Emerald Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring
Read more reviews about this product

05/29/2022

Love it!!!

I absolutely LOVE the ring! The clarity and quality of this stone has made me the envy of all of my girlfriends. : D


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
05/29/2022 , CA

The quality of the Diamond was flawless. It really gave me the look I was going for and complimented my style. I highly recommend this company for any of their products. Definitely a great buy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cushion Cut Stud Earrings
Cushion Cut Stud Earrings
Read more reviews about this product

05/29/2022

Flawless

These earrings are everything they said they would be. I would highly recommend their products.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Niko S.
05/27/2022 , MA

It was an easy process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Round Cut Three Stone Filigree Engagement Ring with Crown Accents
Round Cut Three Stone Filigree Engagement Ring with Crown Accents
Read more reviews about this product

05/27/2022

My woman loves it!

My fiancé loves them so much that now she wants a tennis bracelet.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geovanny P.
05/26/2022 , Oregon

Got the ring, great looking ring she gets lots of compliments but I had to send it in for resizing and when it came back it was missing a stone. Now they want to charge me for the replacement which I think should be on the house because she was gone for a week on vacation and had left the ring at home. She wore it for two days and when it came back from being resized it was missing the stone. I also tried to swap it with a different ring because she didn't like it and they told me no because it didn't have the tag on it. Who gives someone their engagement ring with the tag on it?

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tricia F.
05/26/2022

Love my rings! Beautiful quality!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles T.
05/25/2022

easy.quick.good value

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos V.
05/25/2022

The best company I've done business with...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
05/24/2022

It was delightful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucy M.
05/24/2022

I’m in love with my ring!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
05/24/2022

I already purchased one but keeps coming loose. So but two so can send one in when loose.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rin S.
05/23/2022

Great Quality, Speedy service and best of all is your Customer Service.....they truly went above and beyond for me!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria P.
05/23/2022

Beautiful rings for any occasions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022