Agape Diamonds Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,418 Ratings

5
6021 (81.2%)
4
1295 (17.5%)
3
85 (1.1%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,108)
4
(398)
3
(99)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,093)
4
(399)
3
(114)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(192)
4
(15)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(177)
4
(27)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(175)
4
(27)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(46)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Agape Diamonds

M

My L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the video clip.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items are very easy to find. I love how I can magnify the items I am interested in.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanette B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lester H.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am waiting on a response on what you plan on doing about me never getting anything
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Lester H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Never received my order I told the people that I would need to get it resized and never received a response and then never got the ring

V

Veat N.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful! Very happy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeromy K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bari P.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

beautiful website-thx
Everything was perfect from communication to shipping to fast delivery to quality of product-they are stunning!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bari P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfection!

Bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter’s college graduation. She absolutely loves them. Never took them off except for a trip to the lake this summer. Fast shipping and communication was great as to when they were going to arrive at our house. Great company. Will buy from them again!

M

Mark W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was much easier last year.... I've tried to finance, for 3 days now, through affirm. I went all the way through the process many many times, only to have affirm say, " we can not finance a zero balance"...
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Melissa B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I should have ordered when I first saw the ring because the price went up. Thank you to customer service for sending a coupon. I am so excited about the matching earrings that were a bonus Wirth this purchase. Agape has some of the best prices, and most beautiful rings. Thank you Agape! Please check back so I can tell you how much she enjoyed the ring. (I think I'll save the earrings for Christmas) This is a Win-Win deal. Wow!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience1
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherrie J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find what I'm looking for and the selection in impeccable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juanta A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter loves them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terris T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple, quick & easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mechele D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love shopping with Agape. My fiancee proposed to me I. December with a Vintage Filigree Emerald cut 2.12 carat diamond and get so many compliments. Thank you Agape
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pamela H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fantastic diamond that my fiancee proposed to me with in December, and I just got the wedding band to match. Very good quality. Thank you.

N

Nathaniel K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

REED V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am pleased with Agape.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Agape Diamonds Reviews

Visit Agape Diamonds ►