Affordablemeds.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AffordableMeds.com! Join us on our mission to make meds affordable and accessible to everyone!

Here at AffordableMeds.com, we pride ourselves on two things; Unbeatable Prices and The Friendliest Customer Service. We hope to be 'best in class' in both! We work hard each day to keep improving our overall customer experience!

If you're looking for Affordable Medication and Superior Customer Service at the same time, you've come to the right place!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

595 Product Ratings and Reviews

Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH

Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
561
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to AffordableMeds.com! Join us on our mission to make meds affordable and accessible to everyone!

Here at AffordableMeds.com, we pride ourselves on two things; Unbeatable Prices and The Friendliest Customer Service. We hope to be 'best in class' in both! We work hard each day to keep improving our overall customer experience!

If you're looking for Affordable Medication and Superior Customer Service at the same time, you've come to the right place!

Filter
Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH
See more product reviews

Alla K - 1 day ago

It works!

This medication is a generic for Imodium - most common anti-diarrheal drug in the United States. It works just great for most patients and has virtually no negative side effects if used as directed. Highly recommend!

Alla K

1 day ago - Virginia

Price was very reasonable. Purchasing process was easy and strateforward. Delivery was really prompt.


Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH
See more product reviews

Glenn E - 1 day ago

Works as advertised so I’m very pleased.

Glenn E

1 day ago - Maryland

Fast and easy!!


Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH
See more product reviews

Richard D - 4 days ago

Product works well

Richard D

4 days ago - MI

Easy to shop here


Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH
See more product reviews

Lori H - 4 days ago

I take these because I have a high output ileostomy. It has been harder and harder and more and more expensive to get a larger quantity (I take 6 to 8 tablets per day), even through insurance. I hope these continue to be available.

Lori H

4 days ago - Florida

It was easy and convenient.


Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Diarrheal 2MG 240 Caplets by WELL and WORTH
See more product reviews

Penny H - 1 week ago

A great price for the large quanity in each bottle.

Penny H

1 week ago - Pennsylvania

A very easy ordering process. Looking forward to receiving my products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Affordablemeds.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022