AffordableDisplays.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62 Ratings

5
52 (83.9%)
4
9 (14.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (1.6%)
1
0 (0%)
52 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(54)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(57)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(42)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AffordableDisplays.com

About Us

From the beginning in 1994, Affordable Exhibit Displays began with a simple display at a local Maine business to business trade show and grew into the successful trade show display manufacturing and printing company it is today. We've been partnering with businesses just like yours worldwide for over 25 years. Our top priority for every order is your image, not price - quality and attention to detail that extends through everything we do - from hand selecting display lines to our top notch customer service. We believe that becoming a partner with you should extend past your next show date and the image of your brand is our constant inspiration from beginning to end. Our ultimate goal is to meet all deadlines and create a strong partnership that shines brightly throughout the years. 

Value driven portable trade show displays, banner stands and pop up displays for trade shows, exhibits & branding events.
 
We also know that the trade show, convention, exhibition, or other promotional event you may be attending might not always be local. That’s why on our website, AffordableDisplays.com, you'll find 1000’s of portable, lightweight and easy to set up trade show display products. Browse our complete selection right online or if you're not finding what you’re looking for, give us a call at 1.800.723.2050 and we'd be happy to guide you.

J

Jason H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth experience so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JEFF M.
06/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience today!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald R.
06/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well except it didn't register all my payment info the first time and I had to do it all over again. No biggie.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave G.
05/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly smooth. Just the identification number is an issue on the site when it auto fills then stalls.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christy C.
04/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this company before and have always been pleased with their work and customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris R.
03/02/2021 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate, friendly staff.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
How did you find us?

Google search

T

T F.
03/26/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our company wanted to get something amazing done for a show that had a very tight deadline. Dena Wing and Kristin Hanson were an absolute pleasure to work with! Every time I answered the phone they were genuine and caring. Amidst the pressure to get everything done and sent over with enough time to order and ship to us they were always there to guide me every step of the way! The service from beginning to finished product was the best. The display was above and beyond our expectations when we arrived! Thank you Dena, Kristin, and team for all of your help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

C

Cassiel's S.
03/23/2020 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was in a jam for the upcoming trade show. Deana assured me not to worry, that she would make sure my stuff would be there. I was concerned but she delivered! When I arrived at my surprise, she had my display all set up! Thank you for going above and beyond
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Other

6

60" W.
02/27/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The colors are vibrant & crisp and the travel bag makes it easy to move banner. We are pleased with the finished product. Customer service (Elissa Viscarelli) was very helpful getting us our banner in a quick and timely fashion.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Colleague

Company Response

Glad you were pleased with your order. Thank you for feedback of your experience! 
H

History O.
02/20/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been my second experience purchasing from this company. The first purchase and delivery had a few glitches, one of the displays was in the wrong color and one of the protective bags was missing from the order. However a call to the company remedied the issue immediately. The customer service rep that handled the issue was outstanding. Could not have wanted a more efficient response to your problem. The second purchase went off without a hitch. The product in both cases was superior, well made and sturdy, I definitely felt like I was getting what I paid for. No shoddy workmanship here. Delivery was speedy to say the least, probably one of the fastest delivery times I've encountered for internet purchases. I've been setting up displays for over 30 years and I would definitely recommend their products. I will absolutely be another returning customer when my need arises.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

I've ordered from you before

Company Response

Our top priority with every order is 100% customer satisfaction. Glad we were able to obtain this on both your orders. We appreciate your business!
Loading Page Animation

See more AffordableDisplays.com Reviews

Visit AffordableDisplays.com ►