AffordableDisplays.com Reviews

About this Company

From the beginning in 1994, Affordable Exhibit Displays began with a simple display at a local Maine business to business trade show and grew into the successful trade show display manufacturing and printing company it is today. We've been partnering with businesses just like yours worldwide for over 25 years. Our top priority for every order is your image, not price - quality and attention to detail that extends through everything we do - from hand selecting display lines to our top notch customer service. We believe that becoming a partner with you should extend past your next show date and the image of your brand is our constant inspiration from beginning to end. Our ultimate goal is to meet all deadlines and create a strong partnership that shines brightly throughout the years. 

Value driven portable trade show displays, banner stands and pop up displays for trade shows, exhibits & branding events.
 
We also know that the trade show, convention, exhibition, or other promotional event you may be attending might not always be local. That’s why on our website, AffordableDisplays.com, you'll find 1000’s of portable, lightweight and easy to set up trade show display products. Browse our complete selection right online or if you're not finding what you’re looking for, give us a call at 1.800.723.2050 and we'd be happy to guide you.

Filter

99 Verified Customer Reviews

99 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(78.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(7.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
78

5-star reviews

About this Company

From the beginning in 1994, Affordable Exhibit Displays began with a simple display at a local Maine business to business trade show and grew into the successful trade show display manufacturing and printing company it is today. We've been partnering with businesses just like yours worldwide for over 25 years. Our top priority for every order is your image, not price - quality and attention to detail that extends through everything we do - from hand selecting display lines to our top notch customer service. We believe that becoming a partner with you should extend past your next show date and the image of your brand is our constant inspiration from beginning to end. Our ultimate goal is to meet all deadlines and create a strong partnership that shines brightly throughout the years. 

Value driven portable trade show displays, banner stands and pop up displays for trade shows, exhibits & branding events.
 
We also know that the trade show, convention, exhibition, or other promotional event you may be attending might not always be local. That’s why on our website, AffordableDisplays.com, you'll find 1000’s of portable, lightweight and easy to set up trade show display products. Browse our complete selection right online or if you're not finding what you’re looking for, give us a call at 1.800.723.2050 and we'd be happy to guide you.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorna F.
1 week ago

Quick service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Z
Zaydezign
10/19/2022 , NJ

As always, Affrdabe Displays did a great job, my rep was awesome, and between her and the graphics team we were able to be a success at the show and for my client. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Happy to hear the show was a success! Thanks for sharing!


S
S3 T.
10/19/2022 , ON

Our product came quickly and looked great. Our team was very happy with the results and will be back again for similar products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again!


A
Anonymous Customer
10/19/2022 , CO

The display exceeded expectations. It is easy to assemble and disassemble too. Great product and service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

Company Response

Thanks for your positive feedback. Wishing you trade show success!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david K.
10/06/2022

chat was very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Communication is key for our customer service team. Glad you found the chat feature useful!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/05/2022

Ordered before, product was awesome. Returned to buy it again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Glad we could provide a quality product for you!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxanne
09/22/2022

Ordering was the easy part. Not sure what comes next. Hahaha

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thanks for your feedback on order placement. We hope you are also satisfied with your purchase!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/22/2022

Website is really buggy

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/22/2022

no

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William D.
08/26/2022

Website appears to be dated. It is difficult to use.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hi William,
We're sorry to hear you had a hard time navigating our website and would love additional feedback so we can improve upon our customer experience. What aspects of the site were difficult to use? We look forward to hearing from you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
08/17/2022

Just placed order will reserve my opinion when product is delivered

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for the initial review, Joe! We would love to hear more about your experience!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose C.
07/28/2022

Website is easy to navigate. Customer services is responsive and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Rose!


K
Keith C.
07/01/2022 , NY

Quick turnaround, good quality product, and great service.

Very thankful for the callout on the technical quality of our first artwork submission file - gave us enough time to adjust to send a good file that came out great on the banner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

Company Response

Glad we were able to insure a quality outcome of your banner!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer F.
06/22/2022

Exactly what we needed to replace previous display

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Happy to hear, Jennifer! Thank you for your order!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel L.
06/07/2022

Ordering was easy. Looking forward to working with a team member.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you, Rachel!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom A.
06/02/2022

Process was easy and response from Dena on pre-order questions were prompt and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Tom, Glad we could provide a great experience for you!


V
Vermonters F.
05/20/2022 , VT

Great work, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

Company Response

Thanks for working with us!


A
Angie
05/17/2022

Excellent service and delivered when promised!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Advertisement
I've ordered from you before
Other

Company Response

Happy to hear, Angie! Hope your show was a success!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
05/13/2022 , WI

Very difficult to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie M.
05/08/2022

so far so good. looking forward to seeing if the product is good quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Stephanie, We strive for complete satisfaction and hope you're happy with your order!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022