AffordableDisplays.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
44 (88%)
4
5 (10%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (2%)
1
0 (0%)
44 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(48)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(40)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AffordableDisplays.com

About Us

From the beginning in 1994, Affordable Exhibit Displays began with a simple display at a local Maine business to business trade show and grew into the successful trade show display manufacturing and printing company it is today. We've been partnering with businesses just like yours worldwide for over 25 years. Our top priority for every order is your image, not price - quality and attention to detail that extends through everything we do - from hand selecting display lines to our top notch customer service. We believe that becoming a partner with you should extend past your next show date and the image of your brand is our constant inspiration from beginning to end. Our ultimate goal is to meet all deadlines and create a strong partnership that shines brightly throughout the years. 

Value driven portable trade show displays, banner stands and pop up displays for trade shows, exhibits & branding events.
 
We also know that the trade show, convention, exhibition, or other promotional event you may be attending might not always be local. That’s why on our website, AffordableDisplays.com, you'll find 1000’s of portable, lightweight and easy to set up trade show display products. Browse our complete selection right online or if you're not finding what you’re looking for, give us a call at 1.800.723.2050 and we'd be happy to guide you.

C

Czarnowski
12/18/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elissa Viscarelli is awesome to work with! Shes's super friendly and gets me what I need!

Thank you Elissa!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

Public Comment

Thanks for providing feedback of your experience! Glad it was a positive one!
P

Privatel
11/15/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elissa is the best! She worked with me and answered questions while dealing with out time constraints. The Design Department understood what we were looking for which made the process that much easier and the displays showed up looking awesome and ready to display a few days later at trade shows.

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

I've ordered from you before

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind words. Hope your trade show as a success!
8

8ft R.
11/08/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service, excellent design work.
The display we ordered was a bit more time consuming to put together than I anticipated. It is bulky and cumbersome. It is difficult to line up the 2 outside display pieces to get the middle one attached correctly. You need a lot of room to lay out the 3 display panels in order to get them rolled up for putting away. I really like the monitor mount but you need 2 people to attach the monitor, one to hold the monitor and put in place and one to squeeze the bracket that keeps it in place. I have used the display twice now, I am hoping it holds up over time. I do love the side display stand, it's simple, great material and looks good. The design team did an excellent job and I'm very happy with the design. Overall it was a good purchase and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Elissa in customer service was friendly, professional, helpful, knowledgable and very responsive to my calls and emails.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments. Although we see your pleased with your order, if you're still having trouble we'd be happy to offer a few tips to make your set-up and packing a bit more easy. We're here to help via phone or email!
A

Alyssa M.
10/29/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed another frame quickly and Affordable Exhibit Displays got us one fast and at a great price. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

I've ordered from you before

U

ura6
10/29/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

P

Paul D.
10/28/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good looking banners and very durable. Very helpful staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

H

hmmbb16
10/25/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our order was delievered to the wrong address by FedEx. Kristin went above and beyond to locate the package and coordinate its safe arrival. She was also very helpful throughout the ordering process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

Public Comment

Glad to see your package arrived despite the mishap. Thanks for partnering with us!
R

Retia M.
10/24/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Affordable displays offered excellent, timely service for a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Bing search

2

2-Panel P.
10/16/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and great to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

I've ordered from you before

J

Jessica D.
10/10/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I know that I can always count on Dena and the team at Affordable Displays. They're creative and know their catalog of products so well. It is refreshing to work with a company that understands me and can turn my vision into an amazing product. I highly recommend working with this fantastic and responsive group of dedicated professionals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

I've ordered from you before

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive comments! 
H

Hillary D.
10/09/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience from start to finish, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Other

C

CorsaMed
10/04/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire experience, from design to delivery, was a pleasure thanks to Kristin; she is a true professional. The display arrived in a timely manner and looks fantastic. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

Public Comment

Great to hear your were pleased with your experience!
A

AC E.
10/01/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kristen was very easy to work with and team nailed the artwork.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Colleague

K

Kayla T.
10/01/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted AED and received a response within minutes. Kristin helped me through the whole process. She was easy to work with and produced and shipped the product to us quickly so we could have it on hand for an event. We've received many compliments on our table cover, and I've recommended your services to others within our county government.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Colleague

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the recommendations! We appreciate it!
G

Greater A.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with, fast response times and great quality products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PS I.
08/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pole and base will not connect to each other.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Specialty S.
08/23/2019 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was very positive. The team in Auburn Maine was a pleasure to deal with. I communicated with Elissa Viscarelli multiple times to discuss options on the display. She is very professional. Our display came out beautiful and will be a great asset to our company.

Andy Witham
Specialty Services Inc.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive comments! We appreciate it!
I

IIVS
08/22/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elissa Viscarelli could not have been more helpful. This has been a great experience! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

ISM R.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always most helpful, courteous, and expedient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Santa N.
08/21/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more AffordableDisplays.com Reviews

Visit AffordableDisplays.com ►