AffordableDisplays.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56 Ratings

5
49 (87.5%)
4
6 (10.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (1.8%)
1
0 (0%)
49 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(54)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(52)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(51)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(42)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AffordableDisplays.com

About Us

From the beginning in 1994, Affordable Exhibit Displays began with a simple display at a local Maine business to business trade show and grew into the successful trade show display manufacturing and printing company it is today. We've been partnering with businesses just like yours worldwide for over 25 years. Our top priority for every order is your image, not price - quality and attention to detail that extends through everything we do - from hand selecting display lines to our top notch customer service. We believe that becoming a partner with you should extend past your next show date and the image of your brand is our constant inspiration from beginning to end. Our ultimate goal is to meet all deadlines and create a strong partnership that shines brightly throughout the years. 

Value driven portable trade show displays, banner stands and pop up displays for trade shows, exhibits & branding events.
 
We also know that the trade show, convention, exhibition, or other promotional event you may be attending might not always be local. That’s why on our website, AffordableDisplays.com, you'll find 1000’s of portable, lightweight and easy to set up trade show display products. Browse our complete selection right online or if you're not finding what you’re looking for, give us a call at 1.800.723.2050 and we'd be happy to guide you.

T

T F.
03/26/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our company wanted to get something amazing done for a show that had a very tight deadline. Dena Wing and Kristin Hanson were an absolute pleasure to work with! Every time I answered the phone they were genuine and caring. Amidst the pressure to get everything done and sent over with enough time to order and ship to us they were always there to guide me every step of the way! The service from beginning to finished product was the best. The display was above and beyond our expectations when we arrived! Thank you Dena, Kristin, and team for all of your help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

C

Cassiel's S.
03/23/2020 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was in a jam for the upcoming trade show. Deana assured me not to worry, that she would make sure my stuff would be there. I was concerned but she delivered! When I arrived at my surprise, she had my display all set up! Thank you for going above and beyond
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Other

6

60" W.
02/27/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The colors are vibrant & crisp and the travel bag makes it easy to move banner. We are pleased with the finished product. Customer service (Elissa Viscarelli) was very helpful getting us our banner in a quick and timely fashion.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Colleague

Public Comment

Glad you were pleased with your order. Thank you for feedback of your experience! 
H

History O.
02/20/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been my second experience purchasing from this company. The first purchase and delivery had a few glitches, one of the displays was in the wrong color and one of the protective bags was missing from the order. However a call to the company remedied the issue immediately. The customer service rep that handled the issue was outstanding. Could not have wanted a more efficient response to your problem. The second purchase went off without a hitch. The product in both cases was superior, well made and sturdy, I definitely felt like I was getting what I paid for. No shoddy workmanship here. Delivery was speedy to say the least, probably one of the fastest delivery times I've encountered for internet purchases. I've been setting up displays for over 30 years and I would definitely recommend their products. I will absolutely be another returning customer when my need arises.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

I've ordered from you before

Public Comment

Our top priority with every order is 100% customer satisfaction. Glad we were able to obtain this on both your orders. We appreciate your business!
J

Julie V.
02/18/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a last minute need for a sales conference we were attending. So pleased with the templates provided, the east of submitting our art, the customer service and the delivery time. Most of all our sales people were thrilled with the color and clarity of the banner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

Public Comment

Last minute is our specialty! Hope you had a successful sales conference!
T

Table T.
01/31/2020 , MA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was very good. Easy to work with and I was happy with the results.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Advertisement

Public Comment

We appreciate your feedback!
C

Czarnowski
12/18/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elissa Viscarelli is awesome to work with! Shes's super friendly and gets me what I need!

Thank you Elissa!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

Public Comment

Thanks for providing feedback of your experience! Glad it was a positive one!
P

Privatel
11/15/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elissa is the best! She worked with me and answered questions while dealing with out time constraints. The Design Department understood what we were looking for which made the process that much easier and the displays showed up looking awesome and ready to display a few days later at trade shows.

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

I've ordered from you before

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind words. Hope your trade show as a success!
8

8ft R.
11/08/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service, excellent design work.
The display we ordered was a bit more time consuming to put together than I anticipated. It is bulky and cumbersome. It is difficult to line up the 2 outside display pieces to get the middle one attached correctly. You need a lot of room to lay out the 3 display panels in order to get them rolled up for putting away. I really like the monitor mount but you need 2 people to attach the monitor, one to hold the monitor and put in place and one to squeeze the bracket that keeps it in place. I have used the display twice now, I am hoping it holds up over time. I do love the side display stand, it's simple, great material and looks good. The design team did an excellent job and I'm very happy with the design. Overall it was a good purchase and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Elissa in customer service was friendly, professional, helpful, knowledgable and very responsive to my calls and emails.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments. Although we see your pleased with your order, if you're still having trouble we'd be happy to offer a few tips to make your set-up and packing a bit more easy. We're here to help via phone or email!
U

ura6
10/29/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
How did you find us?

Google search

Loading Page Animation

See more AffordableDisplays.com Reviews

Visit AffordableDisplays.com ►