AffordableDisplays.com Reviews

About this Company

From the beginning in 1994, Affordable Exhibit Displays began with a simple display at a local Maine business to business trade show and grew into the successful trade show display manufacturing and printing company it is today. We've been partnering with businesses just like yours worldwide for over 25 years. Our top priority for every order is your image, not price - quality and attention to detail that extends through everything we do - from hand selecting display lines to our top notch customer service. We believe that becoming a partner with you should extend past your next show date and the image of your brand is our constant inspiration from beginning to end. Our ultimate goal is to meet all deadlines and create a strong partnership that shines brightly throughout the years. 

Value driven portable trade show displays, banner stands and pop up displays for trade shows, exhibits & branding events.
 
We also know that the trade show, convention, exhibition, or other promotional event you may be attending might not always be local. That’s why on our website, AffordableDisplays.com, you'll find 1000’s of portable, lightweight and easy to set up trade show display products. Browse our complete selection right online or if you're not finding what you’re looking for, give us a call at 1.800.723.2050 and we'd be happy to guide you.

Filter

120 Verified Customer Reviews

120 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(7.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.8%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
96

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dominique
01/02/2024

Very easy to find what I needed and place an order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/09/2023

Great stuff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/11/2023

Great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your support means a lot to our team, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karine M.
09/27/2023

Always satisfied with the service to the customer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us, Karine. Your support means the world to us, and we can't wait to serve you again soon!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer josh P.
09/20/2023

friendly customer service from Gina

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review, Josh. We aim to provide a warm and welcoming experience for all our customers. Thank you for your kind words!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/12/2023

Too many hidden costs and caveats

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input and are committed to improving transparency and addressing any misleadings in our product/service. Your feedback helps us make necessary adjustments for a better customer experience.


M
MPS
08/30/2023 , PR

NA

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

Company Response

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us. We truly appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon.


T
Tom A.
06/21/2023 , WI

The team was very responsive and timely. Questions were answered quickly and allowed for the short turnaround that we required. This is the second time that I have ordered due to the combination of response, quality, and cost.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your continued support and trust in our company! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again soon.


U
US O.
05/31/2023 , CA

Thank you for you fast assistance and fast work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Advertisement
I've ordered from you before
Other

Company Response

We're delighted to hear that you appreciated our quick turnaround. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to help whenever you need us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!


A
Anonymous Customer
05/31/2023 , UT

Quick, smooth, and good communication the entire time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Yahoo search
Friends/Family
Colleague

Company Response

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service quick, smooth, and appreciated our good communication. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
05/10/2023

Last purchase was great, so I am back as a repeat customer..!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your continued support and for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to have you as a loyal customer, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Your positive feedback means the world to us!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/31/2023

received display

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

Company Response

Hello, We're glad to hear you received your display! Would you be willing to share additional feedback so we can improve upon our customer experience? We look forward to hearing from you.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katalina
03/10/2023

Hard to tell how the whole process is going to go at this point but ordering was easy. I would've liked to have a shipping estimate prior to ordering. That honestly may deter me from ordering again in the future

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hi Katalina, We truly appreciate your initial feedback! We know shipping can sometimes be so expensive, especially when it comes to trade show displays. That's why we feel it's important to pass the savings on to you by providing a discounted shipping fee under the typical retail cost. In order to do this, we have to take into account the specific packages on a per order basis. We understand this might not be a typical way of doing things, but it's just another way for us to put the customer first! In the future, feel free to call us before placing your order for a shipping quote ahead of time. We hope to be able to serve you again! 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie L.
03/09/2023

Easy and customer service was very nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating!


T
Tradeshow B.
02/27/2023 , IN

Great customer service, quality products and responsive feedback. In addition, the products were received fast, even before they were promised to be delivered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

Company Response

Thank you for your helpful and informative review! 


P
Picky P.
02/20/2023 , ME

Kristin is always a delight to work with. She has made every project a breeze for me. Thank you very much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We're glad to have Kristin on our team! Thank you for your review.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daria H.
02/17/2023

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Glad we could make the order process easy for you!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler H.
01/27/2023

You actually get to talk to a real person when you call!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Customer service is extremely important to us. Glad we could meet your expectations!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karine
01/20/2023

User friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Glad we could make the order process easy for you!


A
Anonymous Customer
12/14/2022

Dena was amazing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Google search
Bing search
Yahoo search

Company Response

Glad your interactions with Dena were great!


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024