Affinity Mortgage Reviews

Filter

584 Verified Customer Reviews

584 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
574
(98.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
573
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Byron
11/05/2021 , FL

Had a great experience with Andrew. He kept me up to date throughout the refinance process. Closing was simple and fast.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Torin
07/16/2021 , NV

Jeff was awesome! He worked with us and got us a great loan with benefits; such as paying for my closing costs while also receiving a low APR! I highly recommend Jeff and Affinity mortgage for your home loan needs!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
BDuncan
03/11/2021 , NV

Affinity was great! They were on time and had the best rates. Their loan officer Jeff explained everything very clearly and even helped me while I was shopping around. He was straight forward and gave me the best rates right from the start. 5 stars all the way!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lee A.
11/04/2020 , VA

Rocky Sipple, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer, did an AWESOME job of getting our refinance completed in a proficient manner! He provided answers to all our questions quickly and completed the loan in no time at all. Affinity certainly has a winning team and was able to get us the very LOW rate of 2.25%. We are so appreciative of Rocky and his Team!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jeff F.
08/20/2020 , KS

I found the process quite easy. I have bought several homes and this was one of the easiest transactions I have ever made.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Adam
07/27/2020 , KS

Matt McDowell is a true professional that understands both financial and customer support considerations. I've closed several loans with Matt and Affinity Mortgage and recommended to others who have had the same experience. Matt took the time to understand my goals and is always available to answer questions. I highly recommend Affinity Mortgage due to their customer service and efficient process.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Richard
07/24/2020 , TX

Dave did a great job and made this process super easy! Thanks!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
D L.
07/12/2020 , KS

I had a great experience with Affinity Mortgage. My loan officer made the process simple and did a good providing me information and setting expectations during my refinance process. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or refinance their home.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Suzanne
07/11/2020 , CO

Matt has helped us with many loans and refinances over the years. He keeps us informed throughout the process and is very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Matt and Affinity Mortgage.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Kristin
07/11/2020 , MO

Matt did a great job with our refinance. He was prompt with responses and answered all our questions along the way. We would highly recommend Affinity's services!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Harry C.
07/07/2020 , FL

This is the third time I have used Affinity for a home loan. I have also recommended them to friends who have used them as well. Paul, our loan officer is responsive, reliable, and professional. All aspects of the process are explained along the way and there are never any surprises. I'll will absolutely use Paul and Affinity again if I need another mortgage in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Julia M.
07/07/2020

David was a great loan Officer. I appreciate his help and constantly checking to ensure we were on the right path to my first home mortgage .David made the process smooth and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a reliable, professional and knowledgeable loan officer.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Angela A.
07/07/2020 , CO

Working with Matt was a great experience. Being first time buyers we had no idea what to expect as far as the process goes. Matt was very friendly, professional, helpful, he made everything as simple as possible for us, he explained everything to us thoroughly and answered any questions or concerns we had along the way. He was easily accessible and responded via phone and email very promptly. He made the escrow process simple and smooth for us and we couldn't be more happy with the services we received! I highly recommend working with Matt and Affinity Mortgage. We will definitely recommend family and friends for their future home purchasing and refinancing needs!
Thanks again Matt and Affinity Mortgage!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
mikwil
07/02/2020 , MO

Matt is the best. He makes the process easy and understandable start to finish.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Matt B.
06/29/2020 , KS

Easy to work with. My loan officer explained all my options in simple terms that were easy to understand

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Musa
06/22/2020 , CO

Awesome company, our officer was quick and easy to work with. Would recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tyler
06/20/2020 , UT

Matt was extremely helpful! Very quick to respond and happy to take time to talk through all of our questions. Would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a loan!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Janet
06/19/2020 , CO

Matt is the best! Always has the answers to any questions and makes the whole process so smooth!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Joel
06/19/2020 , KS

The entire process from approval to closing was fast and simple and handled very professionally by our Loan Officer at Affinity. We will choose Affinity for all of our future mortgage needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
The G.
06/11/2020 , WA

Jason is AMAZING!! We have done 3 refi's with him and will continue to work with him. :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022