Aedmarket.com Reviews

Filter

4,776 Verified Customer Reviews

4,776 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4264
(89.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
435
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4320
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
390
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
898
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
889
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4256
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
441
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis D.
Today

best place, fast shipping and smooth webpage.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANITA L.
Today , Ia

Fast service from order to delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen P.
2 days ago

Robin is great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerri P.
2 days ago

Chris was such a great help! He was able to quickly and efficiently take care of my order and get the order shipped out!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
2 days ago , ND

They followed up as they said they would

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chuck B.
3 days ago

Excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tim P.
4 days ago

easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith L.
5 days ago

Quick and easy had everything I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
5 days ago

Not bad.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen C.
5 days ago

Dave was a lot of help
Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan A.
5 days ago

Ordering was simple and easy. I used the chat feature and my question was answered immediately.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra Q.
5 days ago

Excellent speed of processing. I love it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy M.
6 days ago

So far it has been great! I have a few questions about everything that was delivered but will get those answered quickly I am sure. They were very helpful when ordering and shipping was VERY FAST! The unit looks fantastic. So I am very pleased!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack W.
1 week ago

I was pleasantly surprised on your stock and the ease of the order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank C.
1 week ago

Very easy to order product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harvey B.
1 week ago

I had a very hard time finding this battery overseas, and it was so easy with you guys!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark E.
1 week ago

My overall experience was great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip T.
2 weeks ago , Mississippi

Thank you for your fast service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine M.
2 weeks ago

quick, easy, communicative, a pleasure to deal with so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
2 weeks ago

Chris the representative at assist me with my order was great to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022