Aedmarket.com Reviews

Filter

6,479 Verified Customer Reviews

6,479 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5771
(89.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
593
(9.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5859
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
520
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1139
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5781
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
586
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Inna K.
Today

Most reasonably priced. Purchasing online is lightning fast We have ordered several as we open new clinics, never an issue with anything! WTG

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
1 day ago

Over all a good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian C.
1 day ago , NJ

Thank you for everything. Your website was easy to navigate and it was very convenient to upload my tax exempt form. The prices were good and the items I ordered came quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josephine M.
1 day ago

Very pleasant

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent M.
1 day ago

Professional and very prompt.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail L.
1 day ago

Order placed in January 2023 and it took five months to get one items and ten months still waiting for balance. When order placed items stated stock then kept being told backordered.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ea M.
1 day ago

Quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell M.
2 days ago

none

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lavon W.
2 days ago

I enjoy your prompt service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark J.
4 days ago

Would like to know how long Shipping would be for placing order

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell L.
4 days ago

free shipping is appreciated and that sealed the deal over your competitor! Thanks.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LISA H.
5 days ago

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
5 days ago

Products are easy to find and prices are very attractive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff Trosper`
5 days ago

Great product and service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave H.
6 days ago , Idaho

The product I ordered was exactly what I received and it came in the time of arrival that was quoted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert S.
6 days ago

The chat system was very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise S.
1 week ago , Tennessee

It was very user friendly and there was ample descriptions and pictures. I read reviews off this site and it came highly recommended. The only bad review I saw was how long it took to arrive. I hope they were exceptions to the norm.

Update:
We received our item extremely fast. I was not expecting it to receive it so quickly. We are very pleased with this company and are planning to order another one for another location.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
1 week ago , TN

Awesome, quick!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy S.
1 week ago

easy to order fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023