AdmiralFinance.co.nz Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Admiral Finance NZ.  We are owned and operated by a Chartered Accountant have been in business since 2003. We specialise in Personal Loans and Car Loans at affordable prices. Apply online now https://www.admiralfinance.co.nz 

Filter

884 Verified Customer Reviews

884 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
661
(74.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(17.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(6.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Admiral Finance NZ.  We are owned and operated by a Chartered Accountant have been in business since 2003. We specialise in Personal Loans and Car Loans at affordable prices. Apply online now https://www.admiralfinance.co.nz 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Areeb A.
Today

Quick and easy to do

Merchant Choice

Because I need a urgent loan.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Muhammadu N.
3 days ago

It's good

Merchant Choice

It's fine for me I like


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer pare
1 week ago

easy application to complete

Merchant Choice

Friend of family


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian C.
2 weeks ago , Mount maunganui

Quick n easy applicaction

Merchant Choice

Goggle seach


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reuben B.
3 weeks ago

Easy with no hassle application

Merchant Choice

Heard from a friend


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasweer N.
12/25/2022

I really enjoyed falling out this application because I have faith in you guys 100% that you will approve our application we need your help we are counting on you I have bills I need to pay today please help us


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle S.
12/23/2022

Very easy and simple

Merchant Choice

Need quick money


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olenn
12/23/2022

The application Is Asking the correct questions

Merchant Choice

Friends and Internet


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda B.
12/22/2022

Very easy

Merchant Choice

Easy to read all info straight to the point


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hinerangi
12/19/2022

Easy breezy. Love how quick and easy the process is.

Merchant Choice

They're very prompt with the process. Have been doing multiple loan requests with them and have paid it all back with no issues. Love their service.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelina P.
12/18/2022

I love how easy & convenient it is to fill in the online application.

Merchant Choice

Because, I have taken out 2 loans before with Admiral and the process was a breeze. Very easy & convenient. Admiral finance workers are also very attentive and helpful.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trent
12/15/2022

Thank you guys

Merchant Choice

????


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyna
12/12/2022

Very good experience

Merchant Choice

I just found it on internet


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua
12/11/2022

Good

Merchant Choice

I wanted a loan to get a vehicle to get me to A to B


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth T.
12/09/2022

Please I hope you and the company agree and give me the loan I am really desperate.

Merchant Choice

I chose this company because I have tried others for a loan.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie
12/07/2022

It was understanding to use

Merchant Choice

Because I haven't tried and heard from afew people that they had used it before


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brendon
12/05/2022 , Waikato

It was easy to do on line nice easy question good job you guys

Merchant Choice

On line


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua
12/05/2022

Fast and easy

Merchant Choice

Google


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ash
12/05/2022

Great expereince and easy loan company.

Merchant Choice

They're well known for being honest.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maurice
11/30/2022

Fine but the dates wouldn't work on the drivers licence expiry pad.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023