Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(54%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(23%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
Filter
Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Sherri B - 09/28/2022

This is our second purchase. It's beautiful.

Company Choice

Customer services and nice website!

Product Choice

Decoration for aesthetic office

Sherri B

09/28/2022

Danelle is great! This is our second order and Adagio makes great products and your staff is wonderful!


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Mark A - 03/03/2021

A beautiful piece.

Company Choice

Best looking and no other company offeres a great looking feature like Adagio

Mark A

03/03/2021

Lyndsey was great in resolving a minor issue.


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Melanie H - 02/28/2021

Trying to cure a noisy pump.

Pump is too loud. They sent additional rubber pads to dampen noise. To be determined if this will make the unit acceptable. Saving the box for potential return. Found out they deduct a restocking fee from the refund and buyer pays freight. Other than faulty lights and noisy pump it is Well built. Nice looking.

Company Choice

chose to order directly with retailer rather than through Amazon.

Product Choice

American made, customizable, appears to be high quality.

Melanie H

02/28/2021

It is very nice to be able to select the exact stone.


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

CINDY D - 11/27/2020

i really love the way it looks and the sound the water makes - i also like that i was able to customize it. I have looked around for something like this alot - and this is the best one i found - for the price - the maintenance involved (very little) and the aesthetic. I wish the pump was a little quieter tho

Company Choice

thought it might be exactly what i am looking for

Product Choice

the size, the sound of the water, the options available - the overall look and the fact that i don't think it will clog

CINDY D

11/27/2020

help on phone was terrific - would love to be able to see every possible option but understand that is not possible


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Annette F - 10/24/2020

The fountain is attractive however the water runs a little faster than I like and it doesn’t have the LED lights as ordered


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Howard B - 06/29/2020

Beautiful piece of craftsmanship

Love love love this water fountain! It’s handsome, elegant and really sets a beautiful mood on our patio when the sun goes down and the led lights come on!

Company Choice

Good reviews, sharp looking fountains.

Howard B

06/29/2020

Loved the customized options!


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 04/15/2020

Enjoying our fountain

Company Choice

Looks like a superior product

Product Choice

Based on other products- yours looks superior

Joseph D

04/15/2020

Very good info- but website does not build every selelction


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Jeff B - 03/25/2020

Excellent product, slight hum from pump.

I am a psychotherapist specializing in the treatment of addiction, trauma and PTSD. I purchased this to bring the calming sounds and visual aesthetic of running water into the therapy process. I have received nothing but positive comments from my clients. My only complaint, which has prevented me from rating this as a 5, is that there is a slight hum from the pump. The hum is noticeable but does not completely distract from the sound of the falling water. The kit comes with a small pad to put under the pump, but that just puts the pump against the rock face which increases the hum. I ended up cutting a piece of the foam packing material and wrapped it around the pump which helped reduce the sound. It is a visually pleasing piece, very well made and easy to install. I would recommend this product to others who are looking to add a quality water feature at a very reasonable price.

Company Choice

Saw a similar feature in a furniture showroom. Customer representative recommended this company

Product Choice

Affordability, appearance and size

Jeff B

03/25/2020 - PA

Ordering was easy. Product arrived within 2 weeks after ordering


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Denise C - 02/15/2020

Love our Serene Waters fountain from Adagio

The Copper Vein looks Amazing. The Tavertine Magnifico stone we picked is perfect. Absolutely love this fountain and highly recommend this product purchased directly from Adagio Water Features. Thank you!

Denise C

02/15/2020

Looking forward to receiving this fountain!


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Jeremy K - 07/06/2019

Fantastic company!

Wonderful craftsmanship and excellent customer service. The end result was a beautiful fountain. Very pleased.

Jeremy K

07/06/2019 - CO

Wonderful customer experience.


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Jaynie L - 11/10/2018

Cool Calm Serenity

Bringing the spa serene sound of water into your home never gets old and is the talk of Friends who come to see it!

Jaynie L

11/10/2018 - ID

I like the color matching so you could look at the designs and figure out the best look for your taste-The frame part versus the waterfall background part-The serene cool calm nature of the product makes it a spa like atmosphere in your own home very appealing


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Aaliyah M - 09/07/2018

The fountain is beautiful! Everyone comments on how nice it is. I now need one at home!!

Aaliyah M

09/07/2018 - CA

I spoke with a gentleman about faster shipping and he assured me the company would do what they could to get my fountain to me in a timely manner. That's the kind of customer service that is rare now days.


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 08/01/2018

This is a beautiful water fountain. However I need someone to call me (310)674-1882 as the water does not flow over the featherstone well. I have used the small brillo pad to clean the copper facing as indicated in the manual. But each time I start it up it only comes down in one spot. When I fiddle with the baffle I can get it better. I shouldn't have to do that. Is there anyone in California who could come and look at it?

Patricia B

08/01/2018 - CA

The website is very good and it was easy to pick what I wanted.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Adagiowaterfeatures.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023