Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pump (325 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (325 GPH)
See more product reviews

Rae H - 2 days ago

The pumps work fantastic in our wall waterfall!

Company Choice

We purchased our wall waterfall from Adagio Water Features.

Product Choice

The original pumps no longer worked

Rae H

2 days ago - CO

Very helpful


Pump (325 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (325 GPH)
See more product reviews

Ken G - 11/28/2022

Great product l!


Pump (325 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (325 GPH)
See more product reviews

Mark W - 11/16/2022

The Best

These folks have great customer service and products!!!

Mark W

11/16/2022 - Georgia

Great customer service!


Pump (325 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (325 GPH)
See more product reviews

Judith F - 07/28/2022

worked great


Pump (325 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (325 GPH)
See more product reviews

John G - 02/09/2022

The pump was a perfect fit for my water feature which was installed in 2006. This is the third pump I've replaced and the water feature is still going strong!

Company Choice

Because they were the original manufacturer

Product Choice

It makes sense to purchase a replacement from the original manufacturer

John G

02/09/2022 - FL

I purchased my water feature from Adagio Water Features in 2006. I've replaced the pump for the third time and very pleased that they have always come through with an adequate replacement every time. It has extended the life of our wonderful for us to enjoy.


Pump (325 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (325 GPH)
See more product reviews

Regina S - 01/16/2020

It has been installed and seems to be running fine.


Pump (325 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (325 GPH)
See more product reviews

Carol D - 11/03/2019

Very happy with the new pump

I received my new pump and am very happy with it.

Company Choice

I have an Adagio fountain

Product Choice

Original pump stopped working.

Carol D

11/03/2019

Pleased with new pump


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Adagiowaterfeatures.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023