Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Sunrise Springs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunrise Springs
See more product reviews

Jack S - 5 days ago

Impressive

Really a big thick stone. Packaged well with no damage. Looks impressive at entry to our firm. Motor is pretty quiet and only her the water. Need two people to install but instructions and design is good.

Company Choice

Had bought a smaller fountain from them before

Product Choice

They manufacture themselves, quality, USA.

Jack S

5 days ago - PA

Not an inexpensive purchase but quality and service were there and hopefully it lasts a long time.


LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control
See more product reviews

Jack S - 5 days ago

Worth it!

Really nice option to be able to change colors for holidays

Company Choice

Had bought a smaller fountain from them before

Product Choice

They manufacture themselves, quality, USA.

Jack S

5 days ago - PA

Not an inexpensive purchase but quality and service were there and hopefully it lasts a long time.


Replacement Remote and Controller
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Remote and Controller
See more product reviews

Eileen K - 3 weeks ago

It didn’t solve issue with fountain

Product Choice

Was told it would solve it

Eileen K

3 weeks ago - WISCONSIN

This was purchased two hopefully fix the fountain that was not working but it was not the problem and is still not working


Calming Waters
Calming Waters
See more product reviews

Kim - 12/31/2022

Worse purchase ever, opposite a great Christmas gift!

At the height of frustration! Not peaceful at all. After sitting in my office with the supposed calming water fountain running 20 minutes I was looking around for what was making the awful sound that was much louder than any fountain calm. I turned the fountain off and peace was restored. I have used my handyman that installed it for two years, I have never found a more conscientious man. Nevertheless will have him come inspect pump installation and padding. The pump had previously been run for an hour. I saw on a website the pump should be run continuously. But with a couple starts this should not be the root of the problem. The pump moves the water well so do not think it is a broken pump impeller. No way I could stand to work in my office with the fountain on. My office is a very generously size secondary bedroom. It is advertised for indoor use with no minimum room requirements. I can assure you the room is not small. The other issue might be having to haul in a gallon of distilled water quite often. It was filled upon installation 4 days ago, and took over a gallon to fill the interior plastic water to within the half inch of it’s top that the directions suggest. As stated in earlier reviews the water fill line is hard to see. Other reviews also mentioned the pump noise. With 20/20 wish I had done more research. Will update the review and hopefully change my rating when I talk to the company and get further along in the process. The fountain is extremely beautiful and well crafted. I hope the noise issue is fixable.

Company Response

We are saddened to hear that you were not satisfied with your water feature. We strive to make sure everyone enjoys our products and finds peace in the environment they are installed, and you are no exception. We appreciate you being willing to work with us and troubleshoot over the phone.  When you originally reached out to us our office was closed for the holiday break.  We understand delays like that can be frustrating.  As soon as we reopened, we contact you.  After getting more information about the pump noise we were able to easily suggest a few minor adjustments that seemed to solved the problem.  We hope that with the adjustments made, it will elevate your experience and allow you to feel at peace in your office while it is running. If there is anything else you need assistance with, please don’t hesitate to reach back out.


Pump (325 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (325 GPH)
See more product reviews

Ken G - 11/28/2022

Great product l!


Pump (325 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (325 GPH)
See more product reviews

Mark W - 11/16/2022

The Best

These folks have great customer service and products!!!

Mark W

11/16/2022 - Georgia

Great customer service!


Teton Falls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teton Falls
See more product reviews

Joseph M - 10/18/2022

Wonderful company to work with. Quality products.

Company Choice

Best quality

Product Choice

Perfect for the entrance of my home

Joseph M

10/18/2022 - FL

All my questions were answered right away


Serene Waters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serene Waters
See more product reviews

Sherri B - 09/28/2022

This is our second purchase. It's beautiful.

Company Choice

Customer services and nice website!

Product Choice

Decoration for aesthetic office

Sherri B

09/28/2022

Danelle is great! This is our second order and Adagio makes great products and your staff is wonderful!


Pump (535 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (535 GPH)
See more product reviews

scott B - 08/20/2022

Good service


LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control
See more product reviews

Judith F - 07/28/2022

great


Pump (325 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (325 GPH)
See more product reviews

Judith F - 07/28/2022

worked great


Pump (250 GPH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pump (250 GPH)
See more product reviews

Carl D - 04/28/2022

Very reliable replacement pump.


Harmony River (Flush Mounted Towards Rear Of The Base)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harmony River (Flush Mounted Towards Rear Of The Base)
See more product reviews

Yazmin Alcalá - 04/26/2022

Beautiful waterfall feature for our front entrance. Easy to assemble and looks amazing.

Company Choice

i wanted to add a little extra something you our front entrance that was a little on the unique side. Saw adagio company on line and fell in love with their products.

Product Choice

I was able to customize to my liking and style.

Yazmin Alcalá

04/26/2022 - TX

Awesome customer service and great delivery process.


LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control
See more product reviews

Yazmin Alcalá - 04/26/2022

Easy to install and use.

Company Choice

i wanted to add a little extra something you our front entrance that was a little on the unique side. Saw adagio company on line and fell in love with their products.

Product Choice

I was able to customize to my liking and style.

Yazmin Alcalá

04/26/2022 - TX

Awesome customer service and great delivery process.


Whispering Creek
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whispering Creek
See more product reviews

Robert - 03/30/2022

Workmanship is excellent and so is customer service.I highly recommend!

Company Choice

Looked like the best option and is made in the USA

Product Choice

Size and Quality

Robert

03/30/2022 - FL

Danielle really was of great assistance with our order


Harmony River (Flush Mounted Towards Rear Of The Base)
Harmony River (Flush Mounted Towards Rear Of The Base)
See more product reviews

Karen - 03/18/2022

Not easy to assemble

Assembly is really a 3 person job because the stone is so heavy we had to wheel it in place with a wagon. Unable to feed the power cord down the left tube because it wouldn’t come out the bottom so we have it running down the back. Somewhere it should say that it takes 10 gallons of distilled water so you’re not at the store guessing. Looks amazing once it’s set up!!! I was worried about motor noise but there is none. Just a light trickle of water. Stone color is exactly as shown.


Harmony River (Flush Mounted Towards Rear Of The Base)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harmony River (Flush Mounted Towards Rear Of The Base)
See more product reviews

Vandana D - 03/06/2022

The remote doesn't work sometimes. The water flow is not even.


Cascade Springs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cascade Springs
See more product reviews

deborah J - 02/21/2022

It is absolutely beautiful!!

Company Choice

Saw on in a business that was gorgeous

Product Choice

Because it was beautiful

deborah J

02/21/2022 - TN

Everything went wonderful. I absolutely love my waterfall.


Aspen Falls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aspen Falls
See more product reviews

Lisa Z - 02/19/2022

Love our new Fountain!

We finally got our fountain installed at our new office and love it! If you get the real slate, it is HEAVY! so make sure you have proper backing in your wall. The sound of the water running down the slate is so relaxing. I am very happy that we got the remote to turn the fountain on and off, as well as the lights. I chose the striped rocks and they look amazing! Very happy with the purchase. It was crated well and delivered quickly! Love that we got to pick our actual slate pieces from the online in stock pictures. Thank you Adagio!


Harmony River (Flush Mounted Towards Rear Of The Base)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harmony River (Flush Mounted Towards Rear Of The Base)
See more product reviews

Mary P - 02/16/2022

Exceeded Expectations

The fountain is perfect but what made this outstanding was the customer service-initially with the purchase and after delivery with the setup.

Company Choice

ratings by customers-quality and price

Product Choice

most options

Mary P

02/16/2022 - FL

Lindsey great answered my questions


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Adagiowaterfeatures.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023