Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 279 Ratings

5
245 (87.8%)
4
26 (9.3%)
3
7 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Adagiowaterfeatures.com

M

MMT
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is amazing and are often available and ready to answer my questions. If they don't know, they'll be sure to find out what they can to give you the answers you're looking for.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The minimalist look of the fountains can look good in contemporary spaces.

Product Choice

We needed to drown out voices from our boardroom so that discussions remain confidential.

MMT has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Summit Falls

View this product

What a showstopper!

We love how simple it looks but gives our hallway a little flavor. People often stop by just to take a look and are even wondering whether another feature will be placed throughout different areas of our building. The stone is lightweight yet sturdy with a beautiful texture. We appreciate that it doesn't take up a whole lot of space. This particular model is not too deep where you have to worry about people hitting it as they pass by.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, very easy to figure out exactly what you want.

Company Choice

A neighbor has one.

Product Choice

Size and price.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control

View this product

Cascade Springs

View this product

H

Howard B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the customized options!

Company Choice

Good reviews, sharp looking fountains.

Howard B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Serene Waters

View this product

Beautiful piece of craftsmanship

Love love love this water fountain! It’s handsome, elegant and really sets a beautiful mood on our patio when the sun goes down and the led lights come on!

LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control

View this product

LED Lights are beautiful

The led upgrade is a must’

C

Chris W.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The fact that they did not turn a cracked piece of stone, into A big ordeal.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Many different feature options for the fountain

Product Choice

Fit my space well, non-conventional

Chris W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Harmony River (Flush Mounted Towards Rear Of The Base)

View this product

Dining Room Decor

Put this up in our formal dining room. The first stone we picked arrived cracked, but Adagio had a hassle free process for us to choose another stone and have it shipped out fairly quickly. The room looks AMAZING with the fountain and the multi color leather Hexagon panels I put on the wall.

C

Claudia P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted your company via email and received a very courteous and timely response

Company Choice

Best looking product

Product Choice

American Made

R

Ron S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful folks!

Company Choice

Previous entry look

Product Choice

Replacement pump needed

W

William B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sean was extremely helpful and answered all of questions very promptly. We are looking to showing this wall feature waterfall in our new home. We have not opened the crate as we are in construction phase.

Company Choice

Didn't find a local dealer.

Product Choice

Wanted something special and this was it.

R

Ron V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

Amazing product

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for

R

Ronald S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website easy to navigate
F

Frederick J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Facebook

Product Choice

I always like waterfalls

R

Ryan W.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

See my product review.

Company Choice

Large size of feature.

Product Choice

Size large, but not too large.

Ryan W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pacifica Waters

View this product

Above Average Display, Below Average Lights

Overall, we are pleased with this water feature. But there is no real way to adjust the level/tilt of the water dispenser at the top of the feature. This should be addressed in future designs. Also, the baffle adjustment is not easy or predictable and makes little to no difference. In our case, we are slightly off level (very slightly) with no meaningful way make adjustments without having to attempt a second set of holes in our wall. We suggest having the wall mounting or its interface be adjustable to vary tilt to accommodate for uneven water flow out of the top water dispenser. Also, our stone was mounted upside down. When the water flowed over the stone in the first couple of weeks, small pieces/chips of stone came off because the fracture pattern was exposed to the downward water flow. If the stone had been mounted in an inverted manner, the fracture pattern of the stone would have allowed the water to flow thereover without chipping off small pieces of stone. Essentially, the stone needs to be mounted so the grain goes with the water flow, not against it. Finally, the lights provided are not bright on the highest setting. While we understand why, the dimming feature of most bulbs should account for this. Our feature is located in an area that is relatively bright and having the ability to directly shine bright light on the feature would be a plus. With a couple of changes, we would give the feature five stars.

LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control

View this product

J

Janis C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly, helpful service.

Company Choice

We have a beautiful Olympus Falls Wall Fountain.

Product Choice

Needed a pump.

D

Debra M.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far

Company Choice

I Purchased my wall fountain from Soothing Walls but they would not recommend or sell me a pump.

Product Choice

I have a whispering creek fountain in our office and I keep having to replace the pump. I hope purchasing the original brand that came with the fountain helps.

R

Robin M.
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!

Company Choice

Because they are beautiful!

Product Choice

Because I liked it!

S

Soraya S.
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Lyndsey for your patience and help.

Company Choice

Size I needed and the stone quality. 1 year warranty. Good customer service.

Product Choice

Same as above.

N

Narisa C.
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering and selection process was very easy.

Company Choice

I was able to select the stone for the fountain and the 15% discount was a great incentive to buy compared to the same fountain on other retail sites.

Product Choice

Seemed to have good reviews for customer support and quality products.

J

Julia Y.
05/26/2020 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy to order.
Julia Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pump (535 GPH)

View this product

Excellent service

J

James K.
05/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service

Company Choice

Price

L

Lucia C.
05/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service

Company Choice

style water fountain

Product Choice

what I was looking for

R

Richard H.
05/16/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to find the part I needed. Fast shipping too. Thank you!
Richard H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pump (210 GPH)

View this product

Pump replaced OEM pump exactly. MUCH quieter running. Glad I went with exact replacement instead of fitting an aftermarket pump.

Loading Page Animation

See more Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

Visit Adagiowaterfeatures.com ►