Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

Filter

555 Verified Customer Reviews

555 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
(87.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill G.
1 day ago

Awesome customer service! I love my Tranquil River!

Product Choice

I love my water feature! Your customer service is awesome too!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell C.
3 days ago

liked the ability to select the actual stone from your stock.

Product Choice

Wanted something unique

Company Choice

Nice product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronda E.
5 days ago

15% discount was not applied

Product Choice

Pretty

Company Choice

Purchased ten years ago. Just buying a new pump


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian G.
1 week ago

Danielle was terrific!

Product Choice

affordability and perfect for the space

Company Choice

the best in the business


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack W.
1 week ago

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chet C.
2 weeks ago

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Great customer service!

Customer Service
5/5

2 weeks ago

The Best

These folks have great customer service and products!!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynnette N.
2 weeks ago

Great! Thanks for the free shipping!

Product Choice

We ran out of the bottle that came with our purchase.

Company Choice

We have a water feature we purchased from Adagio. We love it!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
2 weeks ago

Very good nice website

Product Choice

Looks, size

Company Choice

Price made in America


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHERMAN P.
2 weeks ago

Elite Product Performance and Customer Satisfaction!

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Reputation


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Macka C.
4 weeks ago

Pretty easy process

Product Choice

For my non profit. laceyslegacynonprofit.com

Company Choice

Nicest ones out


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mick W.
10/18/2022

so far so good. Just need my order quick please....

Product Choice

to replace the ones that broke.

Company Choice

I donno


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
10/18/2022 , FL

All my questions were answered right away

Product Choice

Perfect for the entrance of my home

Company Choice

Best quality

10/18/2022

Wonderful company to work with. Quality products.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie B.
10/11/2022

Person I talked to was very helpful

Product Choice

Lightbulb went out in unit

Company Choice

In condo we purchased.

Love the feature


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis P.
10/03/2022

staff very helpful

Product Choice

have special need for location

Company Choice

quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry R.
10/01/2022

Glad it was on sale

Company Choice

I purchased this identical unit 12 years ago. It failed last night, the slate and bottom piece crashing to the ground.

Not happy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph P.
09/29/2022

Lyndsey, customer service is awesome. She pulled the slate and had more accurate pics taken for selection. When you are spending 1.5K, you want to be sure that you have the right stone.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric M.
09/29/2022

the help and guidance from Lindsey was great!

Product Choice

It appears to be good quality

Company Choice

website and videos


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri B.
09/28/2022

Danelle is great! This is our second order and Adagio makes great products and your staff is wonderful!

Company Choice

Customer services and nice website!

Product Choice

Decoration for aesthetic office

08/19/2022

09/28/2022

This is our second purchase. It's beautiful.

LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control
LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control
Read more reviews about this product

08/19/2022


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda S.
09/25/2022

Customer service very helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022