Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 237 Ratings

5
205 (86.5%)
4
25 (10.5%)
3
6 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Adagiowaterfeatures.com

J

John P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

It is part art and part meditative...

Product Choice

lOVE MY FOUNTAIN! HAVE HAD IT FOR FOUR YEARS AND IT STILL WORKS GREAT!

John P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Glass/Mirror Prep

View this product

Adagio glass cleaner

Works the way it is designed.

H

Harold K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience

Company Choice

Very easy to work with. They were very helpful for my planning needs.

Product Choice

Looks nice

C

Cindi T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no issues
J

Jeff B.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Product arrived within 2 weeks after ordering

Company Choice

Saw a similar feature in a furniture showroom. Customer representative recommended this company

Product Choice

Affordability, appearance and size

Jeff B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Serene Waters

View this product

Excellent product, slight hum from pump.

I am a psychotherapist specializing in the treatment of addiction, trauma and PTSD. I purchased this to bring the calming sounds and visual aesthetic of running water into the therapy process. I have received nothing but positive comments from my clients. My only complaint, which has prevented me from rating this as a 5, is that there is a slight hum from the pump. The hum is noticeable but does not completely distract from the sound of the falling water. The kit comes with a small pad to put under the pump, but that just puts the pump against the rock face which increases the hum. I ended up cutting a piece of the foam packing material and wrapped it around the pump which helped reduce the sound. It is a visually pleasing piece, very well made and easy to install. I would recommend this product to others who are looking to add a quality water feature at a very reasonable price.

L

L. Robinson
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great ordering experience.

Company Choice

To help my husband who is a disabled veteran find peace in our home through the calming effect of the water feature,

Product Choice

The quality and various sizes offered.

L. Robinson has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Majestic River

View this product

You will not be disappointed!

This water feature is amazing and very tranquil for my husband who has PTSD.

D

Doug F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Lots of choices.

Company Choice

Best selection and good quality.

Product Choice

Fits best in our room

J

Joseph D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good info- but website does not build every selelction

Company Choice

Looks like a superior product

Product Choice

Based on other products- yours looks superior

C

Carrie G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the water feature.
W

Woody M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful website for a new owner.

Product Choice

Acquired a 3 year old Harmony River feature unit from a friend who was moving. We've admired it in their home for several years and thrilled to have it now in our home. Our neighbors love it, so do we.

L

Laurie M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for your great service

Company Choice

repeat customer

Product Choice

replacement parts

C

Carol L.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine so far
J

Jeff L.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best communication! Always quick to answer questions.

Company Choice

I have looked around. There simply is nothing out there better.

Product Choice

Will make the perfect piece for our Wine Cellar.

D

Denise B.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use. Lots of options

Company Choice

Owned one previously.

Product Choice

Owned one previously.

D

Denise C.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to receiving this fountain!
Denise C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Serene Waters

View this product

Love our Serene Waters fountain from Adagio

The Copper Vein looks Amazing. The Tavertine Magnifico stone we picked is perfect. Absolutely love this fountain and highly recommend this product purchased directly from Adagio Water Features. Thank you!

Bag of Polished Pebbles

View this product

LED Lights (Programmable) with Remote Control

View this product

L

Laura R.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the site and looking forward to my product

Company Choice

Nature inspired

Product Choice

Affordable

M

Maju M.
02/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
S

Satisfied C.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was outstanding at answering our many questions prior to ordering. Also sent us a copy of the mounting bracket measurements in advance of our order so we could have the wall where we are installing the feature reinforced.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Very large selection of color, trim and size options to choose from, and outstanding customer service to answer questions prior to ordering.

Product Choice

We needed a large water feature to accent our home's entry, and the Summit Falls was a very neat, clean and properly sized choice. And when compared to other similar products, it was at a very good price.

Satisfied C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Summit Falls

View this product

Very Happy

We are very happy so far with the purchase. It looks wonderful and is a truly unique decorative feature in our home. It was well packaged when it arrived as was easy to install.

R

Robert S.
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order onlineLooks

Product Choice

Fit my space

T

Thomas K.
01/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks like a great product at a reasonable price.
J

John H.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lindsay answered my questions quickly (tax exempt + comes with a pad shown in the installation video). Could have had a shop button prominently on the front page. Search popped up the pump I was looking for on the front page. Just saw order confirmation pop into my inbox while typing this. I always like a quick confirmation.

Company Choice

Distributor of the fountain doesn't sell the parts.

Product Choice

Matches replacement part to the original.

Loading Page Animation

See more Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

Visit Adagiowaterfeatures.com ►