Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 106 Ratings

5
90 (84.9%)
4
11 (10.4%)
3
4 (3.8%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
90

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Adagiowaterfeatures.com

L

Lynn S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service very helpful"
D

Danny T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Products

Product Choice

Good rating

C

Cindy G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

pretty water fountain

Product Choice

very attractive

K

Kyle K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall impressed I got to pick my exact stone out"
S

Sharon F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and easy to pick features"
M

Mark E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service ! Very responsive and helpful all around . Thank you !"

Company Choice

Nice website , Google.

Product Choice

Its Prrrrrty !

A

Alexander R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process to customize, choose and order."

Company Choice

Style and ratings

Product Choice

Style and ratings

D

Donald B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did send an email last weekend and never heard back...but today's phone call was a great experience."

Company Choice

Looks and price

Product Choice

Looks and price

T

Tonya G.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a replacement pump for our water feature. The incorrect pump was shipped. I contacted Adagio and they corrected the problem right away. "
G

Gregory B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received excellent customer service on the phone as I was selecting the stone and finish. He was knowledgeable and personable."

Company Choice

They appeared to have the highest quality and best selection of stones.

Product Choice

Reflection Creek water feature was the appropriate size for the space.

L

Les E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"jug"

Company Choice

hug

Product Choice

ugh

C

Christine C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! I really liked that I was able to select my own stone from the options. This truly personalizes my feature."

Company Choice

Good reviews on line.

Product Choice

Right size and feature for my room.

S

S B.
02/14/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christine was very nice to work with and worked to make sure we were satisfied with the final product. Thank you!"

Company Choice

The pics on their website & they were the ones who returned our call.

Product Choice

Loved the features!

S B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Harmony River (Flush Mounted Towards Rear Of The Base)

View this product

Would definitely recommend!

Christine was very nice to work with and made sure we were satisfied.

O

Offer D.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
T

Tomas M.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been enjoying our Inspiration Falls water feature for the past 13 years."
V

Vern E.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shawn was so helpful and made it crazy-easy to order. The web chat was answered immediately with knowlegable representative!"

Company Choice

We had an Adagio water feature in our prior home. The fit-and-finish of the product is amazing.

Product Choice

Our last water feature was beautiful and we received so many compliments on it. When we sold the house to retire in Florida, the buyer would not buy the home until we agreed to leave it go with the house.

E

EVAN H.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good at the initial call and order"
D

Darcy R.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on the phone and guided us through the website"

Company Choice

That is the feature that we have

Product Choice

The pump burned up

L

Laurie R.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
S

Steve M.
01/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The existing pump stopped working and Adagio sent one quickly. "

Company Choice

Had a fountain that met our needs

Product Choice

Size and features

See more Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

Visit Adagiowaterfeatures.com ►