Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126 Ratings

5
106 (84.1%)
4
15 (11.9%)
3
4 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Adagiowaterfeatures.com

M

Mark H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second Adagio waterfall. I love my first one and bought another for a second room."
D

Diane M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very customer friendly. Helpful with picking frame and stone for our decor."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Buy direct from Manufacturer

Product Choice

quality, price, beauty

Diane M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Reflection Creek

View this product

Beautiful fountain. A work of art!

It's takes a bit of patience to install this. My electrician installed the fountain and it took him 3 hours. He had to change something with the cord in order to hang it properly and bury the wiring. We are very pleased with it, and love the way it looks and sounds.

E

Ellen R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the options and features available."

Company Choice

I know of someone who has one and love this feature!

Product Choice

I am renovating my kitchen and it will make an amazing feature in the center of my home!

J

Jo M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to use, installation instructions are the best I've seen - great videos"

Company Choice

friend had one

Product Choice

built a new house and planned a special place for a waterfall. This fits the size and look I was wanting and it's American made

Jo M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whispering Creek

View this product

Absolutely beautiful.

S

Susan G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all online- efficient."

Company Choice

it was recommended to me.

Product Choice

esthetics

S

Steve H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service very helpful!"

Company Choice

Features and quality

C

Christine G.
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and excellent customer service made working with Adagiowaterfeatures a stress-free decision. We plan on using them in the future as we expand our offices."

Company Choice

We had previously ordered a fountain from Adagio, and needed another for a new waiting room.

Product Choice

The size and colors were exactly what we needed!

Christine G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Reflection Creek

View this product

Our patients absolutely love how the logo and fountain look in our waiting room. I love how easy it was to pick out a unique piece of stone. Great buy, and excellent delivery speed.

K

Keith M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was easy; made one call to customer support about product and my question was answered very quickly. Customer support was very courteous."

Company Choice

Seemed to be a nicer product compared to competitors, had many options, and being able to select my stone was a nice option.

Product Choice

Will look nice in my Condo.

T

Terry B.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We at Rim Country Hospice Foundation were looking into a way to acknowledge a very kind hearted woman and also to have a "quiet" & reflecting place for our patients & families to enjoy during their journey. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

saw on-line

Product Choice

beauty of it

Terry B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Teton Falls

View this product

we have placed it in our hospice facility! It is so beautiful & peaceful. Nice area to sit and be calm.

T

Tracy B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options, easy transaction"

Company Choice

Great choices, easy website to navigate

Product Choice

It appears beautiful and will contribute to a soothing environment that I am attempting to create for people I support.

P

Peter D.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NICE"
A

Alexander R.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process to customize, choose and order."

Company Choice

Style and ratings

Product Choice

Style and ratings

Alexander R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whispering Creek

View this product

Nice addition to our decor!

Beautiful fountain. A little difficult to install due to its weight and a little hard to adjust the water so that the water neatly runs over the top across the entire stone. Took quite a few tries to get it. In addition, the motor is a little louder than expected. However it is a very nice addition to any wall.

J

Jeff G.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effortless"

Company Choice

We’ve used them before for a previous store

Product Choice

Loved it and the size was right

S

Steven H.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order online. Actual selection of stone is helpful"
J

James H.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lindsey did a good job working with us."
H

Harrison M.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Just ordered."

Company Choice

Ability to customize and overall look and wanted something a little larger than what I could find elsewhere.

T

Teresa B.
04/01/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received excellent customer service on the phone as I was selecting the stone and finish. He was knowledgeable and personable."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They appeared to have the highest quality and best selection of stones.

Product Choice

Reflection Creek water feature was the appropriate size for the space.

Teresa B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Reflection Creek

View this product

Great customer service for a beautiful feature

It is beautiful!! We have found it difficult to get the water to distribute evenly over the stone. We are still making tiny adjustments to work through it. But, the customer service is outstanding both during the purchase and subsequent installation questions. One could not find better customer service!!

R

Robert R.
03/29/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient experience."
M

Melinda M.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that you can customize and create the perfect fountain"

Company Choice

I first came here because it had a color changing LED light option, but was surprised when I could also pick out which frame and backdrop I wanted.

Product Choice

It seemed well crafted and reasonably priced!

A

Amy H.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly customer service when I called and user friendly website."

Company Choice

Your water features are sold on many websites, but my husband and I wanted to purchase directly from the manufacture.

Product Choice

It's beautiful!

See more Adagiowaterfeatures.com Reviews

Visit Adagiowaterfeatures.com ►