Acu-Cutter.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades -  (Set of 2 Blades)

Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Melanie C - 1 week ago

The blades don’t seem to be cutting the way they should.the teeth do not line up together . The last blades I got from you really worked. It might be I need a new saw not sure hope not.

Melanie C

1 week ago - Ohio

I really like the cutter it's self.


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Randy C - 11/10/2023

:)

Randy C

11/10/2023 - Indiana

:)


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Cassk T - 09/25/2023

I was really impressed with this whole process. As soon as I ordered the new blades, I received a phone call from the company telling me how clean out the foam saw, so the blades don't break again. Very friendly and helpful.

Cassk T

09/25/2023 - Washington

All around great experience


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

JUAN C - 08/14/2023

This was my second order i did and everything been very well


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Melanie C - 10/27/2022

So glad you could be of service to my need of the replacement blade I needed

Melanie C

10/27/2022 - Ohio

So glad. You have the product I need


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Cathy T - 09/21/2022

thanks


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Marian H - 08/12/2022

Easy Peasy!

Received the blades that we needed in just a few days. Great response from Acu-cutter customer service!

Marian H

08/12/2022 - NC

Very easy experience


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Bill S - 05/27/2022

Great communication from company.

Bill S

05/27/2022 - New Mexico

Good.


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

CRESHA C - 10/27/2021

Great customer service all the time!


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Eileen S - 08/23/2021

Works well, and a good value for the money.

Eileen S

08/23/2021 - Florida

Quick and easy site to order from. Good prices and very quick shipping!


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Shane G - 08/03/2021

Fast delivery, perfect replacement

Shane G

08/03/2021 - New York

hh


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Benjamin D - 07/20/2021

I received the wrong size but I got the replacement with the correct size really quick and provide me a return label, awesome service


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Greg C - 10/28/2020

Easy to deal with..great product. Thanks!

Greg C

10/28/2020 - Illinois

Quick and easy.will buy again. Thanks!


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Gina D - 02/06/2020

Can't cut without good blades. Helpful customer service and quick shipping.

Gina D

02/06/2020 - Pennsylvania

Good experience


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Trina B - 12/10/2019

Best foam cutter

Love my Acu-cutter! Makes my job so much easier. The ole electric knife did the job but not near as well!

Trina B

12/10/2019

I actually had to call for a diagnosis of what might be wrong and they told me th part I needed and how to install. Great experience!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Acu-Cutter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024