Acu-Cutter.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Acu-Cutter 500-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 500-12" Foam Cutter® Dual Moving Blades
See more product reviews

Tarkan C - 2 weeks ago

It's not for the professional cutting

Tarkan C

2 weeks ago - Florida

This item not for the professionals. It's too much noisy and it's not a stable cutter


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

JUAN C - 08/14/2023

This was my second order i did and everything been very well


Blade Guide 500- 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blade Guide 500- 8"
See more product reviews

Onesimo V - 08/11/2023

Great store they ship fast and the parts are always correct and fits the machines and works perfect !

these guys are good ! you get fast and the parts are perfect !

Onesimo V

08/11/2023 - New York

Great store ! these guys are super good and they always ship fast the get it all right ! shopp with them is great !


Acu-Cutter 500-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 500-12" Foam Cutter® Dual Moving Blades
See more product reviews

Angelica E - 07/07/2023

This work perfect for what we use them for. We started with 2 different series, and bought 3 more.

Angelica E

07/07/2023 - New Mexico

They work perfect. Great Customer Service.


500-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500-12" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Angelica E - 07/07/2023

Blades are a great value and work perfect.

Angelica E

07/07/2023 - New Mexico

They work perfect. Great Customer Service.


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

Jerry M - 05/22/2023

I have yet to use the foam cutter. Shopping, purchasing, and shipping were seamless. The overall purchase experience was as one would expect. Quick, easy, and a better deal than I was able to find anywhere else.

Jerry M

05/22/2023 - Florida

Quick and easy


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

Leigh G - 05/04/2023

We received our Acu-Cutter 350-8" in great time. Our old one went out and we were able to obtain a replacement quickly.

Leigh G

05/04/2023 - California

Customer service and availability was excellent


350 Blade Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
350 Blade Clamp
See more product reviews

CWC - 04/19/2023

Easy to replace on machine

CWC

04/19/2023 - New York

Flawless transaction


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

Darrell C - 04/12/2023

Seems to cut fine. Only used once so far.

Darrell C

04/12/2023 - Florida

You should wait to send a survey until after the product has been recieved.


500-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500-12" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Mark G - 03/23/2023

The blades we had were well used and needed to be replaced. The order was processed quickly and we were able to get working again.

Mark G

03/23/2023 - Texas


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

Bev D - 03/09/2023

I like this saw it’s a bit too heavy for me but it meanourvers well. I wish I could shorten the blade some so it’s not so tall.

Bev D

03/09/2023 - Washington

I'm not thrilled but sorta satisfied.


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

bradd M - 02/26/2023

Works wonderfully

bradd M

02/26/2023 - California

Excellent product well constructed great price


Acu-Cutter 500-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 500-8" Foam Cutter® Dual Moving Blades
See more product reviews

Steeve G - 02/15/2023

As expected = )

Steeve G

02/15/2023 - Quebec

Everything was great !!! = D


500-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Steeve G - 02/15/2023

As expected = )

Steeve G

02/15/2023 - Quebec

Everything was great !!! = D


Blade Lubrication
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blade Lubrication
See more product reviews

Steeve G - 01/27/2023

Perfect ! = )

Steeve G

01/27/2023 - Quebec

Everything was perfect ! = )


500-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Steeve G - 01/27/2023

Perfect ! = )

Steeve G

01/27/2023 - Quebec

Everything was perfect ! = )


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

mike K - 01/01/2023

Works great so far.


Front Wheels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front Wheels
See more product reviews

Simone K - 11/29/2022

Wrong size. The balls are metal and I’m guessing for the 500. I would like the proper set.


350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
350-8" Blade Guide Assembly - Blade Guide and Set of Replaceme
See more product reviews

Simone K - 11/29/2022

Worked perfectly


Blade Pins 10 Pieces .062 x.125
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blade Pins 10 Pieces .062 x.125
See more product reviews

Bonnie W - 11/25/2022

The pins fall right out of my blade guide.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Acu-Cutter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023