Acu-Cutter.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Melanie C - 1 week ago

The blades don’t seem to be cutting the way they should.the teeth do not line up together . The last blades I got from you really worked. It might be I need a new saw not sure hope not.

Melanie C

1 week ago - Ohio

I really like the cutter it's self.


Acu-Cutter 350-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-12" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

linda - 1 week ago

loved the customer service I received when placing the order as I needed assistance with the order. They were great

linda

1 week ago - North Carolina

I called the company and Chuck guided me thru website and I found the part I was searching allover for. It was so easy and fast


500-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

RIVERVIEW M - 03/22/2024

product was as described. arrived quickly and packaged well

RIVERVIEW M

03/22/2024 - Idaho

WEBSITE EASY TO USE


Acu-Cutter 350-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-12" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Daisy W - 02/06/2024

Great customer service, great product, and great experience overall.

Daisy W

02/06/2024 - Florida

Thank you


500-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Sophies U - 12/12/2023

Great Tools

Great service and VALUE to keep up my tools.


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

Grace N - 11/23/2023

Cuts through foam like butter

This is a pretty good cutter for upholstery foam. It cuts through foam like butter once you spray it with silicone spray. Without it, the foam was sticking to the blade, making it difficult to pass through. Overall, the Accu-Cutter made my project go a lot quicker and easier.

Grace N

11/23/2023 - Minnesota


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Randy C - 11/10/2023

:)

Randy C

11/10/2023 - Indiana

:)


Acu-Cutter 350-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-12" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

Stephen S - 11/08/2023

Employees approved, exceeds expectations!

After using higher priced machines this unit competes with them quite well. It's light weight and easier to handle then the Cardinals which can be heavy and cumbersome for some of the slighter build employees, but sturdier and more rigid to hold up better than the Bosch's which I've noticed have a tendency to flex and snap with a small amount of force applied. Overall this machine has exceeded expectations.

Stephen S

11/08/2023 - Ohio

The company and informative and easy to talk to when initially researching this product which made choosing them a home run.


Blade Pins 10 Pieces .062 x.125
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blade Pins 10 Pieces .062 x.125
See more product reviews

Amy P - 10/30/2023

They worked. My only complaint is I paid $5 for the pins and $15 for shipping. Blah.


Acu-Cutter 350-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-12" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

Deborah A - 10/15/2023

Great Company

Makes cutting thick fast dry foam much easier.

Deborah A

10/15/2023 - Florida

I saved over $100 buying directly from Acu-cutter.


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Cassk T - 09/25/2023

I was really impressed with this whole process. As soon as I ordered the new blades, I received a phone call from the company telling me how clean out the foam saw, so the blades don't break again. Very friendly and helpful.

Cassk T

09/25/2023 - Washington

All around great experience


Acu-Cutter 500-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 500-12" Foam Cutter(R) Dual Moving Blades
See more product reviews

Tarkan C - 09/02/2023

It's not for the professional cutting

Tarkan C

09/02/2023 - Florida

This item not for the professionals. It's too much noisy and it's not a stable cutter


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

JUAN C - 08/14/2023

This was my second order i did and everything been very well


Blade Guide 500- 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blade Guide 500- 8"
See more product reviews

Onesimo V - 08/11/2023

Great store they ship fast and the parts are always correct and fits the machines and works perfect !

these guys are good ! you get fast and the parts are perfect !

Onesimo V

08/11/2023 - New York

Great store ! these guys are super good and they always ship fast the get it all right ! shopp with them is great !


Acu-Cutter 500-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 500-12" Foam Cutter(R) Dual Moving Blades
See more product reviews

Angelica E - 07/07/2023

This work perfect for what we use them for. We started with 2 different series, and bought 3 more.

Angelica E

07/07/2023 - New Mexico

They work perfect. Great Customer Service.


500-12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500-12" Replacement Blades - (Set of 2 Blades)
See more product reviews

Angelica E - 07/07/2023

Blades are a great value and work perfect.

Angelica E

07/07/2023 - New Mexico

They work perfect. Great Customer Service.


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

Jerry M - 05/22/2023

I have yet to use the foam cutter. Shopping, purchasing, and shipping were seamless. The overall purchase experience was as one would expect. Quick, easy, and a better deal than I was able to find anywhere else.

Jerry M

05/22/2023 - Florida

Quick and easy


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

Leigh G - 05/04/2023

We received our Acu-Cutter 350-8" in great time. Our old one went out and we were able to obtain a replacement quickly.

Leigh G

05/04/2023 - California

Customer service and availability was excellent


350 Blade Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
350 Blade Clamp
See more product reviews

CWC - 04/19/2023

Easy to replace on machine

CWC

04/19/2023 - New York

Flawless transaction


Acu-Cutter 350-8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acu-Cutter 350-8" Foam Cutter
See more product reviews

Darrell C - 04/12/2023

Seems to cut fine. Only used once so far.

Darrell C

04/12/2023 - Florida

You should wait to send a survey until after the product has been recieved.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Acu-Cutter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024