asiplumbing.com Reviews

About this Company

BBB Accredited, ASI Plumbing team members are licensed, uniformed and drug free. You can have peace of mind when they’re on the premises. They’ll even clean up the work site before they leave. Our exceptional service and immediate response time is only made possible with our skilled and experienced team of plumbers. We are confident in saying we are one of the best plumbing companies in the Louisville, KY area because we only hire the best plumbers. Each member of our team is friendly, courteous and efficient to provide you with unmatched service no matter how small or large your needs may be.

Filter

396 Verified Customer Reviews

396 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BBB Accredited, ASI Plumbing team members are licensed, uniformed and drug free. You can have peace of mind when they’re on the premises. They’ll even clean up the work site before they leave. Our exceptional service and immediate response time is only made possible with our skilled and experienced team of plumbers. We are confident in saying we are one of the best plumbing companies in the Louisville, KY area because we only hire the best plumbers. Each member of our team is friendly, courteous and efficient to provide you with unmatched service no matter how small or large your needs may be.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lourdes H.
10/14/2021

Quick and easy scheduling!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/29/2021

YES


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce H.
08/26/2021

Quick & easy, really like the on-line scheduling.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela W.
08/17/2021

This was EASY! Great idea to schedule online!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce H.
08/17/2021

Love the easy online scheduling assuming technician shows up on time


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul E.
06/28/2021

ASI REQUEST FOR ONLINE QUOTE AND SCHEDULE IS GREAT!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/21/2021

I’ve greatly appreciated the service I’ve received from ASI. Always prompt and friendly!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric B.
06/17/2021

Seems to the point. Hope they arrive.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn C.
05/04/2021

Great scheduling experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Professional!
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg N.
04/14/2021

Easy to schedule, showed up when promised and finished quickly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell C.
04/13/2021

Great!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keisha O.
01/05/2021

I would have given 5 stars but I never got an online estimate or call.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra E.
01/04/2021

Fast, convenient, efficient, professional service.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom G.
12/24/2020

Jimmie call back right away with helpful information.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise R.
12/08/2020

I like that appointments can be scheduled online quickly, I’ve always had great service from ASI


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie
12/01/2020

Easy online scheduling


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian H.
11/24/2020

easy online appointment scheduling


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason S.
10/31/2020

I've used ASI for three differnet projects in my home since purchasing it and I couldn't be happier with the service I've received each time.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don C.
10/29/2020

It was a 4 until I hit the feedback stuff below


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra S.
10/15/2020

I love scheduling online.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022