asiplumbing.com Reviews

About this Company

BBB Accredited, ASI Plumbing team members are licensed, uniformed and drug free. You can have peace of mind when they’re on the premises. They’ll even clean up the work site before they leave. Our exceptional service and immediate response time is only made possible with our skilled and experienced team of plumbers. We are confident in saying we are one of the best plumbing companies in the Louisville, KY area because we only hire the best plumbers. Each member of our team is friendly, courteous and efficient to provide you with unmatched service no matter how small or large your needs may be.

Filter

396 Verified Customer Reviews

396 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BBB Accredited, ASI Plumbing team members are licensed, uniformed and drug free. You can have peace of mind when they’re on the premises. They’ll even clean up the work site before they leave. Our exceptional service and immediate response time is only made possible with our skilled and experienced team of plumbers. We are confident in saying we are one of the best plumbing companies in the Louisville, KY area because we only hire the best plumbers. Each member of our team is friendly, courteous and efficient to provide you with unmatched service no matter how small or large your needs may be.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
06/01/2016 , KY

Very pleased with the work Roman did.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodie F.
05/16/2016

Your online appointment was easy to use.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maor S.
05/13/2016 , KY

Carlton did a Fantastic Job. Very pleased with overall service.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica A.
05/12/2016 , KY

Second time Mike was at home,he did an excellent job both times!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joann F.
05/12/2016 , KY

Excellent Service from Carlton!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rae M.
05/06/2016

Great service online and on the phone


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank T.
05/04/2016 , KY

Had a great experience.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse M.
05/04/2016 , KY

Very happy with service.Would definitely refer to friends & family


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy L.
05/04/2016 , KY

Carlton did a wonderful job he was on time and very thorough. He took the time to answer all our questions and explain everything to us.We are very happy with our service.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JENNIFER C.
05/03/2016 , KY

VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICES.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs.James
05/03/2016 , KY

Very good experience.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley L.
04/08/2016

Carlton P was very nice an talked me through a lot of stuff that was going on with what he was doing and great job doing what he does. Overall I am a satisfied customer!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022