asiplumbing.com Reviews

About this Company

BBB Accredited, ASI Plumbing team members are licensed, uniformed and drug free. You can have peace of mind when they’re on the premises. They’ll even clean up the work site before they leave. Our exceptional service and immediate response time is only made possible with our skilled and experienced team of plumbers. We are confident in saying we are one of the best plumbing companies in the Louisville, KY area because we only hire the best plumbers. Each member of our team is friendly, courteous and efficient to provide you with unmatched service no matter how small or large your needs may be.

Filter

396 Verified Customer Reviews

396 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BBB Accredited, ASI Plumbing team members are licensed, uniformed and drug free. You can have peace of mind when they’re on the premises. They’ll even clean up the work site before they leave. Our exceptional service and immediate response time is only made possible with our skilled and experienced team of plumbers. We are confident in saying we are one of the best plumbing companies in the Louisville, KY area because we only hire the best plumbers. Each member of our team is friendly, courteous and efficient to provide you with unmatched service no matter how small or large your needs may be.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter L.
2 weeks ago

Easy Peasy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christel K.
09/06/2022

Quick and easy with same day service.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen S.
09/06/2022

Seems easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo A.
08/10/2022 , KY

Scheduling online was fine, except the system forces you to pick a plumber, which I did not like to have to do on my first ever appointment. My technician, Aaron, was professional, courteous and answered any questions I had. I will more than likely be calling ASI Plumbing again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Professional!
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Constance E.
08/07/2022

The workers have been respectful and polite. Work steadily. Rates seem high, but I've had others for less with less satisfaction. The only complaint is that workers don't seem to have a clear picture of what's been estimated and previous project work and what their job is...asking a lot of questions that should have been conveyed by estimator and administration. Pictures for the worker by estimators would help. I think assigning the same plumber on a project when possible is best. The plumber already knows the people, and the job


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
08/02/2022

Quick, simple scheduling.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeMarco C.
07/11/2022

It has been quick and easy.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
07/11/2022

Website is easy to use! Awesome functionality!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol B.
07/08/2022

I wish that there was a "any plumber" choice in step 3. I don't know any of your plumbers, so I really did not have a preference. So, "any plumber" would have been just fine with me.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan S.
07/06/2022

Your website makes scheduling very easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aysia N.
05/30/2022

Easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ericka
03/14/2022

Very efficient and user friendly.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy G.
01/20/2022

Easy and quick scheduling.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth K.
01/18/2022

It was easy to make an appointment online.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb R.
01/03/2022

thanks


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee D.
12/14/2021

Thanks


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly H.
12/06/2021

easy to schedule online


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mr. C.
12/01/2021

The online scheduling was very easy and straightforward.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
11/26/2021

Cool online scheduling setup!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad
11/26/2021

Pretty easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022