Arcadian is a leading supplier and stocking distributor of antennas for Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), Distributed Antenna Systems (DAS) and wireless Machine to Machine (M2M) applications. 

For over 15 years, Arcadian has been partnering with OEM’s, VAR’s, distributors and system integrators to provide mission critical solutions with a wide range of antennas from the industries top-rated manufacturers.

Filter

2,190 Verified Customer Reviews

2,190 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1817
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Arcadian is a leading supplier and stocking distributor of antennas for Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), Distributed Antenna Systems (DAS) and wireless Machine to Machine (M2M) applications. 

For over 15 years, Arcadian has been partnering with OEM’s, VAR’s, distributors and system integrators to provide mission critical solutions with a wide range of antennas from the industries top-rated manufacturers.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrett S.
Today , CA

Smooth and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
1 day ago , TX

you had what i wanted

Company Choice

you had what i wanted


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin H.
3 days ago , TX

Great Customer Service, selection, ordering, and ease of payment.

Product Choice

Professional Recommendation

Company Choice

Product availability/competitive pricing.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dillon L.
4 days ago , TN

easy to use website, good selection, and easy check out.

Product Choice

I needed it?

Company Choice

Availability


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred H.
5 days ago , IL

Great prices. Easy check out.

Product Choice

Recommendation from a friend.

Company Choice

Price!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
5 days ago , PA

Very fast loading of webpages. Great description of the product.

Company Choice

Spent days looking for a Antenna tripod with other websites and their poor descriptions and crazy prices. You should get into Ham Radio Antennas. You could wipe out the competition!

Product Choice

It is just what I need. Other websites did not contain all of the information up front and I did not want to spend days emailing back and forth.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
6 days ago , CA

Good

Product Choice

all brass or Stainless Steel

Company Choice

only seller


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan J.
6 days ago , CA

All good!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela R.
1 week ago , TX

Ordering was quick and easy.

Product Choice

I need to hang a ladder on the side of my storage room.

Company Choice

This bracket is similar to what I have my other ladder hanging from. Someone else wrote that is what they used it for.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fuchee V.
1 week ago , FL

awesome and easy to use

Product Choice

good quality

Company Choice

easy to order, fast shipping!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brody H.
1 week ago , IA

Good

Company Choice

Cause needed two of them

Product Choice

I needed it


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony V.
1 week ago , NY

Very easy website to navigate and find what I needed. In, out and back to business!

Company Choice

Word of mouth

Product Choice

Needed for test


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
1 week ago , AL

Quick and easy job to find my produce and not a bit more than the price of others including shipping

Company Choice

Google search and good price plus good reviews

Product Choice

Needed it for a GPS receiver


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan R.
1 week ago , MA

Nice website. Easy to find what I wanted.

Company Choice

Googl;e

Product Choice

Value


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neal I.
1 week ago , WV

I messed up on first attempt to order but Ryan an tab.nap helped me out and am now ordering what I think is correct item

Company Choice

reference from brother

Product Choice

My broyher ordered and it helped his service


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Livia B.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Easy to repeat order

Company Choice

easy to purchase from and great service

Product Choice

designed in to our system


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward A.
3 weeks ago , IA

Ok


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer aviv I.
3 weeks ago

you are the best

Company Choice

good srvice

Product Choice

got recomendations


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
4 weeks ago , FL

Simple, quick, and easy peesy...

Company Choice

Name

Product Choice

Replace broken one


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
4 weeks ago , AR

Y'all are awesome and I will be returning.

Product Choice

Because they work.

Company Choice

Because you had them and great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023