ARCantenna.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 813 Ratings

5
629 (77.4%)
4
126 (15.5%)
3
41 (5%)
2
11 (1.4%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ARCantenna.com

About Us

Arcadian is a leading supplier and stocking distributor of antennas for Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), Distributed Antenna Systems (DAS) and wireless Machine to Machine (M2M) applications. 

For over 15 years, Arcadian has been partnering with OEM’s, VAR’s, distributors and system integrators to provide mission critical solutions with a wide range of antennas from the industries top-rated manufacturers.

D

david
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Best available

Company Choice

experience

K

Kimberly
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is always awsome!"
R

Rodney N.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy to navigate website."

Product Choice

Custom order of base product for testing.

Company Choice

Referral

J

Joseph L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

We have multiple mobile units

Company Choice

Found you on internet

D

DANIEL
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and accurate, congrats"
D

Dana
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Now we'll see how many weeks it takes to get here if at all. Shipping is more expensive than the antenna and I highly doubt all that necessary. If there is ANY problem with the shipping, be assured the 5 star rating will go to 1 or 0 if possible and I will want my money back. All of it. Especially since I have to order an antenna made practically in my back yard from a company 3000 miles away. Kinda ridiculous when you think about it."

Product Choice

It was highly recommended on several ham websites.

Company Choice

Because I wasn't able to drive over to the factory and pick one up. According to their website, you're the only distributor with any in stock so I guess you could say you got my business by default.

M

Mike
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is to navigate and quick to find products"

Product Choice

Ive used them in the past

Company Choice

Google search and website is professional

D

David
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Choice

Requested by Engineer

Company Choice

Requested by Engineer

J

Jose
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Slow web interface, but still best overall options, price and availability"

Product Choice

Need a higher gain 915 MHz antenna than previously used

Company Choice

Bought from you before, still happy with it.

Jose has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rahul
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick checkout"
R

Randall
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ez to use"
M

Michele R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Product Choice

At&t rec

Company Choice

You have what I need

M

Mary
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great! Tabatha Napoleone was very helpful."

Product Choice

Customer request.

Company Choice

Customer request

M

Marlene D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was excellent! Only thing that would have made it better was to have a discount code to reduce the total invoice."

Product Choice

Engineering specified

Company Choice

Dictated by supervisor

D

Dean C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product availability was verified and ordered"

Product Choice

Specific need met

Company Choice

Web advertising

A

Antwann
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
M

Michael
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
L

Lloyd N.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased so far."
V

Vivian
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

Met required spec and cost

Company Choice

Met required spec and cost

J

James
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good online shopping experience"

Company Choice

Wide selection of Pulse Larsen products

Product Choice

The standard NMO had high loss when operating at 2.4 GHz.

James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more ARCantenna.com Reviews

Visit ARCantenna.com ►