ARCantenna.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 778 Ratings

5
605 (77.8%)
4
123 (15.8%)
3
38 (4.9%)
2
8 (1%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Arcadian is a leading supplier and stocking distributor of antennas for Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), Distributed Antenna Systems (DAS) and wireless Machine to Machine (M2M) applications. 

For over 15 years, Arcadian has been partnering with OEM’s, VAR’s, distributors and system integrators to provide mission critical solutions with a wide range of antennas from the industries top-rated manufacturers.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ARCantenna.com

B

Bonnie
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy navigator , love the prices"
T

Ted
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you in advance for quick shipping."
T

Thomas
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trusted seller so far."

Product Choice

Quality/price

Company Choice

Price, past service

T

Travis
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"

Product Choice

They were in stock.

Company Choice

Its been so far so good

S

Steve
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tabatha is the greatest"

Product Choice

used it before

Company Choice

service

D

david
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to read."

Product Choice

it was what I was looking for.

Company Choice

you had what I needed.

S

SIEMENS M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order online."

Product Choice

Customer specific.

Company Choice

Customer specified.

K

ken S.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and friendly to use your web page ! Ken"

Product Choice

Good quality !

Company Choice

Good reviews

N

Nnamdi E.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Keep up the good work."

Product Choice

The product I purchased is foreign to me and I needed to be sure I was getting something that matched the SpeedWay R420 reader that I purchased sometime ago from Amazon.

Company Choice

Your Website made it clear that this anthenna could be used for my product, so I Purchased it from you guys.

J

John H.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

need it

Company Choice

search engine

N

neil H.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use facts are up to date"
D

David O.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and informative web site"

Product Choice

Availability and selection

Company Choice

Pro web site with informative detail about the products

K

Kim
11/02/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products."

Product Choice

Customer request

Company Choice

great price and in stock

Kim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Deborah
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Customer driven

Company Choice

Customer recommended, and pricing

J

JS
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate that you had the products in stock."

Product Choice

Price and size.

Company Choice

Price and quantity in stock.

C

Clay L.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really do thank Tabitha for her help."

Product Choice

Antennas

Company Choice

Availability and Service

A

Alex B.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find product needed"

Product Choice

replacement part

Company Choice

google search

A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always received what I ordered"
P

Paul
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience and Service"
K

Kevin
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed"

See more ARCantenna.com Reviews

Visit ARCantenna.com ►