ARCantenna.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,320 Ratings

5
1053 (79.8%)
4
183 (13.9%)
3
62 (4.7%)
2
14 (1.1%)
1
8 (0.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ARCantenna.com

About Us

Arcadian is a leading supplier and stocking distributor of antennas for Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), Distributed Antenna Systems (DAS) and wireless Machine to Machine (M2M) applications. 

For over 15 years, Arcadian has been partnering with OEM’s, VAR’s, distributors and system integrators to provide mission critical solutions with a wide range of antennas from the industries top-rated manufacturers.

M

Mike W.
Today , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lioks like a well made product.

Product Choice

Fit my needs

Company Choice

Internet search, ease of ordering

D

Donald B.
Today , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need an L bracket to mount an ignition switch. Your site was the only one that had enough information to order.

Product Choice

See above

Company Choice

You have the part i need

K

Kevin O.
1 day ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

22

Product Choice

22

Company Choice

22

D

DANNY B.
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

five stars.
D

Deby P.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service!
R

Roman H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple. It was great to know what was in inventory.

Product Choice

Work

Company Choice

Best price

J

Jim J.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick response, I like the free shipping, Thanks..

Product Choice

I wanted a good antenna, Also wanted a permanent antenna

Company Choice

I liked the looks better than any of the others, I hope I like it better in view.

D

Douglas J.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use

Product Choice

Low Profile

Company Choice

Google

Douglas J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

TRABT1420 | Phantom Omni Antenna- 142-160 MHz - NMO - Ground Plane Reqd VHF Low Profile Antenna Blac

View this product

Looks OK but...

Looks good, works like a dummy load. I probably expected too much.

TRAB4303 | Phantom Omni Antenna- 430-450 MHz - NMO - Ground Plane Reqd

View this product

Looks OK but...

Looks good, works like a dummy load. I probably expected too much.

J

Jason R.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use
D

David E.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great if delivery is timely

Product Choice

need

Company Choice

Reputation

Loading Page Animation

See more ARCantenna.com Reviews

Visit ARCantenna.com ►