APlusWHS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,611 Ratings

5
1441 (89.4%)
4
124 (7.7%)
3
32 (2%)
2
10 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(54)
4
(6)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlusWHS.com

About Us

A Plus Warehouse started in 1996 and has been providing A Plus service to their customers ever since. With distribution facilities nation wide customers can count on quick delivery times. 

The company specializes in gravity conveyors, school lockers, pallet racks, work benches, and materials handling equipment. apluswhs.com  looks forward to earning your valued business. 

T

TIM B.
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A Plus Warehouse has the tripod I needed for the school's application

Company Choice

Great service from my sales rep

Product Choice

They had just the size needed

J

JIMMY H.
3 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A Plus Warehouse has the rack I need in stock. Great service
B

BETH W.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We liked the selection of safety cabinets that we found, and ordering
was simple.
CustomerService
5/5
M

MICHELLE L.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to get our appliance trucks - we've bought them for years.
K

KEITH J.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find and order galvanized pallet racking that I
needed for a moist environment. Ordering was easy.
C

Christopher M.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website and helpful salesforce

Company Choice

price and shipping logistics

Product Choice

Price and sizing options - especially the variety in the 24" depth

R

RYAN C.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aplus is a good place to order our TA50 army lockers from.
T

TROY -.
2 weeks ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they helped us choose security gates that we needed. Provided a clear quote and we were able to use our purchase order to get it ordered.
J

JOSEPH C.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we needed dock gates for a government project and they were very helpful.
K

KIM B.
2 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been ordering our gravity roller conveyors from A Plus Warehouse for longer than 5 years now.

Company Choice

Best Service

Product Choice

They have what I want

K

KATHERINE H.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ed was super helpful when I needed to order my cabinets for the University. Service with a smile

Company Choice

They had what I needed

Product Choice

Color and size and made in USA

A

ALAN -.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple sales associate was very knowledgeable
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

Suits are needs

P

PAUL K.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The school needed disposable one use masks - and A Plus Warehouse was there to help.
K

Karolina W.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, quick, and easy

Company Choice

Great pricing

Product Choice

best price for the same product

V

Vincent R.
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its fine

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

what i was looking for

M

Matthew S.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place I could find skinny pallet racks
W

WILL D.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed Lazy Susans and the sales rep was very helpful

Company Choice

Unequaled service

Product Choice

These lazy susans are just what I needed

R

ROSE B.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales staff handled my request with both speed and accuracy
CustomerService
5/5
L

LARRY N.
4 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they carry a lot of different conveyors, and had the heavy
duty ones we were looking for.
D

DAVID B.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick service in finding and buying a couple of platform trucks
that I needed to deliver to my jobsite
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more APlusWHS.com Reviews

Visit APlusWHS.com ►