APlusWHS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,375 Ratings

5
1229 (89.4%)
4
105 (7.6%)
3
28 (2%)
2
10 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

About Us

A plus warehouse started in 1996 it has been providing A Plus service their customers ever since. With distribution facilities nation wide customers can count on quick delivery times. 

The company specializes in gravity conveyors, school lockers, pallet racks, work benches, and materials handling equipment. apluswhs.com  looks forward to earning your valued business. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlusWHS.com

J

JOHN P.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went super smooth"
J

JASON B.
3 weeks ago , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order a metal cart from A Plus Warehouse"

Compnay Choice

Convenience

Product Choice

Appropriate design

J

Jennifer D.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering Vinyl carts from A Plus Warehouse. Nice product and service"
T

TIM B.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the A Plus Warehouse Amazon store to be very easy to navigate"

Compnay Choice

Price and service

Product Choice

Lead time and features

S

SAM T.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed was helpful with my locker order. Excellent service"
M

Michael B.
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and amazing straight forward service."
W

WESSLEY A.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed was helpful when I needed to order electronic lockers"
R

R W.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The follow up call after my online order was a great example of A Plus Warehouse's customer service. "
A

ARTURO -.
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great and would highly recommend A Plus Warehouse."
R

RON B.
4 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service at A Plus Warehouse. We have used their site as well as their Ebay and Amazon stores as well. "
N

NICK D.
11/02/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales staff was very helpful getting our benches on order."
C

COLE C.
10/15/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and fast response! The whole team is wonderful."
E

ERIC M.
10/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I needed bulk strip door material - A Plus Warehouse was right there for me"
E

ELIE B.
10/15/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made ordering more lockers very easy. They looked up my prior order so I could match styles."
K

KEVIN M.
10/15/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good source for local pallet racks"
J

Jared A.
10/14/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering. Just the way I like it."
K

KATHLEEN A.
10/11/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse worked with us on a big order for cabinets. Great service"
J

JR A.
10/11/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were able to order Blue work benches from A Plus Warehouse - just the color required"
S

SERGE G.
10/09/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rich was helpful when we needed to order work benches. Great Service"
H

Heather O.
10/04/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased locker room storage benches several times from A Plus Warehouse. Great service - great product"

See more APlusWHS.com Reviews

Visit APlusWHS.com ►