APlusWHS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,389 Ratings

5
1241 (89.3%)
4
107 (7.7%)
3
28 (2%)
2
10 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlusWHS.com

About Us

A plus warehouse started in 1996 it has been providing A Plus service their customers ever since. With distribution facilities nation wide customers can count on quick delivery times. 

The company specializes in gravity conveyors, school lockers, pallet racks, work benches, and materials handling equipment. apluswhs.com  looks forward to earning your valued business. 

W

William B.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
B

Brooke T.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was very helpful over the phone."

Compnay Choice

One of the first to come up on google shopping.

Product Choice

In desperate need.

R

RONSON M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service and prompt service!"
A

ALex T.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The A Plus Warehouse Amazon store was very simple to use"

Compnay Choice

Price

Product Choice

Innovative Lifter

J

Jesus M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse has a nice Amazon Store and I was able to order rivet shelving quite easily"

Compnay Choice

Ease of use

Product Choice

Nice product

E

ed J.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse was very helpful when I needed a conveyor"

Compnay Choice

Price

Product Choice

Service

R

Reginald H.
01/15/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Compnay Choice

Great Rating

Product Choice

Fair Pricing

E

Eric H.
01/14/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and accurate shipping. Web issue with the freight charges, but they were corrected immediately."

Compnay Choice

They had the product we needed at a reasonable price with out a handling charge like the other companies we looked at.

Product Choice

It fit our specific needs

I

Irene G.
12/28/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"painless until now"

Compnay Choice

recommendation

Product Choice

needed it

J

JOEY R.
12/24/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse had just what I needed in terms of a few hoist trollies"

Compnay Choice

Excellent service

Product Choice

Availability

M

MARCUS S.
12/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The A Plus Warehouse Amazon store was very easy to use"

Compnay Choice

Price

Product Choice

The perfect item for what we needed

T

TIM B.
12/19/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the A Plus Warehouse Amazon store to be very easy to navigate"

Compnay Choice

Price and service

Product Choice

Lead time and features

A

ARTURO -.
12/14/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great and would highly recommend A Plus Warehouse."

Compnay Choice

We found them to be a very helpful and educated staff

Product Choice

Was needed to ensure and improve efficiency

R

Ryan C.
12/13/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company and awesome staff!!!"
J

JOHN P.
12/10/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went super smooth"
J

JASON B.
11/20/2018 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order a metal cart from A Plus Warehouse"

Compnay Choice

Convenience

Product Choice

Appropriate design

J

Jennifer D.
11/19/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering Vinyl carts from A Plus Warehouse. Nice product and service"
S

SAM T.
11/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed was helpful with my locker order. Excellent service"
M

Michael B.
11/19/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and amazing straight forward service."
W

WESSLEY A.
11/15/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed was helpful when I needed to order electronic lockers"

See more APlusWHS.com Reviews

Visit APlusWHS.com ►