APlusWHS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,425 Ratings

5
1273 (89.3%)
4
110 (7.7%)
3
29 (2%)
2
10 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlusWHS.com

About Us

A plus warehouse started in 1996 it has been providing A Plus service their customers ever since. With distribution facilities nation wide customers can count on quick delivery times. 

The company specializes in gravity conveyors, school lockers, pallet racks, work benches, and materials handling equipment. apluswhs.com  looks forward to earning your valued business. 

J

Joseph G.
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate."

Company Choice

Wide scope of selection with products that actually suite my needs.

Product Choice

It fits in my basement and has the stronger corrugated steel as opposed to particle board and it probably a better quality product than the shelves I bought at Menards.

M

Michael S.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service on time as promised"
J

JASON -.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse did a great job for my company - very attentive"

Company Choice

Service

Product Choice

Durability

J

JULIUS T.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed helped with my silent locker order. Great service"
T

travis F.
1 week ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"

Company Choice

has a diverse option of sizes for their products

Product Choice

need the material for a project

M

MONTE R.
2 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The A Plus Warehouse Amazon store was quite easy to use. I was able to finsh an outdoor rolling ladder easily"

Company Choice

Choice

Product Choice

Because I needed a big outdoor ladder and A Plus Warehouse displayed it well

M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service fast delivery"

Company Choice

quality and service

Product Choice

warehouse expantion

C

CHARLOTTE T.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed was able to help with our question about shelf trucks on the Amazon webstore"

Company Choice

Value

Product Choice

Service and knowledge

K

KEITH M.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The A Plus Warehouse Amazon site was very easy to use when ordering a stock cart"
A

ALLEN R.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with."
C

CHARLES W.
04/17/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a nice job customizing 14 GA Welded cabinets for us. We'll work with them again"
B

BOB G.
04/16/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Attentive service when I was looking to get square post AMCO shelving components"
M

MIKE F.
04/16/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward pricing and prompt response to messages."

Company Choice

Deep size lockers were in stock

Product Choice

For storing electric utility workers gear on the loading dock near their trucks.

E

Ethan S.
04/16/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sales Rep was very attentive when I needed an electric scissor lift. Great service and attention to details"
B

BRENT R.
04/12/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I needed to order a slider bed conveyor - A Plus Warehouse as right there to help - offering a quick shipment too"
K

KELVIN L.
04/12/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with my locker order. I'll be ordering from A Plus Warehouse again"
J

JOHNATHAN S.
04/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse helped when I needed a 3 unit drum rack. The salesperson was able to confirm 1 ordered the correct item - as there were several items on the page"
S

STAN P.
04/10/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good source for special coil cradles - they do a good job"
K

KING B.
04/10/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Had what we needed

A

AARON G.
04/09/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FIND DRUMS THAT I NEEDED ON THEIR WEBSITE STORE."

See more APlusWHS.com Reviews

Visit APlusWHS.com ►