APlusWHS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,698 Ratings

5
1520 (89.5%)
4
129 (7.6%)
3
35 (2.1%)
2
10 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(65)
4
(6)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlusWHS.com

About Us

A Plus Warehouse started in 1996 and has been providing A Plus service to their customers ever since. With distribution facilities nation wide customers can count on quick delivery times. 

The company specializes in gravity conveyors, school lockers, pallet racks, work benches, and materials handling equipment. apluswhs.com  looks forward to earning your valued business. 

J

Jerry B.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Easy to find products & shopping cart process

Company Choice

Product Specs I needed

Product Choice

Size, Price, Metal, Caster Style

C

Cynthia H.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Frustrated with other sites

Product Choice

Fits where needed and quality

L

Lucy P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A Plus Warehouse was very helpful with the lifter I wanted. I found their help to be timely and spot on
R

RICHARD M.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Previous purchases

M

Melanie F.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was a little difficult to navigate and product descriptions a bit confusing but I'm hopefully getting exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.

Company Choice

Product I want at good price

Product Choice

Need something sm for my back deck w a lid to prevent leaves, etc from accumulating.

M

Mark T.
1 month ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
B

Barry B.
04/13/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices quick shipping

Company Choice

Great prices, helpful customer service

Product Choice

Outdoor warehouse

G

GAI C.
03/26/2021 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A Plus worked with me on my price for a custom cabinet I needed.
J

JOANNE C.
03/25/2021 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed a part for a Pucel Cabinet and A Plus Warehouse was there to help
J

joshua M.
03/23/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Cause it was convenient

Product Choice

Cause I wanted it.

Loading Page Animation

See more APlusWHS.com Reviews

Visit APlusWHS.com ►