APlusWHS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,439 Ratings

5
1285 (89.3%)
4
111 (7.7%)
3
29 (2%)
2
10 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlusWHS.com

About Us

A plus warehouse started in 1996 it has been providing A Plus service their customers ever since. With distribution facilities nation wide customers can count on quick delivery times. 

The company specializes in gravity conveyors, school lockers, pallet racks, work benches, and materials handling equipment. apluswhs.com  looks forward to earning your valued business. 

J

JEANINE -.
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service finding a solution to getting my order out quickly."
S

SARAH P.
4 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they really worked hard to stay within my budget for galvanized rack"
M

MIKE M.
5 days ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales rep was helpful . We ordered some Welded Lockers"
O

OLIVIA -.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection, awesome pricing!"

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

durability, sizes, price

H

HEATHER M.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse was helpful when the Hospital needed coin operated lockers"
R

ROGER J.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was good. I called and ordered what in needed. It got delivered on time. Everyone happy."

Company Choice

Prior business purchasing these products.

Product Choice

Quality product.

Had purchased several in the past.

All holding up well.

A

ANDREW D.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been purchasing Loading Dock equipment from A Plus Warehouse for several years now. The reps are always helpful"

Company Choice

Service

Product Choice

Variety and our needs are fulfilled

C

CLL
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service with a quick turnaround."

Company Choice

A Plus Warehouse had the lockers in the dimensions we needed for our space.

N

NATALIA D.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed helped with my order for a see through storage cabinet"
C

Cheryl W.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good...if we get them overnight we will be totally happy."
A

Alana F.
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality and price of my last order was amazing!"

Company Choice

Random internet search

Product Choice

cost effective

J

JASON -.
06/10/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse did a great job for my company - very attentive"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Durability

J

JOSH R.
05/24/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse was helpful with our production table order"
J

Joseph G.
05/17/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate."

Company Choice

Wide scope of selection with products that actually suite my needs.

Product Choice

It fits in my basement and has the stronger corrugated steel as opposed to particle board and it probably a better quality product than the shelves I bought at Menards.

M

Michael S.
05/17/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service on time as promised"
J

JULIUS T.
05/09/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed helped with my silent locker order. Great service"
T

travis F.
05/09/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"

Company Choice

has a diverse option of sizes for their products

Product Choice

need the material for a project

M

MONTE R.
05/05/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The A Plus Warehouse Amazon store was quite easy to use. I was able to finsh an outdoor rolling ladder easily"

Company Choice

Choice

Product Choice

Because I needed a big outdoor ladder and A Plus Warehouse displayed it well

M

Michael S.
05/03/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service fast delivery"

Company Choice

quality and service

Product Choice

warehouse expantion

C

CHARLOTTE T.
05/03/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed was able to help with our question about shelf trucks on the Amazon webstore"

Company Choice

Value

Product Choice

Service and knowledge

See more APlusWHS.com Reviews

Visit APlusWHS.com ►