APlusWHS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,557 Ratings

5
1391 (89.3%)
4
120 (7.7%)
3
32 (2.1%)
2
10 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(46)
4
(5)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlusWHS.com

About Us

A plus warehouse started in 1996 it has been providing A Plus service their customers ever since. With distribution facilities nation wide customers can count on quick delivery times. 

The company specializes in gravity conveyors, school lockers, pallet racks, work benches, and materials handling equipment. apluswhs.com  looks forward to earning your valued business. 

J

JOHN M.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient and helpful staff

Company Choice

Reference from StrongHold

Product Choice

These are parts for an existing cabinet

S

Shannon B.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
F

FELIPE G.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been purchasing conveyors at A Plus Warehouse for a while

Company Choice

They stock expanding conveyors

Product Choice

Just what I need

C

CINDY R.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A Plus Warehouse sells my firm ball transfer strips and has done so for years

Company Choice

selection

Product Choice

quality

G

GREG T.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been ordering Extra Deep Rhino lockers from A Plus Warehouse for a few years. Durable product

Company Choice

They offer an interesting durable locker deeper than most

Product Choice

This is what I need

C

Clinton F.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been purchasing BigBlue Cabinets from A Plus Warehouse for some time. They are quite durable and work well for us

Company Choice

Selection

Product Choice

It is customized to our need

B

BOB E.
1 week ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My sales rep was helpful with handling this order for a walk ramp

Company Choice

Quick service

Product Choice

I needed the Apron Style walk ramp and A Plus Warehouse has it

M

Michelle G.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been ordering Rhino Lockers from A Plus Warehouse for a while now

Company Choice

Durability

Product Choice

I like the Rhino Locker

M

Michael L.
2 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
D

DAVID L.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to get my rota--bin ordered quickly with just a quick phone
call
S

Scott Z.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very straight forward and simple

Company Choice

Good selection and reviews show a quality product

Product Choice

It will fit my needs the best.

A

ALLEN M.
3 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From quote to receiving great experience.

Company Choice

great customer service!!!!

Product Choice

bought before

P

PATTY -.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Amazon Store from A Plus Warehouse made locker ordering easy

Company Choice

Variety

Product Choice

I wanted Blue and they have blue lockers

M

Malcolm M.
4 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it is very easy to order from A Plus warehouse. I ordered coin operated lockers from them

Company Choice

Service and variety

Product Choice

Just what I needed

C

Carl F.
4 weeks ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the salesman being willing to match and/or beat the competitors pricing.
G

Gary S.
03/05/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good information about the product

Company Choice

recommendation from a friend

Product Choice

It Fit the need we had

L

Lyndsey E.
03/04/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ed was very helpful in addressing all of our questions!

Company Choice

Quality/exactly what we were looking for to store our kids sports equipment in the garage

S

Sean P.
03/04/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already knew what I wanted, so finding it and going through the process was easy.

Company Choice

I have purchased from this company before; last year.

Product Choice

It's a great product. It's well made. It's very easy to work with. It's a great ergonomic tool.

T

Tod F.
03/01/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and prompt service.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Google search for a specific part.

Product Choice

I needed collets for existing shelves I owned.

R

Rachel G.
02/27/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was easy
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

That is the website that popped up when looking for the dolly we needed.

Product Choice

Filled our needs

Loading Page Animation

See more APlusWHS.com Reviews

Visit APlusWHS.com ►