APlusWHS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,468 Ratings

5
1312 (89.4%)
4
113 (7.7%)
3
29 (2%)
2
10 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(44)
4
(5)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlusWHS.com

About Us

A plus warehouse started in 1996 it has been providing A Plus service their customers ever since. With distribution facilities nation wide customers can count on quick delivery times. 

The company specializes in gravity conveyors, school lockers, pallet racks, work benches, and materials handling equipment. apluswhs.com  looks forward to earning your valued business. 

K

KEVIN S.
4 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and professional"

Company Choice

for the product

Product Choice

it fit our needs very well

G

GEORGE K.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse was able to get the Lyon Locker parts I needed"

Company Choice

Service is the key - A Plus Warehouse spent effort to quote me the parts I needed

Product Choice

I needed Genuine Lyons - and A Plus Warehouse helped

B

BOB P.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aplus was very easy to work with and helped us find a solution to our storage requirtements."
M

MICHAEL S.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE"

Company Choice

GREAT SERVICE AND 1ST CLASS PRODUCT

Product Choice

QUALITY

B

Behzad
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse helped with our order for shelving and work benches for Canada. Excellent experience"

Company Choice

Quality Staff

Product Choice

The products I needed at a fair price

B

BRAD N.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Ed to design a conveyor system to work with a saw operation"
M

Matt H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been purchasing roller conveyors from A Plus Warehouse for several years.Great service and in stock"

Company Choice

Availability and service

Product Choice

Durability and design

R

RANDY R.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sales rep handled my request very well. I will be ordering again"
CustomerService
5/5
B

BALU S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Plus Warehouse is the place to go to for quality platform carts. We are pleased"

Company Choice

Variety of carts

Product Choice

Price and service

T

THOMAS C.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i found a good selection of assembled and unassembled cabinets on the A PLUS Warehouse amazon store"

Company Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Availability

D

DALE K.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with A Plus Warehouse. I'll buy again"
R

RICHARD M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered an Atlas Winch from the A Plus Warehouse Amazon Store - simple pricess"

Company Choice

Ease of use utilizing their Amazon Store

Product Choice

By careful analysis

R

RICHARD L.
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is about my fifth time ordering slotted angle from A Plus Warehouse. They always do a good job for me"

Company Choice

Loyalty to a great supplier

Product Choice

I have been using this product for years

A

ADDIE M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the A frame trucks at a reasonable price and it was easy to order two of them."
P

PAUL G.
3 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I needed parts for my Roach Conveyor - there was only one place to go. A Plus Warehouse handled the parts request well"

Company Choice

I had purchased Roach Conveyors from them before - and needed parts

Product Choice

Small parts are a big deal - and A Plus Warehouse knows that

C

CHARLES S.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get a ladder ordered quickly."
W

WAYNE -.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Chris Carroll was great to work with."

Company Choice

covered a need with good pricing

Product Choice

new need for growing business.

E

ERIC M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed was helpful with my Gantry order. I found his service to be spot on"
G

Greg F.
4 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy. Very good"

Company Choice

Past experience with the company.

Product Choice

It is needed for a project

M

MIKE D.
4 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You for your help and quick responses."
Loading Page Animation

See more APlusWHS.com Reviews

Visit APlusWHS.com ►