APlasticbag.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 616 Ratings

5
508 (82.5%)
4
63 (10.2%)
3
26 (4.2%)
2
11 (1.8%)
1
8 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(89)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(289)
4
(38)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(244)
4
(84)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlasticbag.com

About Us

APlasticBag.com is a specialty online manufacturer, distributor and direct marketer with an impressive collection of custom printed, post printed, hot stamped and plain stock plastic bags, paper bags, reusable shopping bags, non-woven bags and packaging and shipping supplies.  Discounts are available on every one of our over 10,000 available products, including the best selection of poly bags, paper bags, reusable bags, retail packaging and shipping supplies. With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, 

With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, here at APlasticBag.com we're in this with you from start to finish with our tight-knit team of creative professionals. Our talented team knows the industry inside and out and we want to help you kick off a successful campaign that will keep you coming back to us. We have worked diligently throughout the years to build a stellar reputation that has allowed us to partner with more manufacturers and establish the most competitive prices and quickest turnaround time.   

Our commitment to exceptional customer care does not end when your order ships out. Our job is not done until you are satisfied!  

C

Courtney J.
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was complicated and convoluted. Hoping I will not be charged twice for this order.
B

Barry B.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
D

Debbie H.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site easy to use and efficient
R

Rosie W.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy - seamless
A

Angela S.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
L

Louis R.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and painless experience so far. Loving it.
D

David M.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website.
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
David M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Infectious Waste Liners

View this product

Exactly as description

T

Tara B.
3 weeks ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything was fine
D

drel L.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of site use, and payent
drel L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roller Sealer (Constant Heat)

View this product

Works as described, sides of unit gets very hot, gloves should be worn.

B

Brandon L.
4 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
T

Tomasa G.
06/08/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No clear about shipping cost until you check out
R

Ray N.
06/05/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Re-order
C

Carla L.
06/03/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, it's been pretty easy to navigate on the website, prices are reasonable and I got a coupon for 10% off.
A

Anthony D.
06/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks!
H

Heidi G.
06/01/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First order ............ so far, so good!
D

David S.
05/29/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product readily available - easy and secure checkout
J

Jeff H.
05/29/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience
V

Vincent C.
05/23/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good! Happy camper.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy B.
05/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was on hold for 8 minutes before gave up. Wanted to know if I could use our own UPS acct for shipping.
L

Leon D.
05/19/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only problem is that the thickness (mil) of the clear poly doorknob hanger bags is not stated on the website. Is 1.5LP the same as 1.5mil? I have no idea.
Loading Page Animation

See more APlasticbag.com Reviews

Visit APlasticbag.com ►