APlasticbag.com Reviews

About this Company

APlasticBag.com is a specialty online manufacturer, distributor and direct marketer with an impressive collection of custom printed, post printed, hot stamped and plain stock plastic bags, paper bags, reusable shopping bags, non-woven bags and packaging and shipping supplies.  Discounts are available on every one of our over 10,000 available products, including the best selection of poly bags, paper bags, reusable bags, retail packaging and shipping supplies. With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, 

With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, here at APlasticBag.com we're in this with you from start to finish with our tight-knit team of creative professionals. Our talented team knows the industry inside and out and we want to help you kick off a successful campaign that will keep you coming back to us. We have worked diligently throughout the years to build a stellar reputation that has allowed us to partner with more manufacturers and establish the most competitive prices and quickest turnaround time.   

Our commitment to exceptional customer care does not end when your order ships out. Our job is not done until you are satisfied!  

Filter

724 Verified Customer Reviews

724 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
584
(80.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(2.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.5%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

APlasticBag.com is a specialty online manufacturer, distributor and direct marketer with an impressive collection of custom printed, post printed, hot stamped and plain stock plastic bags, paper bags, reusable shopping bags, non-woven bags and packaging and shipping supplies.  Discounts are available on every one of our over 10,000 available products, including the best selection of poly bags, paper bags, reusable bags, retail packaging and shipping supplies. With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, 

With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, here at APlasticBag.com we're in this with you from start to finish with our tight-knit team of creative professionals. Our talented team knows the industry inside and out and we want to help you kick off a successful campaign that will keep you coming back to us. We have worked diligently throughout the years to build a stellar reputation that has allowed us to partner with more manufacturers and establish the most competitive prices and quickest turnaround time.   

Our commitment to exceptional customer care does not end when your order ships out. Our job is not done until you are satisfied!  

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Robert T.
6 days ago , IL

I had some questions about my order, customer service Milla, and Angela were very communicative, and a pleasure to work with. They were able to answer my questions and help me through the process. Fast service and outstanding materials, professional printing and overall quality. Can't thank you enough for your support.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Louise
10/31/2022 , CA

The color of bag I selected was out of stock. I was contacted immediately & another color was offered at the same price. Good customer service.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/14/2022 , FL

You're people were knowledgeable, pleasant and quick.

The product (a rush order) arrived before the promised date.

The Product was Just as requested and the quality good.

I'll be back!

Paul M

Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Skipper G.
09/27/2022 , TX

This was a repeat order, so it was quite simple. I did have to make a change to the phone number on my imprint artwork, but even that was simple and taken care of with one phone call

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jaylena P.
09/26/2022 , NH

Very easy to order, answered back through email within same day of quoting.

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Eric
09/17/2022

Everything from start to finish was great. APlasticbags even sent us a reminder of a job they did last year in case it was a repeat job again this year
Then they held are product at their facility until we needed it shipped
Would definitely use them again and recommend them

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Andrea
09/12/2022 , NY

This is the first time ordering with APlasticbag. The size originally selected was not available. The company reached out immediately to let me know and offered an upgraded size at the same price. These bags are good quality and perfect for the event for my organization. i would not hesitate to order products here in the future.

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Greens C.
06/27/2022 , TX

Great service and product. Quick print and delivery for re-orders as they keep your design on file.

Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Bridgeton M.
06/21/2022 , IN

Ice folks, very helpful

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Summerville I.
05/25/2022 , GA

We were pleased with our purchase.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Karen
05/23/2022 , VA

Many bags were damaged and many are missing. Haven't heard back on resolution to complete this order and replace missing and damaged bags.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

N
na
05/13/2022 , NV

The bags came with absolutely poor quality. I am unable to use them. I am waiting for a reply to my email.

Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
2/5

R
Rad-da-ca C.
05/12/2022 , RI

This is one outstanding company !
I will definitely buy from Aplasticbag. again !

Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
School O.
03/21/2022 , NJ

The customer service was outstanding for a company I found online. Despite some backorder issues, she helped me find the product that would suit my needs AND meet a tight deadline. The bags were very nice quality, and the ink imprint was crisp, clear and bright. Very high quality production.

Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer candi S.
03/19/2022 , WA

ordering was easy, wait to see it when it comes in


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony K.
03/19/2022 , CA

Good experience, great service.


J
JCW
03/12/2022 , TX

I love the quality of the paper bags I purchase. The colors are beautiful, too. I only wish shipping wasn't so expensive and production time was shorter.

Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron C.
03/08/2022 , WA

Easy order process!


A
Anonymous Customer
02/24/2022 , AZ

Once, my order was placed I received it in a Timely manner.

Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Geri
02/16/2022 , FL

They sent me bags that are yellow, creased and the handles all twisted. 2 cases! When I contacted them, they asked me to send photos etc which I did, I sent multiple photos. I call back the following day and I'm told and the girl that was helping me no longer works there! Then I get a voice mail from another person, Wendy, I email her twice and call back and leave messages 3 times, she NEVER contacted me back! NEVER. Buy from another company. Worst company ever!

Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022