APlasticbag.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 510 Ratings

5
414 (81.2%)
4
57 (11.2%)
3
22 (4.3%)
2
9 (1.8%)
1
8 (1.6%)
250+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(232)
4
(32)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(194)
4
(72)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlasticbag.com

About Us

APlasticBag.com is a specialty online manufacturer, distributor and direct marketer with an impressive collection of custom printed, post printed, hot stamped and plain stock plastic bags, paper bags, reusable shopping bags, non-woven bags and packaging and shipping supplies.  Discounts are available on every one of our over 10,000 available products, including the best selection of poly bags, paper bags, reusable bags, retail packaging and shipping supplies. With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, 

With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, here at APlasticBag.com we're in this with you from start to finish with our tight-knit team of creative professionals. Our talented team knows the industry inside and out and we want to help you kick off a successful campaign that will keep you coming back to us. We have worked diligently throughout the years to build a stellar reputation that has allowed us to partner with more manufacturers and establish the most competitive prices and quickest turnaround time.   

Our commitment to exceptional customer care does not end when your order ships out. Our job is not done until you are satisfied!  

E

Esha
Today , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was great....very informative and made sure got what i needed at the very best deal "
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebekah T.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with!"
K

Karen C.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS VERY FAST RESPONSE AND GREAT SERVICE, JAKE WAS AMAZING, PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. SINCERELY, KAREN"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AS
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just have a great account manager like Milla and everything is always very smooth. I've been buying from them in the past two years for my clients and I will keep doing it :)"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jocelyn
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was great! The re-order was quick and easy. He responder to my email very quickly! This is my third time re-ordering products and I've always had great service from everyone that has helped me!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon W.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy-Peezy as someone somewhere sometime said."
L

Leah
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick and easy on reorders. Any company that saves me time, is efficient, and makes a quality product is a company I will reuse again and again."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GEM B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & Easy"
J

Judy
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was super helpful and was able to answer all my questions. He was knowledgeable and went above and beyond to accommodate my special order. Thanks APlasticbags! Judy, California. "
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JEFF
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DID A GREAT JOD MAKING SUGGESTIONS AND SUPPLYING SAMPLES "
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken H.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aplasticbag.com met my expectations!! Will be ordering more from them they delivered quicker than expected!!!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mila was awesome - this was our first time ordering from aplasticbag. Mila made it very easy to order."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pricing was fair"
S

Sandra S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS GOOD"
S

Sandpiper B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales agent went above and beyond in helping me get the right order for my business.....we have been a repeat customer for years!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eckerd K.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
G

Gigi
3 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this company for several years and have never had any issues. They are courteous and very prompt. I would highly recommend them"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony B.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick."
M

Med-Care S.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake Hullett was very helpful with my reorder. Excellent customer service from APlasticBag.com. Thank you!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth M.
1 month ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy solutions! I'm excited to see the product in person!"

See more APlasticbag.com Reviews

Visit APlasticbag.com ►