APlasticbag.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 469 Ratings

5
375 (80%)
4
56 (11.9%)
3
22 (4.7%)
2
8 (1.7%)
1
8 (1.7%)
250+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(207)
4
(29)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(174)
4
(65)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlasticbag.com

About Us

APlasticBag.com is a specialty online manufacturer, distributor and direct marketer with an impressive collection of custom printed, post printed, hot stamped and plain stock plastic bags, paper bags, reusable shopping bags, non-woven bags and packaging and shipping supplies.  Discounts are available on every one of our over 10,000 available products, including the best selection of poly bags, paper bags, reusable bags, retail packaging and shipping supplies. With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, 

With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, here at APlasticBag.com we're in this with you from start to finish with our tight-knit team of creative professionals. Our talented team knows the industry inside and out and we want to help you kick off a successful campaign that will keep you coming back to us. We have worked diligently throughout the years to build a stellar reputation that has allowed us to partner with more manufacturers and establish the most competitive prices and quickest turnaround time.   

Our commitment to exceptional customer care does not end when your order ships out. Our job is not done until you are satisfied!  

D

David T.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was great!! he really went above and beyond!! "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy Reorder as usual "
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff -.
6 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"milla is great to work with and always diligent about customer service and follow up. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dustin
6 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake Hullet is the man. Great help."
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Nick
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was great! He sent multiple samples and followed up on a sale to make sure my order was in on time."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Micaela
1 week ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The individual I worked with was very helpful. He was transparent and genuinely wanted to get me the product I wanted. "
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Milla!"
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Custom P.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake H. is very efficient and helpful. You can get plastic bags anywhere but having customer service that is good at follow up, listens to what you need and then provides satisfactory answers is rare. Thank you Jake for helping our company to succeed in a timely fashion. We appreciate your help!"
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Brianna
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake Hullet was able to assist me with placing an order when I ran into technical issues on the website. He was very quick to respond as well as friendly and informative. Thank you so much!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
T

Troy
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have always done an excellent job for me!"
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Shoe
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mila is great. I have worked with her for years and she is responsive and knows her merchandize. We always share at least one laugh during our conversations. APLASTIC is very fortunate to have Mila as an employee ....Serena Robb/Shoe"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"delivery time a bit too long"
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

George
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to deal with. Person on the phone today was EXTREMELY efficient at retrieving my old customer records and getting the order placed."
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
F

Fidel M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place and easy to order and reorder items from previews orders"
E

Eder
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Response, really helpful customer service. Awesome bags!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was a pleasure to work with and we were very pleased with our bags. I would not hesitate to use this company again."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiffany
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Julie
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering for years and will continue as needed."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Milla was very helpful and patient with me and answered all of my questions."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JAQUELYN M.
3 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

See more APlasticbag.com Reviews

Visit APlasticbag.com ►