APlasticbag.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 593 Ratings

5
491 (82.8%)
4
61 (10.3%)
3
23 (3.9%)
2
10 (1.7%)
1
8 (1.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(89)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(287)
4
(37)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(243)
4
(83)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlasticbag.com

About Us

APlasticBag.com is a specialty online manufacturer, distributor and direct marketer with an impressive collection of custom printed, post printed, hot stamped and plain stock plastic bags, paper bags, reusable shopping bags, non-woven bags and packaging and shipping supplies.  Discounts are available on every one of our over 10,000 available products, including the best selection of poly bags, paper bags, reusable bags, retail packaging and shipping supplies. With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, 

With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, here at APlasticBag.com we're in this with you from start to finish with our tight-knit team of creative professionals. Our talented team knows the industry inside and out and we want to help you kick off a successful campaign that will keep you coming back to us. We have worked diligently throughout the years to build a stellar reputation that has allowed us to partner with more manufacturers and establish the most competitive prices and quickest turnaround time.   

Our commitment to exceptional customer care does not end when your order ships out. Our job is not done until you are satisfied!  

B

Barry G.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
J

John H.
02/26/2020 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So good so far
John H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

4 Mil Poly Tubing

View this product

2 Mil Poly Tubing

View this product

Good for respirators

I have yet to see this item but it has been received. I think this will help us with sealing respirators

M

Maureen K.
02/25/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I shopped here a long time ago. The bags lasted all this time. Shopping was a breeze. Thank you
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Maureen K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plastronic T-Shirt Bags

View this product

combination of all the options above.

C

Clarinda
02/20/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Milla was very responsive and assisted with all the questions that I had.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hospice O.
02/19/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used aplasticbag for years and years and have worked with the same person who gives us excellent service. We have always been very pleased with our orders.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom F.
02/19/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aplasticbag.com is a reliable source for our products.

The quality of the products ordered are spot on, custom specs are no problem, and the staff is great to deal with and very helpful.

Past delivery of orders have been on time as promised.

We can always count on Aplasticbag.com.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troll O.
02/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not received them yet just order today but so far everything is excellent customer service price the whole 9 yards
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darek
02/18/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our bags came out perfect! Milla made the whole process super easy.
Would definitely recommend and will be reordering.
Thank you everything.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TK
02/14/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good customer service, good price and timely delivery
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very good customer service, good product and timely delivery.

M

Mary L.
02/05/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
P

Phil S.
02/04/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Excellent Customer Service! Easy to order and re-order.
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sterlion C.
01/29/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Milla @ Ext 115 is my #1 Source for all of my personalized Bags, my costumer are always happy with the results
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike P.
01/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service from start to finish.
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Krista
01/28/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used APlasticbag for a couple of years now, have always been highly satisfied with the quality of the products and the customer service rep is top notch!
Glad I ran across this company will continue to use them in the future!!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christa S.
01/28/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selection was easy now lets see how I do with up loading the art work
H

HEALTHY C.
01/23/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

perfect
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
HEALTHY C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Daniel
01/23/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant experience. Customer service is knowlegable and quick to respond. Highly recommended.
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Daniel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good quality imprint and bags. Support is very helpful and quick to respond. Would order again.

D

Donna L.
01/21/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are responsive and always have what we need. The shipping is crazy though.
S

Scout G.
01/12/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a novice to printed plastic bag purchases, our sales rep, Milla, was a great at helping us understand and select from various options. Would love it if they could directly handle artwork in file formats other than proprietary Adobe format, but they helped us through the process. In any case, on short notice, they delivered on time as promised.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charla
01/02/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is one of those rare places that get things correct. They are easy to work with and have always met my deadline no matter the timeframe.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charla has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect!

Perfect bags for college fairs, and other events requiring totes. The staff are wonderful to work with - easy and informed.

Loading Page Animation

See more APlasticbag.com Reviews

Visit APlasticbag.com ►