APlasticbag.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 535 Ratings

5
436 (81.5%)
4
58 (10.8%)
3
23 (4.3%)
2
10 (1.9%)
1
8 (1.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(71)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(249)
4
(35)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(208)
4
(79)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

APlasticbag.com

About Us

APlasticBag.com is a specialty online manufacturer, distributor and direct marketer with an impressive collection of custom printed, post printed, hot stamped and plain stock plastic bags, paper bags, reusable shopping bags, non-woven bags and packaging and shipping supplies.  Discounts are available on every one of our over 10,000 available products, including the best selection of poly bags, paper bags, reusable bags, retail packaging and shipping supplies. With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, 

With the importance of custom packaging continuously growing in the marketing field, here at APlasticBag.com we're in this with you from start to finish with our tight-knit team of creative professionals. Our talented team knows the industry inside and out and we want to help you kick off a successful campaign that will keep you coming back to us. We have worked diligently throughout the years to build a stellar reputation that has allowed us to partner with more manufacturers and establish the most competitive prices and quickest turnaround time.   

Our commitment to exceptional customer care does not end when your order ships out. Our job is not done until you are satisfied!  

R

Rose
Today , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake at APlasticbag was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with us. We are dealing with multiple offices and he was very patient in handeling our order and our changes. I would absolutely recommend Jake to handle your ordering needs. Pricing was also the best we found overall for the amount of bags we needed."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike A.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall ordering experience was easy, and the customer service rep that helped complete our order was more than helpful."
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele D.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake Hulett was fantastic to work with! Always responsive, always looking for the best solution for us! We hope to work with him on other projects in the future!"
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerald M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Milla is a pleasure to work with! She's quick to respond and has a friendly demeanor. She made my original order and my reorder very easy and quick. Thank you, Milla!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Findlay D.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is very easy to work with, very helpful from design to delivery. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Findlay D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Halloween bags

This is our 9th year using this company, can’t think of anything negative about their bags.

R

Robin
2 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The salesperson, Milla, was very helpful and pushed our rush order through. She was good to communicate with and keep us informed of the progress of our bags. The print quality was very good, and the bags came in time for our event. We were very pleased with the whole experience. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quick Turnaround and Quality Product

We ordered these last minute for a client and they were done well and were here on time. I have nothing but praise for this company. I will definitely use them again!

C

Chad P.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Overall great experience. Orders have always been done right and shipped fast. Thanks"
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Austin K.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Scott
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Popcorn bags every year and Mills makes it easier every year!!!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
I

I F.
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While I am not new to the offset and grand format industry, I am new to the bag printing industry. Milla was a great help in walking me through the entire procedure. "
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corinne M.
4 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an easy process the first time and an even easier process the second. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adles' G.
4 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Easy ordering."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adles' G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My husband uses these to cover his ladder bumpers so they don't stain/mark up fascia's. They hold up well and work great.

U

Uncle I.
08/16/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have yet to receive order. But Jake has been great!"
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Ashley M.
08/09/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from Milla!"
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy R.
08/08/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Milla is great."
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Natasha
08/07/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a repeat client of Jake, he was great and very helpful as usual. He worked very fast and we got everything done and ready to go in production in hours. Thanks again."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
08/07/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did not receive order yet, but I trust it will arrive in a reasonable amount of time."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was extremely helpful with the purchase order. Going to be a returning customer!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan -.
07/31/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to Jake he was very helpful and followed up quicky with the order all is well and we will use these folks again. Very A++++ experience. Dan "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more APlasticbag.com Reviews

Visit APlasticbag.com ►