AEDSuperstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33,949 Ratings

5
26K+ (76.8%)
4
6425 (18.9%)
3
1288 (3.8%)
2
75 (0.2%)
1
74 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,891)
4
(1,261)
3
(387)
2
(45)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,785)
4
(677)
3
(117)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(132)
4
(12)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AEDSuperstore.com

R

Randy R.
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product and checkout. First time user."
Price
5/5
J

Julie R.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering experience."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth Transaction!"
A

ANTHONY J.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and it works. What more could I want? AED Superstore has always been top notch in service, quality, and price!"
S

Susan E.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the idea that product can be shipped same day if order is in by 5:30pm."
Price
5/5
H

Henderson C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I quickly found the product I was looking for and ordering and paying could not have been any easier. Thank you"
E

Evonne S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to do."
T

Tammy G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very user friendly! I am so happy that I can order everything that I need here. Also, the discount on your front page is great! Thanks!"
B

Barbara S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the first time that I have ordered from your company. I needed to call customer service twice while preparing my order and they were very helpful each time."
C

Christiane D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i loved"
J

Joni K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and everything I need at a great price!"
J

Jayne A.
2 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website; ordering is a breeze!"
Price
5/5
P

Patty H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to reorder a product. Easy check out. Good quality products."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went great"
J

James F.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use ."
R

Rev M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY USER FRIENDLY........thanks lsajfouwirowoijfosfjslfjslflsf"
C

Craig
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless and quick"
Price
4/5
D

Daryl D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order online."
Price
4/5
M

Marilyn
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy look up of what I needed, easy check out."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient, Thank you,"

See more AEDSuperstore.com Reviews

Visit AEDSuperstore.com ►