AEDSuperstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,826 Ratings

5
31K+ (77%)
4
7590 (18.6%)
3
1577 (3.9%)
2
101 (0.2%)
1
102 (0.2%)
31K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,566)
4
(812)
3
(141)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,614)
4
(735)
3
(142)
2
(32)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(135)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3,486)
4
(1,512)
3
(471)
2
(57)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AEDSuperstore.com

S

Sangbako V.
09/03/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online chat with caitlin"
M

Missy C.
08/24/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent services and products!"
J

Joan H.
02/02/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East-to-use website"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcus R.
01/28/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony C.
12/02/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgable and hospitable assistance from Megan!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/17/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
D

Daniel B.
07/15/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the 800 number posted, an exceedingly knowledgeable and helpful LIVE person answered promptly. I would order again any day from this company"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave W.
04/29/2015 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have placed several orders and all have been great. Look forward to buying my supplies from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John R.
03/24/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just heard of Infant Defib pads last night in a class, u carry those??"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, John. We reached out to you and determined you were able to find the pediatric electrodes on your own. We appreciate your comment and are glad you found a solution. Thank you!
E

Elisabeth M.
09/03/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer. I like the fast, friendly service and the ease of finding what I need on the website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angie
08/01/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest Shipping from an internet site ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stefanie
07/23/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such an easy website to find what you need! Also the cheapest prices we can find!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin D.
07/20/2013 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying from AED Superstore for several years,my purchases have included manikin parts,lungs, CPR barriers and an AED plus accessories for our church. I am impressed with their staff they are well knowledged and very helpful, if they are unsure of something they will research it and give you a call back. I am satisfied with the prices and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon S.
07/01/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping at the AED Superstore is very quick and easy. The website is user friendly and using a purchase order makes shopping very convenient for this school district."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/21/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've got the product I want at a good price, free shipping and you accept discount codes...who could ask for more?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff N.
01/21/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to register to place order. Had been registered before and placed orders."

Merchant Response

AEDSuperstore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Hello, and thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced on our website. It looks like your order processed under your original customer ID. Feel free to contact us with any issues or questions you may have. Please call us at 800-544-0048 for assistance Monday through Friday, 7am-7pm central time, or contact us via our online chat feature. Thank you for your order, and have a nice day!
P

PETER F.
04/25/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't like the cookies"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Peter, and thank you for your feedback. Your comments have been shared with our IT department, which is constantly striving to upgrade the checkout process. The information you provided will assist them in making your next visit to our website a smoother, more efficient process. Thank you again, and have a nice day!
J

Jeff B.
03/31/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed but it took a little work"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while using our website. We are available for assistance by phone if you need any additional help, Monday through Friday, from 7am - 7pm central. Thank you and have a nice day.
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kept challenging my address and suggesting the same address."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, and thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on our website. Your comments have been shared with our IT department, which is constantly striving to upgrade the checkout process. The information you provided will assist them in making your next visit to our website a smoother, more efficient process. Again, thank you for your feedback. Have a nice day!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/25/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Lifepak wasn't in your "Shope by Brand" section but i found what i was looking for by using the search tab."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comment. We are glad you were able to find what you needed. Thanks for pointing out this is missing from our brands section - we plan to include it in our next redesign. Thank you again, and have a nice day.
Loading Page Animation

See more AEDSuperstore.com Reviews

Visit AEDSuperstore.com ►