ADASignDepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 853 Ratings

5
701 (82.2%)
4
118 (13.8%)
3
23 (2.7%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.9%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(107)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(103)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ADASignDepot.com

About Us

ADA Sign Depot: American Made. ADA/California Compliant. Guaranteed.

And Every Order Ships Free

Select from over 1,00 0ADA Signs and Products on our Website!
Don't see what you want? We make and ship custom ADA signs in just days — not weeks.

For years, ADA Sign Depot has been the Trusted National Supplier of Official ADA Compliance Signs, California ADA Signs, All Gender and Gender Neutral Restrooms Signs, Handicap Parking Signs, and Truncated Domes.

ADA Sign Depot provides high quality compliance signs and products to America's commercial builders and contractors, property managers, small businesses, schools, corporations, municipalities and government agencies in support of the central purpose and guiding spirit of the Americans with Disabilities Act: to enhance and expand accessibility for all people.

Buy Standard and Custom ADA Braille Signs, Handicap Parking Signs, Truncated Domes, Compliant Bathroom Signs and More — Online!
Our secure ecommerce website gives you direct access to our stock or custom-made ADA compliant signs—at factory-direct prices. We ship fast—nationwide—and every order Ships Free.

ADASignDepot.com | sales@ADASignDepot.com

W

william C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great as always"
D

Daniel R.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and shipping is prompt. Keep up the good work."
R

Rhonda C.
02/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kristi is super helpful and informative"
R

Riverbend C.
02/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signs were great - easy to order."
T

Thomas M.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
T

Thomas M.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quality signs"
R

Richard H.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for your customer service and sales team's communication."
A

Audrey K.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and the signs are perfect!!"
B

Beth M.
01/18/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use but also everything is very clear when searching on the site. I received my 2 signs and am so impressed! Everyone I showed them to is also impressed. Will definitely buy again from ADASignDepot"
L

Luther J.
01/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a new experience for me. Rm Sign 40 Max Good experience, I will use your services again. Thanks..."
P

Paul M.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy"
S

Sean W.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation and some good info for ADA compliance"
G

Glenn F.
12/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online ordering was simple and fast. Received the signs the next day."
R

Rhonda C.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kristi was a huge help with getting this order processed and out to us to meet our clients opening."
D

Danyelle B.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very accessible :-)"
J

jeffrey Z.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy repeat customer"
N

Nathan D.
11/26/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was pretty quick on merchandise "
J

James G.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the assistance on getting custom signs designed and ordered. Thank you."
C

Chris M.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to create order"
W

Wright C.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy and plenty of information. Upon receipt, I found that the product had been broken during delivery. I simply emailed my problem with pictures attached and was told a replacement would be sent out immediately. So even though my product was damaged, I am still satisfied with the overall process."
D

David B.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"

See more ADASignDepot.com Reviews

Visit ADASignDepot.com ►