99centrazor.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 207 Ratings

5
139 (67.1%)
4
34 (16.4%)
3
24 (11.6%)
2
5 (2.4%)
1
5 (2.4%)
100+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(54)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(46)
4
(14)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

99centrazor.com

L

LESLIE H.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Price
4/5

Company Choice

AD

Product Choice

AD

G

Gary T.
5 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Alexa ad

Product Choice

ad

S

Stanley B.
1 week ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Give it a try

Product Choice

Razor are expensive in the stores

Stanley B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

MGNM-3-2 - Champion Starter Sample Kit

View this product

Great value razor!

I was very excited to receive my razor. I used it as soon as I opened it. The shave was really good actually! Pretty good razor. The down side... I was surprised that the razor only came with 2 blades... I assumed it was gonna come with 4 blades. Is my monthly shipment going to include 2 or 4 blades each month? Thank you!!

A

Antonio T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy and straight forward. No extra clicking or hidden links that I have to hunt for."

Company Choice

I saw it on a video of alpha m and I needed new razors. I wanted to give this a try to see how it goes.

T

Therese B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good razors, decent price, convenient service."
Price
5/5
Therese B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

AFFIN-1 - The Pink Poodle Subscription

View this product

Consistantly good quality razors, good price, convenient.

L

Luis R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Company Choice

Friends

Product Choice

First timer

C

Craig S.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty easy"

Company Choice

After 40 years with Gillette opting to switch to something, anything but Gillette after their political ad

Product Choice

I have a short beard and the 3 blade slim design is close to the

Gillette I used to use for the lines..we'll see how it does

E

Eddie H.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice and easy to start my subscription"
A

Amanda C.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was really easy do do. When I had a question alls i had to do it click on the Chat with us botten."

Company Choice

It gives a nice soft and clean shave

Product Choice

I wanted to try it so I did and I have to say I do love it.

J

john W.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great & very easy"

Company Choice

heard them advertised, on rasio, tired of the expense of fushion 5 blades

Product Choice

Great deal,

C

Christopher H.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
C

Cynthia 2.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
J

Jonathan B.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple thx"

Company Choice

Looking to get a better shave

Product Choice

Economical

R

Rosalind B.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Quick and easy."

Company Choice

The easy sign up process, the convenience, and the price point.

Product Choice

By researching my options, reading online reviews, and it was the most affordable.

A

Alexa B.
11/28/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nicely packaged & I got them fast! "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My mom uses it & she loves the razor!

D

Douglas J.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. Straight forward and simple."

Company Choice

Cheaper then Dollar Shave Club

Product Choice

Best Reviews

C

Catrina B.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out process - curious about quality of razors!!"
C

Colleen O.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't comment until I try your product"

Company Choice

Convenience

Product Choice

Convenience

C

Ceazar M.
11/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Great. Simple as that. "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Best price for a razor trial set I’ve seen so far.

Ceazar M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

MGNM-1-2 - Champion Starter Sample Kit

View this product

Just one problem

My only problem is no shave cream and afrer shave

See more 99centrazor.com Reviews

Visit 99centrazor.com ►