hackberrytea.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,782 Ratings

5
5039 (87.1%)
4
601 (10.4%)
3
111 (1.9%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(246)
4
(26)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hackberrytea.com

C

Cathryn L.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love all the wonderful choices BlackBerry tea has to offer. From fruity to chocolate orange tea. And, so so much more tasty flavors.

Company Choice

Because I absolutely love the way the owner really cares about the tea and the people who buy his tea. Great tea company and a better family behind the company.

Product Choice

I'm trying the chocolate orange ch ie. I think it is. My mom also gave the chocolate oranges in our christmas stockings. I can't wait to get my order!

C

Carol M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping. Great selection & information. Great teas

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Received email & text about exciting new flavors

N

Nancy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I entered code to apply my rewards point $5 off. It said it was applied to order but did not take off the $5

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Flavors sounded interesting. Also buying tea bags - the loose tea is still coming out off diffuser

G

Glennis S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Company Choice

Love the teas!!

Product Choice

Tried the sample and love it!!

C

CA L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wanted to use points. Order form automatically charged card on file. Did not see where to use points. Annoyed.

Public Comment

Hi Constance,
 
I'm so sorry you had trouble using the points. Here is an instructional guide on how to apply points to orders:
 
 
Also, to protect our customer's privacy we never store credit card information in our system. I'm guessing that was the Shop Pay software automatically entering in your information. 
 
Always feel free to email us if you have any questions or confusion.
 
Thanks,
 
Zoe
J

Jill
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Hackberry Teas!
So easy to shop and such great selections!

Company Choice

Have purchased in the past and great customer service when I had questions.

Product Choice

Love chocolate!

H

Hilary N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Delicious Earl Grey tea

Product Choice

I am a tea drinker and I know good tea.

L

Linda T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to order.

Company Choice

Return customer. Great service and product.

Product Choice

My favorites

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tempting product descriptions, easy to purchase.

Company Choice

Friends had given us some of your tea. We liked it and previously ordered some more. Now we're out and need refills/to try some new ones.

Product Choice

Interesting sounding flavors.

N

Nina H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Tea
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing.
Loading Page Animation

See more hackberrytea.com Reviews

Visit hackberrytea.com ►