hackberrytea.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,911 Ratings

5
5160 (87.3%)
4
605 (10.2%)
3
115 (1.9%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(247)
4
(26)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hackberrytea.com

C

Cathryn L.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love all the wonderful choices BlackBerry tea has to offer. From fruity to chocolate orange tea. And, so so much more tasty flavors.

Company Choice

Because I absolutely love the way the owner really cares about the tea and the people who buy his tea. Great tea company and a better family behind the company.

Product Choice

I'm trying the chocolate orange ch ie. I think it is. My mom also gave the chocolate oranges in our christmas stockings. I can't wait to get my order!

A

Ashley L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was on the search for some variety in tea flavors and you guys definitely delivered just that... and more! I can’t wait to try!!!

Product Choice

Wanting to start relaxing with tea again.

Company Choice

Variety & being a family owned business, support small businesses!

D

Deena Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is very helpful - and they answer right away!
K

Karen
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shopping experience today. I knew what I wanted and found it easily on the website.

Product Choice

I love the blueberry teas and wanted to try some new ones as well.

Company Choice

Have been using Hackberry the past year. I keep returning because I love the tea.

Y

Yvonne Q.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel the love from hackberry tea company.

Product Choice

Great teas. Great customer service.

Company Choice

Recommended by my friend.

A

Angela S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop lots of great selection. Cant wait to get my order

Product Choice

Some old faves and trying some new.

Company Choice

I always shop Hackberry. Good prices and great teas.

C

Cathryn S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm in love with this tea shop! They ate my go-to for any season. I.e. winter it's sweater weather and spring is a wonderful spring fling. Summer is anything strawberries!!!

Product Choice

It's one I haven't tried yet. And, it sounds yummy!!! Can't wait to take my first sip.

Company Choice

Because you have the best tea for an amazing price.

N

Nanci Y.
5 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Afternoon tea is a tradition. Hackberry is part of the tradition.

Product Choice

A favorite

Company Choice

Used your tea before

K

Karen V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.

Company Choice

Love your caffeine free tea.

Product Choice

Strawberry Fields is a favorite and trying some new flavors.

T

Tammy C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple

Product Choice

Just want to try something née

Company Choice

Wonder teas

S

Sheridan M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Hackberry Tea!

Product Choice

I love Earl Grey and I especially love the Lavender Earl Grey. I’m buying the Golden Monkey because you recommend it

Company Choice

Local and offer a wide

Variety of teas

Loading Page Animation

See more hackberrytea.com Reviews

Visit hackberrytea.com ►