hackberrytea.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,519 Ratings

5
4793 (86.8%)
4
593 (10.7%)
3
107 (1.9%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(243)
4
(25)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hackberrytea.com

C

===> Cathryn L.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love all the wonderful choices BlackBerry tea has to offer. From fruity to chocolate orange tea. And, so so much more tasty flavors.

Company Choice

Because I absolutely love the way the owner really cares about the tea and the people who buy his tea. Great tea company and a better family behind the company.

Product Choice

I'm trying the chocolate orange ch ie. I think it is. My mom also gave the chocolate oranges in our christmas stockings. I can't wait to get my order!

J

===> Jessica L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great tea, great selection, fast shipping

Company Choice

family owned

S

===> Sandra R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first order of teas from Hackberry. I tried the White Peony yesterday morning and was very pleased. I look forward to trying the Jasmine Love tomorrow morning. I am especially curious about Green Rooibus- I have only had Red Rooibus. I brew up a whole pot and drink it cold with ice. I will let you know how the Green compares to the red
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

I generally do not like fruit flavored teas so for my first order I stuck to three unflavored teas (see above)

Company Choice

Price point and selection

T

===> Tina B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful

Product Choice

I am looking for looseleaf tea

Company Choice

I am looking for looseleaf tea

A

===> Anita R.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was very Quick & easy
CustomerService
5/5
P

===> Pamela A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
L

===> Lou A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Had a little trouble finding where to put discount code.

Company Choice

Good selection of teas at a reasonable price. Christian based company.

Product Choice

Like it

C

===> Crystal D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick painless and easy

Product Choice

Love them

Company Choice

I have been order for the last year I love the flavors

C

===> Candy
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hackberry Tea has really fast shipping! I love the sample size!

Product Choice

I started getting into tea a few months ago and this site is a good way to find out what kind you like with the sample sizes

Company Choice

I really liked the website layout.

D

===> Deann G.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great varieties and descriptions of the tea!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Love loose leaf tea!!

Company Choice

Made in USA

T

===> Tracey R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had great experiences each time that I have ordered. I love the sample sizes so that I can rotate flavors/try new flavors often with exception of a few that I have ordered in larger sizes (family favs).

Product Choice

I have loved most of the blends that I have ordered which is why I have ordered multiple times.

Company Choice

Quick shipping, family owned in the USA.

Loading Page Animation

See more hackberrytea.com Reviews

Visit hackberrytea.com ►