hackberrytea.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,755 Ratings

5
5014 (87.1%)
4
601 (10.4%)
3
111 (1.9%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(246)
4
(26)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hackberrytea.com

V

Valerie W.
04/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate and prices are great :)

Company Choice

Your teas are the best ever !!

L

Lee G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the website. Great selection of teas. Good choice of payment options.

Product Choice

I chose these products to have options to have something sweet without a lot of sugar and calories. I drink a lot of caffeinated beverages and would also like to consume more natural beverages instead of diet sodas.

Company Choice

I have ordered from you in the past. You have a great selection of high quality loose teas.

J

Jill
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Hackberry Teas!
So easy to shop and such great selections!

Product Choice

Love chocolate!

Company Choice

Have purchased in the past and great customer service when I had questions.

C

Cyndi M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Company Choice

Love your tea!!!!

C

chris S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had gotten a tea order with five great flavors the next day my house burned and the teas along with it n they were a nice group to extend a 50 amount to aid me in keeping the teas around in a time of being in the cold in alaska the teas warm my body n soul

Product Choice

I don't drink coffee so flavor n freshness

Company Choice

Heard good things

M

Melenda B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy,

Product Choice

The teas that I've bought so far are high grade and back up your statements about them. This tea sounds wonderful.

Company Choice

only use Hackberry. You are extremely informative about your teas with no oversell or false claims.

W

Wendy M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wishing you still had White pumpkin Chai

Product Choice

Because it's yummy

Company Choice

random search for loose leaf tea/but have bought in the past and liked them very much.

G

Gerald S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional English Breakfast tea. Easy website navigation and great overall service.

Product Choice

Best flavor for my taste in loose tea. I enjoy it brewed in a Keurig. Best flavor when brewed in French Press.

Company Choice

Previous purchases.

L

Louis H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like buying loose teas in AZ!

Product Choice

I've been buying your teas since I found you guys a few years ago. I like that you are in AZ and that matters to me!

S

Suzanne W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the tea & the service.

Product Choice

Love to try new, black teas.

Company Choice

Email contact (?)

B

Bettie
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, EZ; Great Selections

Company Choice

A Great Quality of teas; in support of a Christian Based company

Product Choice

Chose a few new; reorder previous selections

Loading Page Animation

See more hackberrytea.com Reviews

Visit hackberrytea.com ►