hackberrytea.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,259 Ratings

5
4567 (86.8%)
4
567 (10.8%)
3
104 (2%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(149)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hackberrytea.com

V

Valerie W.
04/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate and prices are great :)

Company Choice

Your teas are the best ever !!

M

Maureen T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always had a pleasant experience

Company Choice

Great teas with awesome service

Product Choice

One of my favorites, started with a sample went to 3oz and just had to have more!

R

Rick V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to locate what I want, easy to get to the cart once I'm done ordering.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Used to be a tea drinker exclusively, recently started again. These are two of my favorites.

J

Jaime O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service was excellent.

Company Choice

Local to Arizona.

Product Choice

Recommended by Matt.

Y

Yvonne B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely shipping very good tea

Company Choice

Free shipping with 15 dollar purchase . We traveled 60 miles to get our loose leaf tea in wisconsin

Product Choice

Good tea the only problem is the website is a little difficult for me would like to click on and see a list of all teas I can’t seem to find it

P

Patricia R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, its was what I've been looking for. Love tea. American made. Family owned.

Company Choice

love tea, family owned, American made

Product Choice

love tea been looking for loose leaf tea and whole foods never have a variety

F

Frances W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

Referred by a coworker

Product Choice

Highly recommended your product and company

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these loose leaf teas. Great prices too.

Company Choice

Selection, prices, free shipping

Product Choice

This flavor is one of our favorites.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TOO LONG OF A PROMO CODE WAS NOT EASY TO ADD TO THE CART

Company Choice

GREAT TEA

Product Choice

IT IS GREAT PLUS PROMO

A

ANGIE S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Able to order during break at work

Company Choice

Repeat customer. Love the teas

Product Choice

Some old favs and a new one to try

M

Mona C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great quality product, fair price, great customer loyalty & service! I will continue to support your family business.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Quality, fair prices, great customer service & family business

D

Dianna
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the company

Company Choice

I like the tea

Product Choice

They taste good

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the tea varieties, but I had a tough time trying to check out. I'll know how to do it next time.

Company Choice

Family operation

Product Choice

For my daughter's birthday

L

Lisa D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good teas.

Company Choice

I have gotten teas from your company before.

Product Choice

I am trying some different teas.

T

Tharesa
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hackberry has so many delicious teas that I have fallen in love with

Company Choice

Good previous experience

Product Choice

Want to taste some of the teas that are up for elimination to possibly buy in bulk before they are discontinued.

D

Dianna C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the tea varieties

Company Choice

I like the company

Product Choice

Because of the ingredients

T

Theresa R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as usual!

Company Choice

Have been dealing with you for several years. Always good service and good product!

Product Choice

I mix it with my decaf breakfast tea for a nice flavor

D

Dianna C.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the tea varieties
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Variety of teas

Reasonable prices

Product Choice

I like the products

K

Katie H.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delightful site for shopping. Great photos and descriptions. Would normally NEVER spend this much on tea but this will be a gift & wanted something a little "extra". Website makes shopping a pleasure. Haven't tasted tea yet (because it's a gift for another person) but it arrived on time packaged well to preserve the flavor.
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Googled where can I get good loose tea and this was the 2nd or 3rd site on the list.

Product Choice

This is a gift for my daughter (who has always loved tea)...I got her a cute loose tea sleeper & wanted something more than grocery store tea. She grew up in the valley & is now at UW Madison so she needs some good hot tea!

A

Aliene
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy. Great pictures and descriptions. I was personally notified that they couldn't expedite shipping to my P.O. Box which was really thoughtful and everything got figured out without problem. The tea is of amazing quality and has a beautiful flavor true to its description, I will defiantly be purchasing again!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I was looking for something special and found it! There are so many flavors, one for everyone in my family including the little ones!

Product Choice

Whole leaf, great selection of unique tea

D

Denise
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Near Sedona. I liked the selection.

Product Choice

Interesting combinations.

Loading Page Animation

See more hackberrytea.com Reviews

Visit hackberrytea.com ►