biomedproofreading.com Reviews

About this Company

BioMed Proofreading® LLC , an English-language copy-editing, re-writing and translating company, was founded in 2003 in the USA, focusing on biomedical manuscripts and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD) with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with our clients’ jargon, understand our clients’ work, and know what our clients want to express. During the past decades, we have provided our services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommended English editing company by many SCI journals, publishers and institutes. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edited manuscripts to you in 3-5 days. We also provide express services (in 24- or 48-hour).
Find us: correction anglais, Englisches Manuskript editieren, Übersetzer, Editierer, Englisch korrektur, Sprachkorrektur, Proofreading englisch, servizio correzione bozze, correzione articoli, editing inglese scientifico, editing articoli, profesjonalne edytowanie tekstów naukowych, korekta j?zykowa, edição profissional de artigos cientificos, corectura lingvista articol stiintific, editare limba engleza, korrekturläsning, tekst redactie, wetenschappelijke teksten redigeren, bioeditors, proofreading, proof read 

Filter

759 Verified Customer Reviews

759 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
569
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(21.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
553
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
551
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BioMed Proofreading® LLC , an English-language copy-editing, re-writing and translating company, was founded in 2003 in the USA, focusing on biomedical manuscripts and grant applications. We are comprised of medical and other life science professionals (PhD or MD) with extensive experience as authors and referees for peer-reviewed biomedical journals. Our specialized background means that we are familiar with our clients’ jargon, understand our clients’ work, and know what our clients want to express. During the past decades, we have provided our services for scientists round the world, and we are proud to have earned a stellar reputation and have become a recommended English editing company by many SCI journals, publishers and institutes. We have project managers in Asia, America and Europe therefore we can serve you 24/7 and turn the edited manuscripts to you in 3-5 days. We also provide express services (in 24- or 48-hour).
Find us: correction anglais, Englisches Manuskript editieren, Übersetzer, Editierer, Englisch korrektur, Sprachkorrektur, Proofreading englisch, servizio correzione bozze, correzione articoli, editing inglese scientifico, editing articoli, profesjonalne edytowanie tekstów naukowych, korekta j?zykowa, edição profissional de artigos cientificos, corectura lingvista articol stiintific, editare limba engleza, korrekturläsning, tekst redactie, wetenschappelijke teksten redigeren, bioeditors, proofreading, proof read 

Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
Y
Yasuo I.
07/30/2021

英語論文を学術雑誌に投稿すると必ずnative speakerによるチェックを求められますが、校正する人によっては安直な文章に直されてしまうことがあります。BioMedには過去4編の論文校正を依頼しましたが、そのようなことはありませんでした。
この度は「Tongue-tie (舌小帯短縮症)」という専門書の出版に際して、久しぶりに校正をBioMedに依頼しましたが、仕上がりは正確で専門性を維持した美しい文章になっており、大変満足しております。エディターは関連文献にも目を通しているらしく、説明不足な部分を適切な用語で補足するなど質の高さを感じました。
エディターとのやり取りは日本語という訳にはいきませんが、英語論文を書く能力がある人にはBioMedの論文校正がお勧めです。

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
F
Feng
04/30/2020 , Liaoning

已经多次用公司的服务了,也是朋友推荐的,也向朋友推荐了。修改速度非常快,价格合理。经过润色的文章也都发表了。以后还会用的。
I have used the service for several time. First, it is recommended by friends. Then I recommended the company to my friends. The modification of article is quick. And the price is reasonable. The article modified had been published. I am sure I will use the service again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
P
Paola
1 week ago , CA

Ho apprezzato in particolare le note di commento sulle scelte stilistiche e lessicali secondo cui è stata condotta la correzione

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Anna C.
2 weeks ago , Italy

The clear and fluent reading of a scientific paper is always an added value and is not always obtainable by writers who are not native speakers even if with good linguistic knowledge. The English editing service performed by Biomedproofreading has contributed to raise the level of our paper which has been accepted for publication in eBiomedicine, Lancet group.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Jan F.
4 weeks ago , Saarland

Exzellenter, zuverlässiger, schneller Service. Gute Kommentare und durchdachte Änderungen / Vorschläge!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
Z
Zhirui W.
10/15/2022 , CO

I am an old customer of BioMed Proofreading LLC. We have been very satisficed with their excellent professional editing service. We will continually use their service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Sarah
10/14/2022 , OH

It was fairly priced and the I received my essay in around a day, which was faster than I expected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Jinyu H.
10/09/2022 , Liaoning

总体感觉非常好。语言润色的恰到好处,并且会对文章某些语句提一些建设性的意见,价格适中,非常满意。

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Dongyu X.
09/04/2022 , LiaoNing

BioMed校对有限责任公司对我的第一篇SCI论文的润色及修改非常专业,得到了期刊的认可。价格合理且能被接收,润色速度非常快,一般3-4天左右就能有结果。客服的反映也很及时,很快就能得到反馈。
我非常满意BioMed校对有限责任公司的服务和专业的态度。下一篇论文我仍然会选择这家公司,它真的太棒了!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Diana
07/23/2022 , Minas Gerais

I use Biomeproofreading since 2010. All my manuscripts have been accepted for publication and I´ve never received a referee criticism concerning the Englsih. In addition, Biomed also help in improving some features in material and methods.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
W
wenqi
07/15/2022 , shandong province

Thanks very much for biomedproofreading.com. The service is very good, English is my non-native language and with the help of biomedproofreading.com, reviewers and editors appreciated my writing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
N
Naoshi K.
05/24/2022 , Tochigi?Prefecture

BioMed proofreadingの校閲者は専門知識を持った校閲者のようで,原文の修訂正は適格だと思っています。修正内容の関する意見交換もできるので良いと思います。

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shuenn-Nan C.
02/13/2022 , Taiwan

BioMed Proofreading 英修非常專業且快速精準,大大提升文章接受的機率。

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
kajiang
12/15/2021 , Shihezi

因为之前没有在别的公司修改过,所以没有对比性。但是根据公司的修改和反馈意见,我认为这家公司非常的认真和仔细,从标点符号,上下标以及字体等到句子语法,结构,我们的实验是否能证明这句话所表达的意思,公司都会标记出来,并且给予修改或者提醒,我们根据建议修改之后还能继续返回修改。另外,修改速度很快,3天就能修好,并且价格也不是很贵,如果需要,还会再请他们修改,并且推荐给别人。

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Chong
10/22/2021

Good service for the authors of medical articles. Highly recommended. Quick and accurate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
DW T.
07/29/2021 , Shanxi Province

这是一次极佳的服务,以较低的价格获得高质量的体验,最后的编辑结果超出预期,下次有同样的需求会再次购买。

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Dr. J.
04/23/2021

Thank you for the high quality proofreading of our manuscript. As a non-native speaker of English we rely on professional support to enhance our wording.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
P
Peiyi H.
03/11/2021 , Guangdong

The revisions are professional and in time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Anonymous Customer
03/07/2021 , Coimbra

Very profissional work.
I am very pleased that I can always count with biomedproofreading for my works!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
Q
Qian X.
02/25/2021 , Sichuan

已经在这边润色稿件两篇,对润色服务很满意,希望贵公司可以提供查重服务,谢谢!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Luis L.
01/09/2021 , Coimbra

Great service, it changes your manuscript in a very professional way.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022