7hundred.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 162 Ratings

5
144 (88.9%)
4
8 (4.9%)
3
4 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
5 (3.1%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(147)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(145)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

7hundred.co.uk

M

Mike C.
04/24/2018 , Windsor

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Living in Windsor I have visited the store a few times now, including for a bike fitting. The overall service and experience provided by the staff is excellent! They are always more than willing to help with any questions and provide you with enough time to select the correct products for you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy D.
03/10/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been looking for Kask Bambino lenses for a long time, i did see the second generation double sided magnet version for sale in the US for a short period then they disappeared, The Australian importer didn't even know what i was talking about, Was happy to find them here at 700 and ordered 6 for myself and some happy friends ,Happy Dayz "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Murray
03/02/2018 , ---Please Select---

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience has been positive. The process from beginning to end was smooth. The only drawback is with other retailers offering the same at a lower price, ie wiggle, CRC & Sigma Sports to name a few. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve W.
10/12/2017 , Berks

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have now bought 3 bikes from 700 for various reasons and uses. I have always had honest unbiased advice with each purchase and never disappointed with my final decision. After care service has always been 1st class and the Platinum bike service (full strip down, service and rebuild) left with a bike like brand new again :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
10/09/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"V impressed. Confirmed price match within same evening. Issued refund of price difference as promised. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy
09/19/2017 , Wiltshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, wicked packaging (black bubble wrap), they also seem to have rarer items in stock that other shops struggle to get. My only criticism would be that they tend to be a little bit more expensive than other online retailers. For me that's not an issue because I know I'll get great service and access to parts others can't get."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
09/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Graham T.
07/19/2017 , Buckinghamshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew M.
07/02/2017 , Berkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for replacement Enve rey brake pads for my Campagnolo bike. 700 had them in stock at a sensible price. The ordering process was straight forward and delivery was as described. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oyston O.
06/10/2017 , Lancashire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I never do reviews and would normally buy everything from Wiggle, but they were out of stock. These guys had it in stock and a couple of days later I had what I needed! Excellent service and customer experience, they really seem to care. Would use again, support Independents!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Morris
06/07/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to send a couple of email messages and received a response very quickly. Love the price that I received for my product. Will use them again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CHRIS A.
06/04/2017 , Shropshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM INITIAL CONTACT, ORDER AND COLLECTION. REWARD SCHEME IS AN EXCELLENT INCENTIVE ESPECIALLY WHEN BUYING HIGH VALUE PRODUCTS. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stan
05/30/2017 , Derbyshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I ordered with quick delivery, can't fault anything, first class service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Duncan C.
05/24/2017 , Shropshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service with staff who knew what they we taking about. Able to source a product I was struggling to find elsewhere. Parts arrived promptly. Thanks very much "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
1

1411
05/20/2017 , Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order I placed for an in-stock Cannondale tool from 700 arrived within 24 hours. Fantastic Service. Second order placed same week for another Cannondale tool, also in stock, took a week to arrive. Really not sure what the difference was, both tools were tiny in size. Maybe I clicked something different but I don't recall doing so. Will probably use 700 again should I need any more Cannondale items. My LBS will not supply anything from Cannondale."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
T

Tim S.
05/12/2017 , Milton Keynes

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed tools for a Cannondale hollowgram chain set. My usual supplier didn't have them and I thought I'd be in a fix. 7hundred came to the rescue, the tools were reasonably priced, ordering was easy, they've arrived on time, I'm delighted. THANKS very much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chax
05/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a general parts enquire, was correctly directed to your web site with the right part number. To my surprise I had a return call from the guy I was speaking to informing me he had been to check if in stock and fit compatibility. brilliant service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Highland H.
05/09/2017 , Ross-shire, Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to purchase items that I could not source elsewhere. I paid the full retail price which is unusual for cycle retail websites. 7hundred offers a loyalty scheme bonus but I would prefer a lower source price. Otherwise the website and delivery process was very good and I was able to order products that were otherwise unobtainable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from 7hundred. I recently bought a bike there and used some of my loyalty points (a great scheme!) to help pay for a power meter. Good, helpful and friendly advice, Dave clearly knows exactly what he is talking about which makes it worth traveling a bit further to come here as opposed to more local bike shops."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/06/2017 , Yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, kept informed where my item was n possible delivery. Competitively priced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more 7hundred.co.uk Reviews

Visit 7hundred.co.uk ►