7hundred.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 187 Ratings

5
167 (89.3%)
4
9 (4.8%)
3
4 (2.1%)
2
2 (1.1%)
1
5 (2.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(170)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(168)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(168)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(48)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(160)
4
(9)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(133)
4
(34)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

7hundred.co.uk

P

Poul
3 weeks ago

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it is the worst tool I have ever purchased. I used it once, and then it broke, All the "teeth" on the tool broke of, and is now useless. In fact I would like to get my money back. I have already send you an email with this, but no response so far.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Poul,

We're sorry to hear that you have had an issue. We can't however find any email from you - but we have been experiencing issues with our online contact form.  Can I please ask you to send an image of the problem with your order number to 700@7hundred.co.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible with a resolution.

Alternatively, you can use the returns form on the website here : www.7hundred.co.uk/returns.aspx

 Thanks
H

Happy B.
4 weeks ago , Warwickshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic company that I would most certainly buy from again.

Very quick delivery and great communication. Also stocked the item I was looking for when many other bike shops were showing as out of stock.

Great business!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/11/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent as always
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
03/29/2020 , Bucks

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought vouchers and received excellent support in the process when I mucked up!
I redeemed the vouchers for Q36.5 kit which is in a league of it's own.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Damon
03/26/2020 , Durham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although ordered items that turned out to be unavailable 700 didn't charge for the postage cost of those that were available as they would've incurred a postage fee. They informed me of this straight away. Good Customer Sevice me thinks !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

james R.
02/26/2020 , Manchester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
01/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First choice for bike parts!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JC
01/09/2020 , Bristol

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick delivery and really good price. Not heard of 7hundred before but will look out for them in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

STEVE C.
12/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the Fabric light in double quick time. I had pre-ordered one via another retailer. 7hundred's order arrived before the pre-ordered item. Competitive prices, great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MNE
11/20/2019 , Oxon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place an order, came when they said it would be delivered and on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
10/31/2019 , Oxfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and advice from the 700 team. Super fast postage.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

IAN
10/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order came the next day!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J C.
10/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product exactly as specified on the site. I contacted the site to ensure availability as Ceramic Speed have not had this product in stock for some time. 700 got back to me the same day. Shipping was fast. really easy to deal with. would definitely use 700 again. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emyr
10/03/2019 , Carmarthenshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's good to see a smaller company competing with the big online retailers. Not in terms of the volume of products but in respect of the quality of products at very competitive prices. Their customer loyalty bonus scheme is brilliant.
The major difference between this company and the internet sellers is that this company has the in depth knowledge of the products they sell and this is coupled with their enthusiasm and approachability. Thank you for all the items that I've purchased from you and your advice / assistance. I will be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
08/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order processed super quick and delivered next day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BH
08/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient with helpful staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

VelvetSturgeon
07/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy transactuion, with promt delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike C.
04/24/2018 , Windsor

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Living in Windsor I have visited the store a few times now, including for a bike fitting. The overall service and experience provided by the staff is excellent! They are always more than willing to help with any questions and provide you with enough time to select the correct products for you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy D.
03/10/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been looking for Kask Bambino lenses for a long time, i did see the second generation double sided magnet version for sale in the US for a short period then they disappeared, The Australian importer didn't even know what i was talking about, Was happy to find them here at 700 and ordered 6 for myself and some happy friends ,Happy Dayz
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Murray
03/02/2018 , ---Please Select---

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience has been positive. The process from beginning to end was smooth. The only drawback is with other retailers offering the same at a lower price, ie wiggle, CRC & Sigma Sports to name a few.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 7hundred.co.uk Reviews

Visit 7hundred.co.uk ►