7hundred.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 173 Ratings

5
154 (89%)
4
9 (5.2%)
3
4 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
5 (2.9%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(157)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(155)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(155)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(147)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(121)
4
(33)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

7hundred.co.uk

M

Matt
1 week ago , Oxfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and advice from the 700 team. Super fast postage. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

IAN
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order came the next day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product exactly as specified on the site. I contacted the site to ensure availability as Ceramic Speed have not had this product in stock for some time. 700 got back to me the same day. Shipping was fast. really easy to deal with. would definitely use 700 again. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emyr
10/03/2019 , Carmarthenshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's good to see a smaller company competing with the big online retailers. Not in terms of the volume of products but in respect of the quality of products at very competitive prices. Their customer loyalty bonus scheme is brilliant. The major difference between this company and the internet sellers is that this company has the in depth knowledge of the products they sell and this is coupled with their enthusiasm and approachability. Thank you for all the items that I've purchased from you and your advice / assistance. I will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
08/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order processed super quick and delivered next day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BH
08/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient with helpful staff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

VelvetSturgeon
07/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy transactuion, with promt delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike C.
04/24/2018 , Windsor

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Living in Windsor I have visited the store a few times now, including for a bike fitting. The overall service and experience provided by the staff is excellent! They are always more than willing to help with any questions and provide you with enough time to select the correct products for you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy D.
03/10/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been looking for Kask Bambino lenses for a long time, i did see the second generation double sided magnet version for sale in the US for a short period then they disappeared, The Australian importer didn't even know what i was talking about, Was happy to find them here at 700 and ordered 6 for myself and some happy friends ,Happy Dayz "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Murray
03/02/2018 , ---Please Select---

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience has been positive. The process from beginning to end was smooth. The only drawback is with other retailers offering the same at a lower price, ie wiggle, CRC & Sigma Sports to name a few. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve W.
10/12/2017 , Berks

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have now bought 3 bikes from 700 for various reasons and uses. I have always had honest unbiased advice with each purchase and never disappointed with my final decision. After care service has always been 1st class and the Platinum bike service (full strip down, service and rebuild) left with a bike like brand new again :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
10/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"V impressed. Confirmed price match within same evening. Issued refund of price difference as promised. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy
09/19/2017 , Wiltshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, wicked packaging (black bubble wrap), they also seem to have rarer items in stock that other shops struggle to get. My only criticism would be that they tend to be a little bit more expensive than other online retailers. For me that's not an issue because I know I'll get great service and access to parts others can't get."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
09/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Graham T.
07/19/2017 , Buckinghamshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew M.
07/02/2017 , Berkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for replacement Enve rey brake pads for my Campagnolo bike. 700 had them in stock at a sensible price. The ordering process was straight forward and delivery was as described. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oyston O.
06/10/2017 , Lancashire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I never do reviews and would normally buy everything from Wiggle, but they were out of stock. These guys had it in stock and a couple of days later I had what I needed! Excellent service and customer experience, they really seem to care. Would use again, support Independents!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Morris
06/07/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to send a couple of email messages and received a response very quickly. Love the price that I received for my product. Will use them again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CHRIS A.
06/04/2017 , Shropshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM INITIAL CONTACT, ORDER AND COLLECTION. REWARD SCHEME IS AN EXCELLENT INCENTIVE ESPECIALLY WHEN BUYING HIGH VALUE PRODUCTS. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stan
05/30/2017 , Derbyshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I ordered with quick delivery, can't fault anything, first class service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 7hundred.co.uk Reviews

Visit 7hundred.co.uk ►