70esolutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 277 Ratings

5
220 (79.4%)
4
49 (17.7%)
3
5 (1.8%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(54)
4
(17)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(69)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

70E Solutions is a family owned electrical safety business founded in 2005 to provide high quality electrical protective equipment, testing of that equipment and expert advice to those in the electrical field. 

Our in-house testing laboratory and large inventory gives us the ability to process and ship orders quickly with minimum backordering, a common occurrence in the industry.

Knowledgeable team members in conjunction with new and innovative programs and technology have been the foundation in our company’s success.  We are not your average safety supply house!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

70esolutions.com

G

Greg E.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What is the expected delivery date..... "
Price
3/5
K

Karen J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find needed equipment"
B

Beverly
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast ordering process"
S

Scott
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, smooth ordering system."
L

Lee L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
B

Beverly P.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
5/5
A

Adam
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1"
J

John H.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bethany you are the best!"
R

Ralph C.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

Scott P.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, Easy."
R

robert W.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering process"
J

Johnny R.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what you want. Easy to checkout. 5 stars in my book."
B

BRIAN C.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FOUND EVERYTHING WE NEEDED"
J

John S.
10/19/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant pricing and ease of ordering. Big Bill FR coat is very soft and warm. I can't wait until it gets cold enough to wear it. "
Price
5/5
L

Lee K.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
A

Adam F.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
E

Evin S.
10/06/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Price
5/5
L

LEONA C.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST EASY WEBSITE TO USE"
R

Richard H.
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"U had what i was looking for"

See more 70esolutions.com Reviews

Visit 70esolutions.com ►