5Gstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,817 Ratings

5
6342 (81.1%)
4
1158 (14.8%)
3
247 (3.2%)
2
40 (0.5%)
1
30 (0.4%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,606)
4
(187)
3
(46)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,505)
4
(245)
3
(59)
2
(23)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(361)
4
(40)
3
(17)
2
(12)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,166)
4
(504)
3
(166)
2
(16)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

5Gstore.com

About Us

3Gstore.com will help you select and use the lateset wireless technology. Not only do we stock the products we sell, we also use them. We will help you before, during and after to make sure you get the most out of your purchase. We promise to ship your item quickly and be here if you need any help.

P

Paul C.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and thorough. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philipp C.
1 day ago , Dubai

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect pre and post-sales support!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Jeff C.
1 day ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I wanted, easy to find and apply the licenses to the right devices.

Product Choice

I tried it and see the value so I'm getting more.

S

Sarah S.
2 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had several error messages, didn't save order/confirm order several times so i had to go back and re-enter the same information. no chat agent appeared when asked for help

Company Response

We're sorry you had trouble checking out, and we apologize for the 5 minute hold on chat! During busier times it can take a few minutes for a sales rep to be available. We appreciate your patience and we're glad you were able to get the order in. Thank you for your business!
G

Geno G.
3 days ago , West Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

For Police Vehicles

T

Tom N.
3 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'd get to the point so you're completely automated. This was a lot of time just to place an order. Support on my call was terrific!

Product Choice

It had 802.11ac, and had the best overall data speed rating for a RV install.

P

PaulNJ
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Accurate and for the most part fast.

Product Choice

Familiar with company/products, needed fast wire speed

C

Colt S.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item arrived a day late due to shipping carrier. Technically Fedex did not make their guarantee and should refund 5Gstore and Yachtronics.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5

Product Choice

Best affordable option for 5G

Company Response

Thanks for your patience! We did get the refund approved with FedEx and will  be refunding your shipping costs back to you. Thanks again!
M

Matthew S.
4 days ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good so far

Product Choice

Have 1 just like it

J

Jeff K.
5 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and quick. Excellent shipping options.

Product Choice

Web search; features

Loading Page Animation

See more 5Gstore.com Reviews

Visit 5Gstore.com ►