5Gstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,400 Ratings

5
5995 (81%)
4
1103 (14.9%)
3
239 (3.2%)
2
35 (0.5%)
1
28 (0.4%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,480)
4
(178)
3
(44)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,383)
4
(232)
3
(55)
2
(22)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(320)
4
(38)
3
(16)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,075)
4
(464)
3
(156)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

5Gstore.com

About Us

3Gstore.com will help you select and use the lateset wireless technology. Not only do we stock the products we sell, we also use them. We will help you before, during and after to make sure you get the most out of your purchase. We promise to ship your item quickly and be here if you need any help.

R

Roger B.
1 day ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Roger B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Peplink Balance Two Gigabit Load Balancing Router

View this product

Disappointed

Disappoint. Cannot upgrade from Balance One thru settings backup and restore.

S

Steve V.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt helped a lot.

Product Choice

Research led

R

RACHEL L.
3 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have already recommended the 5G store to women van owner, solo travelers, nomads like me who need connection on the road. Because 5g staff helps walk you through what you need. Perfect if you are building your own set up. Buy No more - no less than your needs. Prices are comparable or less. Follow up and support is genuine. The whole process was made easy and most of all I trust them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I needed to amplify & secure my cell connection while I travel in my van.

J

Joseph M.
3 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy
B

BRYCE G.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don’t like quotes or calling for pricing it was helpful talking to staff. They guided me to what I feel will be a long term solution.

Product Choice

Advanced Feature options, Cellular Connectivity, and customer service.

P

Paulo V.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

good item.

T

Thomas A.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great presales support.
S

Steven Y.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty clear instructions and love the option of using Amazon to pay.

Product Choice

Already have the two outlet version for my router and modem and needed this for the Access Point. Also, excellent support.

S

Stephen G.
6 days ago , Maine

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never have problems always good.

Product Choice

It works and has great features, I use a lot of them at times.

K

Keith B.
6 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed on the website.

Product Choice

Trying to get better signal strength from Verizon LTE Home Router.

Loading Page Animation

See more 5Gstore.com Reviews

Visit 5Gstore.com ►