5Gstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,231 Ratings

5
5033 (80.8%)
4
965 (15.5%)
3
182 (2.9%)
2
30 (0.5%)
1
21 (0.3%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,144)
4
(137)
3
(31)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,063)
4
(187)
3
(37)
2
(17)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(231)
4
(30)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(828)
4
(359)
3
(121)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

5Gstore.com

About Us

3Gstore.com will help you select and use the lateset wireless technology. Not only do we stock the products we sell, we also use them. We will help you before, during and after to make sure you get the most out of your purchase. We promise to ship your item quickly and be here if you need any help.

R

Robert F.
Today , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Great Service and support

Robert F. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wilson 50ohm Lightning Surge Protector - 859902

View this product

Thanks

20' Black Ultra Low Loss Cable (N/Male Connectors)

View this product

N/Female to FME/Female Adapter - 971107

View this product

R

Robert F.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service"

Product Choice

Work

C

Caden D.
2 days ago , Mississippi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Will be back!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Caden D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pepwave MAX BR1 Mini with Cat 4 LTE Modem (AT&T/Verizon/T-Mobile)

View this product

Sturdy so far in immense heat. We use the Pepwave MAX BR1 with RFID technology in standalone networks in remote locations and so far, we have had good results.

L

Lynette F.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent help from Maureen"

Product Choice

IRV2 forum

J

JASON S.
2 days ago , Wyoming

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, it was nice to be able to call and talk with an expert and easily place my order"

Product Choice

I chose these products based off of the recommendation of the expert.

When I called in it was easy to get hold someone That new how to solve my problem

S

Sarah C.
3 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use!"

Product Choice

I hopes that it will be what we need.

M

Michael A.
4 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Allows easy and fast replacement of cellular antennas located on our survey vessels.

M

Mark G.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
H

Hugh L.
4 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
J

James S.
5 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

Like it

J

John F.
5 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I needed it to administer my network equipment

G

Gregory F.
5 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick comment"
R

Robert F.
5 days ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site and service."

Product Choice

They work...

S

Stephen W.
6 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was informative and pretty easy to use."

Product Choice

I want a better quality and more secure router than what is typically sold for home networking.

C

Clint A.
6 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
S

sharon B.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy and trouble free"

Product Choice

need to extend our network outside to the barns

G

Geoffrey F.
1 week ago , Montana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
J

Jean P.
1 week ago , Tennessee

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 5Gstore is a great place to shop due to their service and assistance both before and after the sale."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jean P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pepwave Surf SOHO MK3 Router with 802.11ac WiFi

View this product

Great performance, much improved over the previous model.

The MK3 Router is a great improvement over the previous model. The 3 antennas appear to boost a stronger WiFi signal to greater distances throughout the home. My home location has no decent WiFi service available, so I must rely on cellular. We are RVers, sometimes away from home for 6-7 months at a time. With the MK3 SOHO, I can remove the battery and back case from the Nighthawk hotspot (to prevent overheating and battery swelling), connect it via Ethernet to the SOHO while powering it from an independent AC source. Although this configuration was supposedly supported in the earlier versions, the SOHO 2nd version I had would never work for me. On the earlier version I could only successfully configure using the USB connection which did not allow me to separate the power supply and run without a battery. This is highly recommended for anyone that has a need to use cellular as their internet feed.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website worked fine"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It's what I need

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

FME/Female to SMA/Female Adapter - 971136

View this product

20' White Low Loss Cable (FME/Male & FME/Female Connectors)

View this product

It is what I needed and does the job.

D

Danny H.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"

Product Choice

Fit our needs, HVAC Manufacturer Rep

Loading Page Animation

See more 5Gstore.com Reviews

Visit 5Gstore.com ►