5Gstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,409 Ratings

5
6002 (81%)
4
1105 (14.9%)
3
239 (3.2%)
2
35 (0.5%)
1
28 (0.4%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,484)
4
(178)
3
(44)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,387)
4
(232)
3
(55)
2
(22)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(321)
4
(38)
3
(16)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,077)
4
(465)
3
(157)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

5Gstore.com

About Us

3Gstore.com will help you select and use the lateset wireless technology. Not only do we stock the products we sell, we also use them. We will help you before, during and after to make sure you get the most out of your purchase. We promise to ship your item quickly and be here if you need any help.

L

Larry B.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and tech support too
A

Andrew S.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice, knowledgeable staff

Product Choice

I needed an external antenna

M

MELanie M.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The 5G Store was very helpful with their advice on what to purchase and a couple questions regarding installation.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Poor internet and WiFi in our motorhome

MELanie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pepwave MAX BR1 MK2 Router with Cat 6 LTE Advanced Modem

View this product

Awesome buy

We hooked it up and it works terrific! Before we purchased this we had little to no internet and on and off WiFi now both have very strong signals.

M

Michael K.
1 day ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt B made it painless
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

symmetric Gb connection abilities

Michael K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Peplink Balance 310X Router with Cat 12 LTE Modem

View this product

So much can be done with these little gems. For the most bang for your buck utilize the speed fusion licensing that is free right now and link 2 offices. The ease and stability of the connection is amazing

K

Kathy D.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High shipping cost
R

Robert S.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, except that I had to enter the package into the cart twice, then change the count from two to one, otherwise it only recorded the router alone.
A

ANTHONY D.
2 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They make the process is absolutely painless from start to finish.

Product Choice

Recommendation and previous purchase from the same brand.

A

ALLEN P.
2 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billie H.
2 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful people that listened to what I needed and helped all along the process.

Product Choice

Advice from the sales rep, Dario

M

Michael M.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5G Store has been awesome to work with. Whenever I have a question, their staff has the answer. They are knowledgeable and helpful at every turn.
Loading Page Animation

See more 5Gstore.com Reviews

Visit 5Gstore.com ►