5280flowers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,134 Ratings

5
849 (74.9%)
4
227 (20%)
3
53 (4.7%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(173)
4
(18)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(912)
4
(170)
3
(49)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(871)
4
(191)
3
(68)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(154)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(118)
4
(55)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

5280flowers.com

About Us

5280FLOWERS.COM, A LOCAL FULL SERVICE ONLINE DENVER FLORIST, SPECIALIZING IN AFFORDABLE FRESH FLOWERS, ARRANGEMENTS AND GIFT BASKETS. WE ARE PAYPAL PREFERRED. WE USE LOCAL, ORGANIC AND FAIR TRADE AS MUCH AS WE CAN. SAME DAY DELIVERY IS POSSIBLE UNTIL 1 PM, PLEASE CALL AFTER 1 TO SEE IF A DELIVERY STILL CAN BE MADE 303-893-1730. WE DELIVER TO METRO DENVER, AURORA, LAKEWOOD, LITTLETON, WESTMINSTER, BROOMFIELD, NORTHRIDGE, WHEAT RIDGE, HIGHLANDS RANCH, PARKER (PARTS OF) CASTLE ROCK AND CITIES IN BETWEEN. WE SHIP GIFT BASKETS NATIONWIDE.

C

Chandra
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used the company before and have never been disappointed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kathy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered previously and people have loved the flowers/cookies
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website with many purchase options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is great to be able to send from OZ
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy C.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The two times that I did used them to deliver my flowers they were very happy. They appreciate his warm down to earth demeanor. I met them at my place of employment when they were delivering flowers. The Gentleman who made the delivery was very kind. He help me to appreciate that they were like a Mom and Pop florist, which I appreciate because you get that down home style of hospitality. There was another Florist who stop by but the prices was higher but also they did not have the variety of choices that 5280Flowers had. I am so happy I found them or that they walked into my office.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zach R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price was a bit much in my opinion for the final product. Nevertheless the final product was nice and small.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Brad W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well done! Cookies were delivered on time and recipient loved them. Customer service replied quickly.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LEILA
07/04/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The arrangement appeared to be hastily thrown together by an amateur. There were gaps and holes in the arrangement and things sticking out unharmoniously. Sorry.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kathy M.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection of items
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful flowers - have ordered before
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 5280flowers.com Reviews

Visit 5280flowers.com ►