5280flowers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,244 Ratings

5
936 (75.2%)
4
247 (19.9%)
3
55 (4.4%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(190)
4
(23)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,004)
4
(184)
3
(53)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(961)
4
(207)
3
(71)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(168)
4
(41)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(129)
4
(62)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

5280flowers.com

About Us

5280FLOWERS.COM, A LOCAL FULL SERVICE ONLINE DENVER FLORIST, SPECIALIZING IN AFFORDABLE FRESH FLOWERS, ARRANGEMENTS AND GIFT BASKETS. WE ARE PAYPAL PREFERRED. WE USE LOCAL, ORGANIC AND FAIR TRADE AS MUCH AS WE CAN. SAME DAY DELIVERY IS POSSIBLE UNTIL 1 PM, PLEASE CALL AFTER 1 TO SEE IF A DELIVERY STILL CAN BE MADE 303-893-1730. WE DELIVER TO METRO DENVER, AURORA, LAKEWOOD, LITTLETON, WESTMINSTER, BROOMFIELD, NORTHRIDGE, WHEAT RIDGE, HIGHLANDS RANCH, PARKER (PARTS OF) CASTLE ROCK AND CITIES IN BETWEEN. WE SHIP GIFT BASKETS NATIONWIDE.

L

Leslie
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is a wealth of available arrangements.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and affordable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abbe M.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a bouquet of Birds of Paradise, the flower for the 9th anniversary, which were placed with other various beautiful flowers! They are all opening up, still going strong and becoming more breathtaking each day after over a week! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittany H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very helpful phone conversation with the owner this morning during which he answered all my questions with patience and kindness. I'm thrilled to have found this company and look forward to seeing what we're sure will be a gorgeous bouquet! Thank you to you all!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristi M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always love your flowers I'm sure you won't disappoint
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodie P.
03/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was hard on mobile crevice
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
B

Belinda F.
03/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such beautiful arrangements
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsey C.
03/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time using you. I like that I can order to a local
Denver store from Florida ❤️
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
03/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The arrangements are beautiful and it's always appreciated when I order some of the lovely chocolates too! This is my choice for ordering flowers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
03/09/2021 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty flowers delivered next day.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 5280flowers.com Reviews

Visit 5280flowers.com ►