5280FLOWERS.COM, A LOCAL FULL SERVICE ONLINE DENVER FLORIST, SPECIALIZING IN AFFORDABLE FRESH FLOWERS, ARRANGEMENTS AND GIFT BASKETS. WE ARE PAYPAL PREFERRED. WE USE LOCAL, ORGANIC AND FAIR TRADE AS MUCH AS WE CAN. SAME DAY DELIVERY IS POSSIBLE UNTIL 1 PM, PLEASE CALL AFTER 1 TO SEE IF A DELIVERY STILL CAN BE MADE 303-893-1730. WE DELIVER TO METRO DENVER, AURORA, LAKEWOOD, LITTLETON, WESTMINSTER, BROOMFIELD, NORTHRIDGE, WHEAT RIDGE, HIGHLANDS RANCH, PARKER (PARTS OF) CASTLE ROCK AND CITIES IN BETWEEN. WE SHIP GIFT BASKETS NATIONWIDE.

Filter

1,331 Verified Customer Reviews

1,331 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1009
(75.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
(19.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1082
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1036
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

5280FLOWERS.COM, A LOCAL FULL SERVICE ONLINE DENVER FLORIST, SPECIALIZING IN AFFORDABLE FRESH FLOWERS, ARRANGEMENTS AND GIFT BASKETS. WE ARE PAYPAL PREFERRED. WE USE LOCAL, ORGANIC AND FAIR TRADE AS MUCH AS WE CAN. SAME DAY DELIVERY IS POSSIBLE UNTIL 1 PM, PLEASE CALL AFTER 1 TO SEE IF A DELIVERY STILL CAN BE MADE 303-893-1730. WE DELIVER TO METRO DENVER, AURORA, LAKEWOOD, LITTLETON, WESTMINSTER, BROOMFIELD, NORTHRIDGE, WHEAT RIDGE, HIGHLANDS RANCH, PARKER (PARTS OF) CASTLE ROCK AND CITIES IN BETWEEN. WE SHIP GIFT BASKETS NATIONWIDE.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria K.
1 week ago , CO

Usually it's very easy to place an order. Today I could not get "Deliver Here" to work correctly. Kept showing 2 delivery addresses. Probably operator error but tried 4 times.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred
1 week ago , CO

Fast process, great selection .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terin J.
1 week ago , CO

Thank you guys so much! My experience was excellent. My wife is from Brazil and I was able to find a tropical fruit basket that she loved. It was a unique gift that I think anyone would enjoy. They had a lot of selections to choose from with a wide range of prices. on top of that they were able to get my order out the same day to make me and my wife's anniversary special. Thanks again to the owner for personally dropping it off to me. I will most definitely be recommending this company to my family and friends!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
2 weeks ago , CO

I've used 5280 for a number of years and the quality is always the best.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe N.
3 weeks ago , CO

Great selection and you always provide Great Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly W.
4 weeks ago , CO

You guys are awesome-thanks so much for everything. It's always been a pleasure doing business with you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JL L.
01/22/2024 , CO

The site was easy to navigate and choices were more creative than at many other shops. Checkout was easy. My order arrived very promptly and my daughter and her family were delighted with the basket! I feel that you went above and beyond. Thanks for the great experience! I will definitely order from your shop again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred K.
01/22/2024 , CO

Fantastic arrangements

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig P.
01/19/2024 , CO

The error message when your cart items is expired is unclear - it just says something like "Expected a value greater than 0" and puts the error in the credit card field. I finally figured out for myself that it was due to the card timing out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon W.
12/26/2023 , CO

love to shop local for friends and family far away, flowers are beautiful.
My Mom loved them,
Sharon Werner

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta W.
12/21/2023 , NY

thanks for getting the nice spread there on time! appreciate it! Will order again!
Long distance order without a hitch. Ordered from Buffalo, home of the Bills- delivered to Denver, home of the Broncos!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheri B.
12/19/2023 , CO

Our recipient was very pleased he sent a picture of the plant.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giselle C.
12/14/2023 , CO

Hoping the arrangement meets my high hopes!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ute D.
12/13/2023 , CO

Thank you ! Great Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LEILA G.
12/07/2023 , CO

Quality always exceeds expectations and that is why I have become a repeat customer for some years now.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly W.
12/05/2023 , CO

Problem with zip code and you handled it great, thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
10/12/2021

Best Florist in Denver , no doubt. Had a last minute change on the order and it went perfect !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/08/2021

Seems like a reasonable flower place. My DTC go to

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NANCY
10/01/2021

I requested the Orange bouquet for 49.99. Asked for half blue big flowers to replace some orange(think Denver Broncos colors). What my son got was a few orange & blue flowers w white daises mixed in. I only wanted the orange & blue. Very disappointing for overall price of $90!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Hello Nancy .So I have looked into this and first you ordered a $ 65 arrangement online and not $ 90 over the phone. Bronco colors are Orange/white and Orange/Blue. We are just a small company and we know you never called us to place an order that is an absolute lie, or did you ask for blue and orange only. You did not even to let us know you were not pleased so we could fix it(even if it was not our fault). We take great pride in our customer service, but you complained one week after delivery, ensuring we basically could not fix this. Needless to say we are very disappointed in your reaction just to wait a week and then state things that are absolutely not true ! Do not be a Nancy and if you are not happy, let us know right away and we will fix it.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori T.
09/24/2021 , CO

Wonderful experience- easy to shop and purchase and the quality is always top notch!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024