5 Star Appliance Repair Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 212 Ratings

5
212 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(81)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(212)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(212)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

5 Star Appliance Repair

B

Brad P.
02/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My fridge stopped working. I call 5 Star Appliance Repair. David was here within 2-3 hours. Wow!!! I will always contact David for any appliance service needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Brad we are happy to help you with your fridge. Call us again if you need our service.  Have a nice day!
R

Rickey H.
02/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again, Yelp has led me to a top-notch business! When my oven wouldn't heat up, I searched for an appliance repair service with good reviews. Even though it was after 9pm, Arthur fixed my oven, and did maintenance on my fridge, dishwasher. He gave me some important tips on how to keep the appliance optimally, and the best products to use in the. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

He was friendly. He was professional. And he was SO NEAT that's what i likely most of the 5 Star Appliance Repair.

Public Comment

Hi! Rickey Thank you so much!
Y

Yvonne B.
02/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had called already this company for appliance repair 1 year ago, and didn't hesitate to call them again for another repair. George found and fixed the problem promptly with a friendly and courteous approach. I always recommend this company all my friends and family members five star for you guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I choose 5 star appliance repair for the courteousness and the knowledge of appliance repair they provide to their service.

Public Comment

Thank you so much it was a pleasure. 
Z

Zoie L.
02/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This team was excellent. We set up an appointment over the phone, and out technician examined the appliance for any issues, he walked me through every step of the process to make sure I knew what he was doing, and he didn't try to up sell anything I did not need. Benny was excellent - very nice, knowledgeable and efficient. What is more, a total cost was extremely fair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Total cost was extremely fair, very nice, knowledgeable and efficient.

Public Comment

Thank you Zoie for your review. I tell Benny about this wonderful review of yours. 
Z

Zariah M.
02/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the very first web submission I sent requesting service, I received nothing but prompt customer service. Working on scheduling with Arthur was so easy and he was extraordinarily pleasant to talk to. The tech came out yesterday to check our Viking Fridge which had stopped working. I was limited in time, but it was really great that they found a time in their busy schedule. My tech seemed very knowledgeable & thankfully was able to get things working."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Prompt customer service, very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Public Comment

thank you Zariah for your wonderful words, highly appreciated. 
M

Macie T.
02/06/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our dryer was making loud noises. 5 Star Appliance Repair arrived before expected time. He shot the problem easily and there was a problem in the power portion. He ordered the parts and fixed that quickly. Then when it started making different noises several days later, he scheduled us immediately and fixed the dryer without charging us again. Now it's working great. Thanks for the great service. Will call them again. Thanks 5 Star Appliance Repair"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for using our service! We appreciate your business with us!
J

Jenna V.
02/06/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with a recent washing machine repair. For the past few months, my dryer wouldn't turn on or it would just shut off. I called 5 Star Appliance Repair and the tech arrived immediately the next business day. My entire experience with 5 Star Appliance Repai was very pleasant and professional and he saved my money and time much! He is very professional and efficient so I would recommend him highly! Thanks a lot 5 Star Appliance Repai. I will use him again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and trusting our service we really appreciate it so much!
D

Demi W.
02/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I looked up a good appliance repair company, I went through Yelp, Google Reviews, and Angie's List. I found so many outstanding reviews for this company, I figured I would try them out. i just had the technician Vlad repaired the sub-zero fridge in my house unit. He did a great job! Thank you so much for taking the time to explain everything to me and for getting the repairs done. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We happy to serve you! and we very thankful for trusting our service.
L

Lilianna C.
02/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you a lot for a brilliant fixing of my Viking Refrigerator 2 days ago. I scheduled the meeting with the manager, she was also nice and professional, asked me a lot about my issue, and understood the reason just because my answers! The tech was also cool, Alex he explained me that situation, solved the issue for 1 hour, I payed really reasonable fee."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The company is nice and professional

A

Addison L.
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to fix my sub-zero wine cooler, it behaved really strange and I couldn't understand what was wrong. But Arthur the technician found to the problem absolutely fast. Now my wine cooler works like I bought a new one! Thank you Arthur five star for this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much you're review is highly appreciated!
E

Eloise L.
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a GREAT experience! Vlad called and asked if he could come early. He was polite, he looked very professional. He did his job quickly and efficiently, he identified the problem examined my appliances for any issues and corrected it and he was done in a half an hour. Because he was able to get to me before the end of regular business hours I got charged the regular hour rate which was about cheaper AND the service was already cheaper than the competitors. Well done Vlad your a credit to your company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Eloise for the review it was a pleasure.
C

Corinne V.
02/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tested and witnessed how really great 5 Star Appliance Repair is. From their very respectful office staff who booked you an appointment, to their very skilled technicians, they're all fantastic. I couldn't find the same company as excellent as 5 Star Appliance Repair! I highly recommend you guys to them!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much what a beautiful and honest review . we had a pleasure working with you hope in the time of trouble you call 5 star Appliance Repair again.
C

Crystal J.
02/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super big THANKS to 5 Star Appliance Repair who accurately diagnosed the issue of our wine cooler and repair it instantly. I'm totally satisfied! 5 stars for 5 Star Appliance Repair Expert."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Crystal those are great words!
H

Haylee P.
02/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, Arthur! I called 5 Star Appliance Repair and they sent me their very expert technician who is Arthur. He is well experienced, very a kind in providing useful tips on how to keep my appliance at its best condition. I really enjoyed his company while he was at our house while repairing our fridge and impressively solved the problem in less than an hour. All in all, I'm totally satisfied! I strongly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

So glad to hear that! Thank you much Haylee.
E

Eliana S.
02/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad is a friendly and kind technician who just impressively repaired our faulty oven yesterday. He is a very prompt guy who came to our house on time. I absolutely recommend 5 Star Appliance Repair to everybody!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

 Thank you so much. we will make sure 5 Star Appliance Repair will read your review. And will be happy to assist you in the future.
J

Julieta B.
02/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptionally good customer service from 5 Star Appliance Repair! Benny is very professional, honest and their ability to take care of us on short notice is very much appreciated. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

He was on time, very polite and courteous. He diagnosed the issue and made the repair in a matter of minutes. I am very pleased and would call 5 Star Appliance Repair.

Public Comment

Thank you so much Julieta that is very appreciated!
H

Hayden K.
02/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always confident that the service I get from 5 Star Appliance Repair will be thorough, helpful, honest and courteous. A good job was done at a fair price. I'd use them again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have never had a bad experience with A5 Star Appliance Repair! They are very responsive in scheduling appointments and the service techs are very professional.

Public Comment

So much we really appreciate your satisfaction and your review.
K

Khale E.
02/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed my fridge service as my ice machine was not working. Repair person Vlad was awesome, informative and found the issue in no time. He had all the tools necessary on him to get the job done quickly and efficiently. Would recommend them for any and all appliance issues."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Always great to hear good feedback. thank you we appreciate it a lot.
K

Karsyn H.
02/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the prompt and professional service we have received every time we've called on 5 Star Appliance for service. Will recommend them. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Repair person was very knowledgeable and conducted the repair very fast. It was also very reasonably priced. Highly recommended to others!

Public Comment

Thank you so much Karsyn for the review. We really appreciate it.
V

Veronica F.
02/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and efficient service, technician was very friendly and professional, he told us the cost of the repair service and didn't push us to make decision straight away. Great customer service from 5 Star Appliance Repair!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

What a nice review thank you so much! Veronica we love to serve you again.

See more 5 Star Appliance Repair Reviews

Visit 5 Star Appliance Repair ►