4wheelspacers.com Reviews

Filter

113 Verified Customer Reviews

113 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
6 days ago

Great product, fits perfectly


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David I.
1 week ago , NY

Great

Mercedes-Benz 15mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers With Ball Seat Bolt Kit
Mercedes-Benz 15mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers With Ball Seat Bolt Kit
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur D.
1 week ago , VA

Called and got quick response to my questions and then placed order online.

Porsche 12mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers & Bolt Kit
Porsche 12mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers & Bolt Kit
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very please

Perfect fit and did exactly what I wanted, waiting for 12mm rear spacers to be in stock.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan B.
1 week ago , NY

First order was lost during shipment. Customer service expedited the second order. I am a very happy customer, and would buy again from this company!

BMW 20mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers & Bolt Kit
BMW 20mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers & Bolt Kit
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

BMW X5 Sitting Pretty!

My first order was lost during shipment. The second order was expedited, and arrived when expected. I received excellent customer service, am really pleased with the quality of the product, and would shop here again!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Logan B.
2 weeks ago

easy to navigate, been having lots of trouble recently with my wheels im trying to fit. made things a lot easier :)


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022