4wheelspacers.com Reviews

Filter

134 Verified Customer Reviews

134 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Napat V.
1 day ago

great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
1 day ago

Easy to use platform


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy C.
5 days ago , OR

Quick shipping & great product.

Porsche 10mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers & Bolt Kit
Porsche 10mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers & Bolt Kit
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

The stance of my Porsche is now great. 15mm rear, 10mm front - perfect

Porsche 15mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers & Bolt Kit
Porsche 15mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers & Bolt Kit
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Spacers did exactly what I wanted. Now the stance of my Porsche looks great. 15mm in the rear are perfect.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel N.
1 week ago

Quick and easy and found exactly what I was looking for!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
3 weeks ago

Great communication skillls & knowledgeable about product.
Looking forward to getting my sppacers


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don O.
3 weeks ago

Worked fine


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashton L.
4 weeks ago

User friendly website


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simon F.
10/26/2022 , Quebe

Good info for the spacer

Volkswagen 12mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers With Conical Seat Bolt Kit
Volkswagen 12mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers With Conical Seat Bolt Kit
Read more reviews about this product

10/27/2022

Great product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roland G.
10/14/2022

I asked some questions about the product and managed to screw up my order. They where exceptional and I was able to complete my order.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bragi S.
10/12/2022

easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur D.
10/03/2022

The folks at 4wheelspacers have been very helpful in getting me the spacers I need.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shahrokh Z.
09/14/2022

Excellent transaction!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BEN
09/02/2022 , FL

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Porsche 15mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers & Bolt Kit
Porsche 15mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers & Bolt Kit
Read more reviews about this product

09/03/2022

Perfect Fit


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam C.
08/24/2022

great service!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard N.
08/03/2022

Great communications!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald L.
07/24/2022

Nice selection of products, good design. Hope supplies become available.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Franci M.
07/23/2022 , Indiana

When I couldn't find the product I needed, customer service stepped up and ensured I was able to order and get exactly what I needed.

Audi 10mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers With Ball Seat Bolt Kit
Audi 10mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers With Ball Seat Bolt Kit
Read more reviews about this product

07/23/2022

Amazing

The product was perfect. The company provides A1 Customer service. They were quick to respond and assist with all questions.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fernando F.
07/21/2022 , Texas

Great products

Mercedes-Benz 10mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers With Conical Seat Bolt Kit
Mercedes-Benz 10mm Hub-Centric Wheel Spacers With Conical Seat Bolt Kit
Read more reviews about this product

07/22/2022

Excellent product


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Humberto V.
07/16/2022

So far so good


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather S.
07/16/2022

Easy access.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022