4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,060 Ratings

5
995 (93.9%)
4
58 (5.5%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,012)
4
(40)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,004)
4
(47)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(468)
4
(53)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

D

D.Wilson
05/01/2017 - Houston , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I attended the Houston boot camp with Mr. Sanderson, and he was a wonderful teacher. The material was presented in a very understandable way, and allowed for me to pass my PMP exam on the first try. Thanks PMIT. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LogisticsPMP
5 days ago - Elkridge , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend PMTI, the information was presented in a relatable format which allowed me to pass the exam on the first time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joffre M.
6 days ago - Baxley , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The video's before the actually in person training course was very helpful. And the instructed was very knowledgeable and did a great job preparing me to pass my PMP test. Couldn't have passed the test without PMTI."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Peter P.
1 week ago - New Orleans , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many options on the market. The team here walked me through the process. I studied the videos before the classes, went to the training, did the homework, took the sample tests, and did my review before my exam. Passed the exam first time! All in about a month and a half, I have fulfilled a goal that has been on my list for years. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eric H.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI did such a great job and providing me with an extremely knowledgeable trainer for the boot camp and provided an incredible customer experience. Their office staff were hands down the most wonderful and helpful folks. The material I reviewed through PMTI helped me to get an Above Target on multiple areas of my PMP exam. I couldn't have done it without their help! Thank you PMTI!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bart H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I participated in PMTI's training for the CAPM exam and was very satisfied with the experience. When it was time to take the next step in my project management career and go for the PMP, I did not hesitate and returned to PMTI. The quality of the materials is top notch. I especially appreciated the many practice questions and the tips for the PMP application."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

S R.
1 week ago - Columbia , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not have passed the PMP exam on my first attempt with PMTI - excellent bootcamp teacher backed up by outstanding supporting documents to set up everyone for success! I recommend that everyone sign up with PMTI before attempting the PMP exam!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David K.
1 week ago - Arlington , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent course. Delivered success as advertised. The course material is on point, the instructor was knowledgeable and professional, and PMTI's customer service was prompt and thorough. PMTI's services are top-notch. The course also provides foolproof guidance on the PMP application process and offers excellent deals on continuing education. If you're thinking about a PMP Bootcamp...PMTI's course will get you there. Worth every cent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emily
1 week ago - Cambridge , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4PMTI was incredibly responsive and insightful throughout the entire process. I was really anxious about the all the requirements and studying needed for the exam, and 4PMTI made the process so much less painful. They not only helped review the full application before submitting it, but also had an application tool kit to streamline my work experience, and offered valuable tips for getting an application accepted the first time. The online portal was also so helpful - I watched the videos multiple times before the boot camp and appreciated an opportunity to take a diagnostic test to assess my exam readiness. The in-person boot camp was intense and an amazing opportunity to put all my learning into practice. I would highly recommend going with 4pmti if you are considering your PMP! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shane
1 week ago - montclair , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Passed the exam on the first attempt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Destiny G.
2 weeks ago - Huntsville , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone interested. As a full time employee, wife, and mother, this course allowed me to have a focused week to study. I have been doing Project management professionally for over 5 years so many of the topics and information was easy to catch onto. The PMP exam covers a wealth of information and the PMTI bootcamp does an excellent job of breaking it down to make it easy to digest. I would say that this course is designed with a project manger in mind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joana W.
2 weeks ago - Fairfax , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI delivered what they promised and if you follow their program preparation, it was flawless. Our trainer Jeff kept us engaged through the 40 hours of the bootcamp and it was enjoyable. PMTI Customer Service was also very responsive to inquiries I've had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kyle
3 weeks ago - Snowmass Village , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It satisfies the requirements and prepared me to pass my exam. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James H.
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all your help and training leading up to this exam. I have already recommended your services to our company training team which has led to several PMs taking the bootcamp course. Thanks again for all that you do and offer! James Hill"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Virginia
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course! Having the additional access to videos and practice exams were very helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave L.
4 weeks ago - Nashville , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI prepared me for the PMP exam, I could not have done it without the bootcamp and the outstanding exam prep books they have. The Instructor was world-class and ensure we were prepared and confident in our abilities. This was an extremely valuable investment for me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Krunal P.
4 weeks ago - Princeton , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much to PMTI for all the support starting from the application process until getting the PMP® exam completed. I was able to start and complete the PMP® certification process in less then a month because of the excellent resources available on PMTI.com and the boot camp led by Alan. I was able to pass the exam right after the boot camp. I'll definitely recommend PMTI to my colleagues. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Raj
4 weeks ago - Los Angeles , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's the best PMI course out there and fully encapsulates what the exam is about. Yad goes through extreme efforts to make it simple to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

S.White
4 weeks ago - Falls Church , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hands down would recommend the boot camp course to anybody looking to get their PMP Certification. The course really helped me focus on the PMBOK standard in an easy, digestible manner. The hybrid construction of the course (between the online portal and classroom) is conducive for all types of learning styles. I loved having the option of reviewing course content videos at my own pace after classroom lectures to reinforce the material. The blue book is my new best friend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dianna
08/19/2019 - Collinsville , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My instructor Elvis T. was excellent. The course materials were highly relevant to the PMP exam content."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SD
08/16/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good summary of the exam. Short and succinct. Teacher was well informed about the subject and could elaborate when needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►