4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,077 Ratings

5
1011 (93.9%)
4
59 (5.5%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,029)
4
(40)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,020)
4
(48)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(474)
4
(53)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

J

JC
09/15/2017 - Calgary , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great teacher, straight to the point. I passed the exam on the first try. PMTI gave the tools to study and be successful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patrick C.
1 day ago - Pinnacle , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great class. Awesome instructors and training material. I don't know how I would have passed the PMP without it. Highly recommend PMTI!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex P.
3 days ago - Hudson , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was fantastic. Jeff was a great instructor, he was able to break down the PMP material so fast and made it understanble. He was a key to my success to passing the PMP exam the first try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leon
4 days ago - Madison , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized services with and excellent instructor made it possible for me to obtain my PMP certification on my first attempt. Thank you for making it possible for me to pass this very hard test!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stefan B.
1 week ago - Tysons , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This bootcamp and online offering from PMTI was rigorous and comprehensive; I credit it with helping me pass my PMP exam. A huge benefit of choosing PMTI is the use of their online portal where you can watch lecture videos before the in person course, access the application preparation tool, find all the included workbooks and handouts, and practice online testing before getting into the Pearson VUE test centers! I definitely recommend using PMTI for your PMP exam preparation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andrew K.
1 week ago - Frederick , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a terrific Boot Camp that focused on the content and principle topics needed to pass the PMP. The instructor was able to relate real world experiences for complex topics with simplified ideas and concepts to explain the difficult topics. The instructor provided time to address individual questions after breaks and the greater discussions at the end of class daily. The courseware materials were very well done and provided a very flowing and thorough instruction throughout the entire course. I have already recommended this course to coworkers and colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brian P.
1 week ago - Charlottesville , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was well-pleased with the Bootcamp, as well as with the study materials provided by PMTI. It was a very good course. I've been doing this kind of work for decades. But it was good to have things summarized in such a clear and helpful manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dawn F.
1 week ago - Phoenix , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend PMTI if you are interested in becoming a PMP. The boot camp was very informative and the additional tools PMTI provides will definitely set you up for success. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony C.
2 weeks ago - Madison , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed the course and passed the exam on my first try. PMTI gave me the framework needed to study and be successful for the PMP exam. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Moe N.
2 weeks ago - Orlando , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you watch the videos and attend the class you will pass the exam! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeffery L.
2 weeks ago - Muskegon , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI proved to be a critical peice to my success in getting PMP certified. Without their bootcamp none of this would have been possible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Natasha
2 weeks ago - Washington , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt that PMTI was a component of my success in obtaining my PMP certification in my time frame, and would not have succeeded otherwise. I completed the week-long boot camp and took the test on day 6. I was satisfied with the engagement from the course instructor and the customer service staff, before, during, and after. I'm thrilled about what I've accomplished and I'm grateful for the help PMTI provided. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emily
3 weeks ago - Los Angeles , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 4-day bootcamp was absolutely fantastic and I truly can't recommend it enough if you want to pass the PMP exam on the first try. It made all of the critical information simple to understand and provided every tool necessary to learn and commit to memory the key components. It truly was the best decision I've made toward furthering my career!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Keith
3 weeks ago - Waco , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMP Bootcamp was excellent training for the PMP exam. Instructor is extremely knowledgeable regarding exam content, as well as tools and techniques for taking the exam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bonnie
3 weeks ago - Green Bay , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course work is explained well and all that one needs to do is put in the time. Staff is professional and encouraging."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Katie
3 weeks ago - Albuquerque , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI's PMP Exam Prep course was extremely helpful in preparing for the PMP Certification exam. The wealth of tools and videos available to registered students helped me to prepare before my class began. During the course, the instructor was very knowledgeable, engaging, and he helped me to identify the areas I should concentrate on most to improve my chances of passing the exam. Overall, my experience with PMTI was excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Courtney
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMTI boot camp was so helpful! The course conveyed a great deal of information in a short time by structuring it and emphasizing common themes/patterns. The instruction, preparatory material, practice questions, and test taking strategies were invaluable to passing the PMP Exam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

LogisticsPMP
09/13/2019 - Elkridge , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend PMTI, the information was presented in a relatable format which allowed me to pass the exam on the first time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joffre M.
09/12/2019 - Baxley , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The video's before the actually in person training course was very helpful. And the instructed was very knowledgeable and did a great job preparing me to pass my PMP test. Couldn't have passed the test without PMTI."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Peter P.
09/10/2019 - New Orleans , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many options on the market. The team here walked me through the process. I studied the videos before the classes, went to the training, did the homework, took the sample tests, and did my review before my exam. Passed the exam first time! All in about a month and a half, I have fulfilled a goal that has been on my list for years. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eric H.
09/09/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI did such a great job and providing me with an extremely knowledgeable trainer for the boot camp and provided an incredible customer experience. Their office staff were hands down the most wonderful and helpful folks. The material I reviewed through PMTI helped me to get an Above Target on multiple areas of my PMP exam. I couldn't have done it without their help! Thank you PMTI!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►