4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,120 Ratings

5
1053 (94%)
4
60 (5.4%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,070)
4
(41)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,061)
4
(50)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(494)
4
(56)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

A

Anonymous Customer
09/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a very good class. The instructor was knowledgeable, friendly, and overall an excellent instructor. He answered questions and made sure everyone understood concepts. For difficult or confusing concepts, he broke it down using real-world examples to help explain it. Taking this class prepared me to pass the exam on my first try. I highly recommend 4pmti.com for anyone wanting to understand project management principles and/or to take the PMP exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christine
4 days ago - Palo Alto , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt that Yad really helped in understanding how PMI would answer the questions. That seemed to make a big difference for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yolonda S.
1 week ago - Abingdon , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course prepared me well for passing the exam on the first try!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Randy W.
1 week ago - Potomac , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I took the PMTI boot camp a few months before I took the PMP exam. I was very impressed with the company as well as the boot camp instructor. His prep sessions were extremely helpful in allowing me to pass the PMP exam on my first try. I also had access to numerous online instructional videos that were very helpful in reinforcing all the concepts taught in class. All in all, I was extremely pleased with my experience with PMTI. In addition, I have had follow up conversations with them several times over the last 1.5 years, and they respond immediately! It is so nice to not have to follow up again and again. They get back to you right away and assist you with whatever you need. I highly recommend this company to anybody looking to earn their PMP.
Mrs. Randy Weiss
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick C.
1 week ago - Washington , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely fantastic course. I felt prepared and confident to take the exam by the final day of the course. I had taken a previous PMP exam bootcamp with a different company, and I can personally attest that this is the one to go with. I highly recommend watching the 35 hour pre-work videos offered with this purchase. The exposure is critical in retaining the in person content. The diagnostic tests immediately tell you where you should focus your study efforts and the instructors are true subject matter experts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jessica W.
2 weeks ago - vancouver , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't think I could have passed without the 4 day prep course by PMTI. My instructor, Chase, was incredible and made so many connections for me to the material!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Preys
3 weeks ago - Lake Mary , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have attended 4 day boot camp for PMP exam preparation at Tampa,FL. It is a great program especially if you are looking to fast track your certification. The training material and instructors are excellent. The practice questions are great and help to better understand the concepts.
Thanks PMTI team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Callen
3 weeks ago - Alexandria , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course was very helpful in preparing me for my PMP certification exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Phil B.
3 weeks ago - Ridgecrest , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was positive. The process to select and sign up for a class was quick and easy. The class itself was very informative and greatly enhanced my ability to pass the PMP exam on the first try. My instructor Chase made the class enjoyable and it was very interactive. I highly recommend anyone interested in taking the exam, they must take the prep course first.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
T

Ted M.
3 weeks ago - Tampa , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course materials were spot on for passing the test. John Sanderson was an excellent instructor. I can truly say that he was instrumental for my passing the PMP test. I highly recommend anyone thinking of taking the PMP test, that they go with 4pmti.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diana, P.
3 weeks ago - Orlando , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, this was the best experience. I can't imagine taking the exam without it. Boot Camp is tough, but so worth it. Appreciated being able to listen to courses before Boot Camp and re-listen after. The practice exams with answer explanations were also very helpful. All of this made the difference with understanding and being able to apply the knowledge vs. just knowing it. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam
3 weeks ago - Waco , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course taught by Yad was incredibly insightful to how to approach the test and understand what the questions were asking. Yad and the PMTI team provided everything I needed in order to successfully pass the PMP test on the first attempt. I would certainly recommend Yad and his team for anyone looking to take the PMP certification exam. Thanks Yad and PMTI!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave K.
12/20/2019 - Kansas City , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For all those PM's out there that are Test ADVERSE Personalities such as myself, 4PMTI is the place to go if you want to get past those test jitters and PASS the exam. I have never been a good test taker and that held me back from considering taking the PMP Certification test until the opportunity was a path that I needed to take. With being forced into a situation after a Reduction In Force I realized I needed to finally get past my aversion to taking the PMP Certification test.

I searched the internet and my research led me to 4PMTI and I do not regret it for a minute. The Tools and Process that they have refined provided and reinforced the knowledge that I already had from my years of actual project management work and assembled it in a Logical, Solid Process to learn what the Certification Test really means. I Love the fact that they are so very confident in their process to Guarantee that you will pass the exam and have a strong enough belief that over 99% will make it through and pass the test. If you are willing to take the time, review all the resources that they provide and commit 4 solid days of training I believe anyone with the experience will be able to assimilate & transfer that knowledge into a format that is required to pass the examine.

Unfortunately I did not pass on my first attempt and turned toward the leaders and trainers at 4PMTI to assist and refine my review and study of what was needed to pass the test. With some additional time and commitment they identified and focused my study to enable me to pass the test. The review sessions that you will have access to and following their advice I PASSED the Certification Exam on my second attempt. I not only passed but I greatly Improved my overall knowledge of the 5 main process areas and the examine analysis that PMI provides demonstrated that as a result.

If you have a strong desire to Pass the PMP Certification process I would not hesitate to say Look to PMTI if you want Guaranteed Results.

Happy Studying and Pass that Certification, I am looking forward to the extended opportunities that PMTI experience has provided me with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew H.
12/19/2019 - Raleigh , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the PMP bootcamp very helpful. The materials and online video helped prepare me for my PMP exam. If you study the material provided and follow the guidance of the instructors, you should have no issue passing your exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Geovid K.
12/18/2019 - Sunnyvale , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful course and instructor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI was a phenomenal organization to work with and taught me everything I needed to know about Project Management to be able to pass the PMP Exam! Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt
12/13/2019 - Orlando , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The PMP boot camp was perfect. Small class, perfectly developed curriculum, and a study plan. My confidence level was ideal after the class and I passed the exam on the first try. I would highly recommend the PMTI Bootcamp if you are serious about passing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jennifer G.
12/13/2019 - Lanham , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course was a great foundation to prepare me for the test, which is extremely difficult. They supplied the tools and materials necessary to pass the test. However, Students must be mindful that to pass the test, you MUST put in the work and time necessary beyond the course. (Re-reading things over and over, daily practice tests, etc.) The course alone will not do that for you, especially if these concepts are brand new to you or your organization. But it is definately a recommended starting point for anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Royden B.
12/09/2019 - DFW , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The format of the bootcamp with the addition of the dedicated books that go along with the program helped me tremendously on my success with passing the PMP test. The mock tests that that go along with the books gave me confidence in how I would attack the PMP test. I would recommend if your looking for help in how to study for the PMP test then to sign up with PMTI.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Royden, 

Well done on passing your PMP Exam! We are glad that our course material and format helped instill confidence in your execution. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and positive feedback. Top-quality product and customer satisfaction is what we strive for every day!
K

Kelsey V.
12/05/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy I signed up for the PMTI 4-Day PMP® Exam Prep Boot Camp! I did not pass the exam the first time I took it. However, PMTI went above and beyond to ensure I passed the second time. They provided a personalized study plan to help me with my studying that pinpointed certain areas I needed to focus on. I also attended an online review session hosted by Yad which was very helpful. If you are serious about obtaining your PMP certification and need help studying, I highly recommend this boot camp!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Kelsey, 

Amazing job on not giving up and utilizing the resources we provide for you to pass your exam! This is not an easy test, but with the help of our organized sequenced approach to the exam, it is possible! Thank you for this positive feedback, as it helps us know that we are still moving in the right direction and helping people's lives! 
E

EMc
11/28/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The instructor was super knowledgeable of the material and translated it in a manner that was helpful in understanding the information. The instructor was also very helpful in giving real life examples from his experience that helped relate the material for memory. The test taking techniques learned were invaluable. Reviews after each test were also helpful. Before the exam, I reviewed the entire study guide again, thoroughly, and that surely aided in my success of passing the test.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you EMc, for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our students with the best possible instructors and course material we can is paying off. If we can give you confidence in your approach to the test, then we have truly done our job. Thank you again for the positive review and best of luck to you in your future!
Loading Page Animation

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►