4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,105 Ratings

5
1038 (93.9%)
4
60 (5.4%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,056)
4
(41)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,046)
4
(50)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(486)
4
(55)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

A

Anonymous Customer
09/22/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This class really helps with the exam"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt
1 day ago - Orlando , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMP boot camp was perfect. Small class, perfectly developed curriculum, and a study plan. My confidence level was ideal after the class and I passed the exam on the first try. I would highly recommend the PMTI Bootcamp if you are serious about passing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jennifer G.
1 day ago - Lanham , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was a great foundation to prepare me for the test, which is extremely difficult. They supplied the tools and materials necessary to pass the test. However, Students must be mindful that to pass the test, you MUST put in the work and time necessary beyond the course. (Re-reading things over and over, daily practice tests, etc.) The course alone will not do that for you, especially if these concepts are brand new to you or your organization. But it is definately a recommended starting point for anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Royden B.
5 days ago - DFW , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The format of the bootcamp with the addition of the dedicated books that go along with the program helped me tremendously on my success with passing the PMP test. The mock tests that that go along with the books gave me confidence in how I would attack the PMP test. I would recommend if your looking for help in how to study for the PMP test then to sign up with PMTI. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Royden, 

Well done on passing your PMP Exam! We are glad that our course material and format helped instill confidence in your execution. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and positive feedback. Top-quality product and customer satisfaction is what we strive for every day!
K

Kelsey V.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy I signed up for the PMTI 4-Day PMP® Exam Prep Boot Camp! I did not pass the exam the first time I took it. However, PMTI went above and beyond to ensure I passed the second time. They provided a personalized study plan to help me with my studying that pinpointed certain areas I needed to focus on. I also attended an online review session hosted by Yad which was very helpful. If you are serious about obtaining your PMP certification and need help studying, I highly recommend this boot camp!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Kelsey, 

Amazing job on not giving up and utilizing the resources we provide for you to pass your exam! This is not an easy test, but with the help of our organized sequenced approach to the exam, it is possible! Thank you for this positive feedback, as it helps us know that we are still moving in the right direction and helping people's lives! 
E

EMc
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The instructor was super knowledgeable of the material and translated it in a manner that was helpful in understanding the information. The instructor was also very helpful in giving real life examples from his experience that helped relate the material for memory. The test taking techniques learned were invaluable. Reviews after each test were also helpful. Before the exam, I reviewed the entire study guide again, thoroughly, and that surely aided in my success of passing the test."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you EMc, for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our students with the best possible instructors and course material we can is paying off. If we can give you confidence in your approach to the test, then we have truly done our job. Thank you again for the positive review and best of luck to you in your future!
A

Alexa K.
2 weeks ago - Chicago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MaryAnn is an amazing instructor. Her down to earth attitude and real life examples made the comprehension and retention of the information easier. I would say in all, the class itself helped me to pass the exam (along with the required upfront memorization) within days of taking the class. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Fantastic job on passing your PMP exam Alexa! You are right, MaryAnn is an amazing instructor, and we are lucky to have her on our team! We are so glad that you were pleased with our product and customer service, and we greatly value your recommendation. A PMP Certificate opens many doors in one's future, and we are happy to be able to assist in this process! 
R

Rupa G.
4 weeks ago - Fairfax , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the training videos and question bank very helpful. It prepared me well for the exam. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Rupa, 

Congratulations on passing your exam!
We are delighted to hear positive feedback on our training videos and question banks and are so happy this prepared you for the exam. 
Thank you for putting your trust in PMTI. 
C

Christian M.
1 month ago - Rochester Hills , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd like to thank you for the awesome PMP training and perfect preparation for the PMP certification. I did the exam yesterday and passed the first attempt. The training was really an on-point prep for the course. With the experience now I really can confirm that the PMTI proposed sequence (submit application before the training, complete the memory sheets before the boot camp, do the boot camp, do the exam day 5) is the best, easiest and most efficient way to do the exam - at least when you have previous experience and training you can submit with the application."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Christian, 

You are very welcome! We are so happy to hear that we could successfully assist in preparing you for the exam! Our approach to the exam is something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.
Thank you so much for choosing PMTI, and best of luck in the future!
F

Francois F.
11/12/2019 - Santa Ana , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed the PMP exam after my first try and I couldn't be happier. The material provided is excellent. The delivery of the 4-day training course was intense but very well performed. Our coach (Elvis) was a master in project management. In addition, the information provided online (e.g. videos, test questions,...) allow for additional studying and preparation once the training is complete."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Francois, 

Congratulations on passing the exam on your first try!
Thank you for your positive feedback and great endorsement! We are so glad you found our materials and instructor useful on your journey toward PMP certification. Good luck in all that comes your way in the future!
K

Kathleen
11/12/2019 - Concord , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Great opportunity for in depth review and study plan for tackling the PMP exam. Yad's videos were great and really helped to bring all the material together. Our boot camp classroom instructor had a great way of keeping the classroom very interactive. Thank you for providing this online and classroom setting. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Kathleen, 

Congratulations on your PMP Certification! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our instructors and course material were able to provide adequate preparation for success! All the best to you and your future endeavors! 
K

Kayla
11/12/2019 - Spring HIll , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I attended an in-person class and passed on the first try 3 days later. I enjoyed the class and the material that was provided. I feel like the material was MUCH better than trying to self study using the PMBOK guide. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Kayla, 

We are happy that we could provide guidance for you on your PMP Certification preparation. Bravo on passing the exam on your first try! Our approach to the exam is one that we strongly believe, if followed, will ensure success. You are proof of this! Thank you for trusting in PMTI!
D

Daryl H.
11/12/2019 - Toronto , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great program. The support the PMTI team provides in and out of the classroom is absolutely outstanding. Materials and subjects are broken down and presented in a manner enables the learner to quickly digest and retain the knowledge. I would recommend PMTI to anyone serious about earning their PMP. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Daryl, 

Hearing that you had an outstanding experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing PMTI, and we wish you the best in your future with your PMP Certification.  
W

William B.
11/11/2019 - Fredericksburg , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently attended PMTI's 4 day PMP test preparation course "boot camp" and, after passing the test on the first attempt, can honestly say that the course is worth every penny if you are serious about learning the PMI material and passing the test on the first attempt. The material is thorough and the instructor was, by fay, one of the best I've ever encountered. In addition, the online material provided by PMTI is outstanding. I highly recommend reviewing the online material prior to taking the boot camp."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, William, for your positive feedback and heartfelt endorsement. Well done on passing the exam on your first try! Here at PTMI, we strive to provide the best experience possible through our course materials and instructors, and we are glad to see we are succeeding. Again, Congratulations, and thank you for choosing PMTI.
A

Amy
11/08/2019 - sterling , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would not have passed the exam without going to the Bootcamp. Jeff in Reston was a great instructor"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amy, 

Nice going on passing the exam! Thank you for leaving this review, and mentioning our instructor Jeff. You're right, he always tries to go above and beyond! Best of luck to you on all of your future PMP ventures!
C

Chantelle R.
11/06/2019 - Carlisle , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The videos were a great tool to prepare me for what was to come at class. And once in the class, things just seemed to make more sense and click. My instructor (Elvis) was great and made things easy to understand. He also repeated key phrases, points and told us what we needed to focus on and truly understand to pass the test. I know it prepared me much more than I could have ever done on my own. Thank you PMTI! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

You are so welcome Chantelle! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that our sequenced approach to the test worked for you. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your positive feedback and your passing of the exam! Great job!
G

Guillermo G.
11/05/2019 - Baltimore , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elvis is an outstanding instructor and coach!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Guillermo, 

Thanks for the great feedback on our instructor Elvis.  We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience at PMTI! 
J

Jason R.
11/05/2019 - Fairfax , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't thank PMTI highly enough for being such a fantastic company/program. They prepared me very well for the PMP exam, which I passed within one week of completing the course. In addition, they offered me PMP application reviews, additional study resources, and the instructor both came to class early and stayed late to assist anyone who wanted his help. Jeff G. really broke the course information down well and prepared us all very well for a tough exam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Jason, 

First, great job on passing your exam. Second, we are so glad we could be there to help you on your journey to PMP Exam success.  We are glad that our efforts to go above and beyond were of assistance to you and that Jeff G.'s instruction, in addition to the course material,  made a difference in your performance.  Best of luck to you in your future endeavors! 
S

Steven O.
11/05/2019 - Cumberland , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first learned about PMTI from a customer who had recently earned his PMP certification. He enthusiastically recommended Yad and the PMTI bootcamp as the only course to take if you're serious about passing the PMP exam. Now that I've been through the course and passed the exam, I completely understand my customer's enthusiasm. I've taken several PMI approved courses during my career but PMTI's approach is unique. I had access to all of the online content, exam questions, worksheets and reference materials, but I also had an opportunity to attend a live 4-day course that brought everything together to prepare me for exam day. The course content and reference materials were acutely aligned with the exam. I was never more prepared to take the PMP exam than I was on day 4 of the training."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Steven, 

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that our program was recommended to you and that our course stands above the rest! Our sequenced approach is one that we believe if followed, will always produce a positive result. You are proof! There is no better feeling than being confident and ready on exam day. Thanks again, and congratulations on becoming a Project Management Professional!
T

Teddy M.
10/29/2019 - Fairfax , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMTI course was great and helped me raise my average PMP practice exam scores by roughly 10%. I would definitely recommend a boot camp like PMTI for the PMP exam in conjunction with other materials. Jeff was a very helpful instructor and was easily understood. Thanks PMTI! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Teddy, 

You are very welcome and we appreciate your recommendation! We are pleased to hear that our course was successful in boosting your exam score. Jeff will also be happy to hear this positive feedback. Best of luck to you in your PMP future! 
T

Teresa G.
10/28/2019 - Birmingham , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 4PMTI format for presenting the materials for PMP and CAPM review are excellent. When taking the exam, many of the techniques and tips came to mind and helped me to pass with ABOVE TARGET scoring for most domains. The instructor was knowledgeable and responsive to my questions. After the training was complete, a staff member followed up with an offer to assist in my preparations for the test. I would highly recommend this organization as you review the PMBOK during your PMP Certification studies. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Teresa, 

Fantastic job on passing with above target scoring in many of the PMP testing domains. It is great to get feedback that solidifies our work here at PMTI. Our instructors always go above and beyond, and this sets us apart from many other organizations in our field.  Thank you for this recommendation and we wish you all the best!
Loading Page Animation

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►