4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,143 Ratings

5
1075 (94.1%)
4
61 (5.3%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(503)
4
(56)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

E

Earl
07/13/2016 - Jacksonville , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The class was a great way to get prepared to take the PMP test. The information was presented in a concise and succinct manner that made learning fun and interactive. Studying the math and itto's gives you a leg up on the test. John was a superb instructor and kept us on task on schedule. Thank you for the class.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Greg D.
1 week ago - Greenville , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the boot camp format. They provided A LOT of information in a quick time frame but well worth the effort. I passed on my first attempt! I have and would recommend this boot camp to anyone serious about passing.
K

Krystyna
3 weeks ago - Pittsburgh , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you PMTI! It was so easy to switch from an in-person Boot Camp to the online Boot Camp due to the CoVid-19 pandemic. After the Boot Camp, I felt ready to take the exam. The instructor was great and the mate.rial covered prepared me well
B

Brenda R.
04/08/2020 - Austin , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company went above and beyond to ensure that I not only received quality training, but that I had a full understanding of the requirements to become a PMP, an understanding of the materials, and confidence to take and pass the test. I passed the test on first attempt just 6 weeks from my registering to even take the class. Prior to the class, I had not even opened a project management book. The instructor also went above and beyond to ensure knowledge retention by offering webinars and study groups after the course.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Russ W.
03/23/2020 - San Diego , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I have dealt with at PMTI has been professional, Knowledgeable and helpful. As expected form a boot camp, the class was a little like drinking from a fire hose but, the information was presented in a methodical, logical way that allows you to take in a great deal of information in a short period of time. I highly recommend working with PMTI towards your PMP certification as they continue to support you before and after taking the exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michelle F.
03/18/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was tough to absorb so much in 4 days but the way the training was done, having exams daily was very helpful to prepare for the real test. I passed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott S.
03/18/2020 - Northlake , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was struggling through the PMBOK. In fact I would recommend the PMBOK to anyone who is suffering from insomnia. Then I found PMTI's Live Online class. It was absolutely amazing. The study materials were clear and concise. The instructor was professional and answered all of our questions. He gave amazing tips on studying, exam prep, and exam taking. I can say without a doubt I would not have passed the exam without PMTI's instruction. This is exactly what I needed to get over the hump.
Thank you so much for your help and professionalism. When I am in Dallas I hope I can come personally thank all of you. You all are awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Harry
03/16/2020 - Austin , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI is the best on the market for PMP exam preparation. This course took me from shaky at best to ready and able to pass the exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul M.
03/16/2020 - York , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The boot camp class was overwhelming at first, but I was able to adapt to it easily due to the given take-home tasks and knowledgeable instructor. Everything that is needed to pass the PMP exam is included with the Bootcamp. One really has to study and get familiar with exam questions to pass. PMTI helped me get the confidence in tackling the PMP test and eventually passed it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric M.
03/02/2020 - Martinsville , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI helped me prepare for and pass the PMP test on the first try. They're fantastic to work with and extremely supportive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Future C.
03/01/2020 - Scott Air Force Base , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI's stellar team will prepare you for success not only for your PMP certification but for the world of Project Management! I highly recommend PMTI for your training, couldn't be more pleased with the level of instruction. Their customer service is second to none and it won't cease after training. Don't waste your time with other training, sign up with Yad and the crew today!!! You won't be disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Haley G.
02/29/2020 - Little Rock , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Bootcamp Prep course was fantastic. The strategies provided for taking the test and the way the material was presented made all the difference in passing the PMP Certification the first time! Dana Shinbaum was an excellent instructor. His great personality alongside his PM knowledge kept everyone engaged and made the classroom time fly by. He was also very responsive after the class and over the weekend whenever I had any questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa L.
02/26/2020 - KENMORE , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend the PMTI 4-day in person boot camp!
All of the materials were essential and so helpful to understand every process.
It was an intense few days but trust the process.
I was able to pass the exam on the 1st attempt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Beau W.
02/25/2020 - Scott AFB , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The PMTI PMP boot camp was amazing. Yad and his team helped me through the entire process. I walked into the testing center knowing I'd pass the exam. Thank you for your help and contributing to my success.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eva G.
02/24/2020 - Fort McMurray , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I fully recommend PMTI as your PMP boot camp. I attended the January 2020 class session in Edmonton, AB and it was well worth it! I passed my exam on the first try the week after the training, using all the materials that were presented. I took the boot camp with Dana B. Shinbaum, where he made learning the material fun, exciting but most of all, easy to comprehend. His years in the industry brought value to the in-class sessions with real life examples. PMTI online portal is complete and with lots of materials to learn from. Yad's videos were well designed and easy to digest. PMTI supported me in the PMI application which I found valuable for the submission.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tony B.
02/21/2020 - Coral Springs , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a very good bootcamp
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jaclyn C.
02/19/2020 - Branchburg , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This course was absolutely exceptional. From the documentation and trainings by Yad (which were amazing) to my instructor (Alan Berman), everything was perfection. It really made me enjoy learning this material. Sitting through a class from 8-7 for 4 days can seem daunting but the class was great and extremely informative. I was so nervous I wouldn't pass but Alan didn't even blink an eye when I expressed concern. He knew I could do it. And I did! And Above Target! Thank you so much to all at 4pmti for your help and confidence in passing this exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julie A.
02/12/2020 - Washington , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with PMTI! I learned so much and retained so much information, I felt fully prepared for the PMP certification exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

C H.
02/06/2020 - North Haven , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with PMTI provided a great overview of the PMBOK and identified several key areas to focus on in my preparation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cecile S.
02/06/2020 - Burtonsville , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an excellent experience with Project Management Training Institute(TM)(PMTI) when I took my 4-day PMP exam prep boot camp class. The support and logistics before and during the program were excellent. The boot camp gave me the knowledge and confidence I needed to take and pass the PMP exam. Mr. Jeff Garelik was an excellent instructor. I would recommend this program to others without reservation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Traci
02/03/2020 - Austin , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I totally bombed the PMP exam on my first attempt, but I realize now it was because I failed to follow ALL of the instructions received during boot camp. I'm extremely grateful for Yad's review sessions; those sessions were instrumental in helping me to gain thorough understanding of the IPECC processes and their nuances. I participated in approximately 5 review sessions. I appreciate Yad's funny sense of humor, his wealth of PMP knowledge, and his positive, encouraging attitude!! Yad really helped motivate me to study and focus! The WWPMD next review questions were super critical and helpful. I want to report that the online review sessions highlighted many of the important exam topics like how to handle new or unhappy stakeholders, new PMs taking over projects, PICC, and risks. It is imperative to follow all the instructions, suggestions, and tips that this 4pmti provides. I appreciate that 4pmti continued to provide me with assistance and guidance throughout this journey. I'm happy to report that I passed the PMP exam on my second attempt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dawn H.
01/27/2020 - Wheaton , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The materials and resources provided by PMTI for the PMP exam were invaluable. During the boot camp our instructor was very knowledgeable, professional, interesting, and interested in all participants understanding of the materials and preparing us to pass the PMP exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christine
01/21/2020 - Palo Alto , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt that Yad really helped in understanding how PMI would answer the questions. That seemed to make a big difference for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yolonda S.
01/16/2020 - Abingdon , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course prepared me well for passing the exam on the first try!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Randy W.
01/15/2020 - Potomac , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I took the PMTI boot camp a few months before I took the PMP exam. I was very impressed with the company as well as the boot camp instructor. His prep sessions were extremely helpful in allowing me to pass the PMP exam on my first try. I also had access to numerous online instructional videos that were very helpful in reinforcing all the concepts taught in class. All in all, I was extremely pleased with my experience with PMTI. In addition, I have had follow up conversations with them several times over the last 1.5 years, and they respond immediately! It is so nice to not have to follow up again and again. They get back to you right away and assist you with whatever you need. I highly recommend this company to anybody looking to earn their PMP.
Mrs. Randy Weiss
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick C.
01/14/2020 - Washington , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely fantastic course. I felt prepared and confident to take the exam by the final day of the course. I had taken a previous PMP exam bootcamp with a different company, and I can personally attest that this is the one to go with. I highly recommend watching the 35 hour pre-work videos offered with this purchase. The exposure is critical in retaining the in person content. The diagnostic tests immediately tell you where you should focus your study efforts and the instructors are true subject matter experts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jessica W.
01/09/2020 - vancouver , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't think I could have passed without the 4 day prep course by PMTI. My instructor, Chase, was incredible and made so many connections for me to the material!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Preys
01/03/2020 - Lake Mary , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have attended 4 day boot camp for PMP exam preparation at Tampa,FL. It is a great program especially if you are looking to fast track your certification. The training material and instructors are excellent. The practice questions are great and help to better understand the concepts.
Thanks PMTI team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Callen
01/02/2020 - Alexandria , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course was very helpful in preparing me for my PMP certification exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Phil B.
01/01/2020 - Ridgecrest , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was positive. The process to select and sign up for a class was quick and easy. The class itself was very informative and greatly enhanced my ability to pass the PMP exam on the first try. My instructor Chase made the class enjoyable and it was very interactive. I highly recommend anyone interested in taking the exam, they must take the prep course first.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
T

Ted M.
12/31/2019 - Tampa , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course materials were spot on for passing the test. John Sanderson was an excellent instructor. I can truly say that he was instrumental for my passing the PMP test. I highly recommend anyone thinking of taking the PMP test, that they go with 4pmti.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diana, P.
12/30/2019 - Orlando , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, this was the best experience. I can't imagine taking the exam without it. Boot Camp is tough, but so worth it. Appreciated being able to listen to courses before Boot Camp and re-listen after. The practice exams with answer explanations were also very helpful. All of this made the difference with understanding and being able to apply the knowledge vs. just knowing it. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam
12/30/2019 - Waco , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course taught by Yad was incredibly insightful to how to approach the test and understand what the questions were asking. Yad and the PMTI team provided everything I needed in order to successfully pass the PMP test on the first attempt. I would certainly recommend Yad and his team for anyone looking to take the PMP certification exam. Thanks Yad and PMTI!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave K.
12/20/2019 - Kansas City , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For all those PM's out there that are Test ADVERSE Personalities such as myself, 4PMTI is the place to go if you want to get past those test jitters and PASS the exam. I have never been a good test taker and that held me back from considering taking the PMP Certification test until the opportunity was a path that I needed to take. With being forced into a situation after a Reduction In Force I realized I needed to finally get past my aversion to taking the PMP Certification test.

I searched the internet and my research led me to 4PMTI and I do not regret it for a minute. The Tools and Process that they have refined provided and reinforced the knowledge that I already had from my years of actual project management work and assembled it in a Logical, Solid Process to learn what the Certification Test really means. I Love the fact that they are so very confident in their process to Guarantee that you will pass the exam and have a strong enough belief that over 99% will make it through and pass the test. If you are willing to take the time, review all the resources that they provide and commit 4 solid days of training I believe anyone with the experience will be able to assimilate & transfer that knowledge into a format that is required to pass the examine.

Unfortunately I did not pass on my first attempt and turned toward the leaders and trainers at 4PMTI to assist and refine my review and study of what was needed to pass the test. With some additional time and commitment they identified and focused my study to enable me to pass the test. The review sessions that you will have access to and following their advice I PASSED the Certification Exam on my second attempt. I not only passed but I greatly Improved my overall knowledge of the 5 main process areas and the examine analysis that PMI provides demonstrated that as a result.

If you have a strong desire to Pass the PMP Certification process I would not hesitate to say Look to PMTI if you want Guaranteed Results.

Happy Studying and Pass that Certification, I am looking forward to the extended opportunities that PMTI experience has provided me with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew H.
12/19/2019 - Raleigh , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the PMP bootcamp very helpful. The materials and online video helped prepare me for my PMP exam. If you study the material provided and follow the guidance of the instructors, you should have no issue passing your exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Geovid K.
12/18/2019 - Sunnyvale , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful course and instructor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI was a phenomenal organization to work with and taught me everything I needed to know about Project Management to be able to pass the PMP Exam! Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt
12/13/2019 - Orlando , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The PMP boot camp was perfect. Small class, perfectly developed curriculum, and a study plan. My confidence level was ideal after the class and I passed the exam on the first try. I would highly recommend the PMTI Bootcamp if you are serious about passing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jennifer G.
12/13/2019 - Lanham , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course was a great foundation to prepare me for the test, which is extremely difficult. They supplied the tools and materials necessary to pass the test. However, Students must be mindful that to pass the test, you MUST put in the work and time necessary beyond the course. (Re-reading things over and over, daily practice tests, etc.) The course alone will not do that for you, especially if these concepts are brand new to you or your organization. But it is definately a recommended starting point for anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Royden B.
12/09/2019 - DFW , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The format of the bootcamp with the addition of the dedicated books that go along with the program helped me tremendously on my success with passing the PMP test. The mock tests that that go along with the books gave me confidence in how I would attack the PMP test. I would recommend if your looking for help in how to study for the PMP test then to sign up with PMTI.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Royden, 

Well done on passing your PMP Exam! We are glad that our course material and format helped instill confidence in your execution. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and positive feedback. Top-quality product and customer satisfaction is what we strive for every day!
K

Kelsey V.
12/05/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy I signed up for the PMTI 4-Day PMP® Exam Prep Boot Camp! I did not pass the exam the first time I took it. However, PMTI went above and beyond to ensure I passed the second time. They provided a personalized study plan to help me with my studying that pinpointed certain areas I needed to focus on. I also attended an online review session hosted by Yad which was very helpful. If you are serious about obtaining your PMP certification and need help studying, I highly recommend this boot camp!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Kelsey, 

Amazing job on not giving up and utilizing the resources we provide for you to pass your exam! This is not an easy test, but with the help of our organized sequenced approach to the exam, it is possible! Thank you for this positive feedback, as it helps us know that we are still moving in the right direction and helping people's lives! 
E

EMc
11/28/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The instructor was super knowledgeable of the material and translated it in a manner that was helpful in understanding the information. The instructor was also very helpful in giving real life examples from his experience that helped relate the material for memory. The test taking techniques learned were invaluable. Reviews after each test were also helpful. Before the exam, I reviewed the entire study guide again, thoroughly, and that surely aided in my success of passing the test.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you EMc, for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our students with the best possible instructors and course material we can is paying off. If we can give you confidence in your approach to the test, then we have truly done our job. Thank you again for the positive review and best of luck to you in your future!
A

Alexa K.
11/27/2019 - Chicago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MaryAnn is an amazing instructor. Her down to earth attitude and real life examples made the comprehension and retention of the information easier. I would say in all, the class itself helped me to pass the exam (along with the required upfront memorization) within days of taking the class.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Fantastic job on passing your PMP exam Alexa! You are right, MaryAnn is an amazing instructor, and we are lucky to have her on our team! We are so glad that you were pleased with our product and customer service, and we greatly value your recommendation. A PMP Certificate opens many doors in one's future, and we are happy to be able to assist in this process! 
R

Rupa G.
11/15/2019 - Fairfax , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the training videos and question bank very helpful. It prepared me well for the exam. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Rupa, 

Congratulations on passing your exam!
We are delighted to hear positive feedback on our training videos and question banks and are so happy this prepared you for the exam. 
Thank you for putting your trust in PMTI. 
C

Christian M.
11/14/2019 - Rochester Hills , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'd like to thank you for the awesome PMP training and perfect preparation for the PMP certification.
I did the exam yesterday and passed the first attempt.

The training was really an on-point prep for the course. With the experience now I really can confirm that the PMTI proposed sequence (submit application before the training, complete the memory sheets before the boot camp, do the boot camp, do the exam day 5) is the best, easiest and most efficient way to do the exam - at least when you have previous experience and training you can submit with the application.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Christian, 

You are very welcome! We are so happy to hear that we could successfully assist in preparing you for the exam! Our approach to the exam is something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.
Thank you so much for choosing PMTI, and best of luck in the future!
F

Francois F.
11/12/2019 - Santa Ana , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I passed the PMP exam after my first try and I couldn't be happier.

The material provided is excellent. The delivery of the 4-day training course was intense but very well performed. Our coach (Elvis) was a master in project management.

In addition, the information provided online (e.g. videos, test questions,...) allow for additional studying and preparation once the training is complete.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Francois, 

Congratulations on passing the exam on your first try!
Thank you for your positive feedback and great endorsement! We are so glad you found our materials and instructor useful on your journey toward PMP certification. Good luck in all that comes your way in the future!
K

Kathleen
11/12/2019 - Concord , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great opportunity for in depth review and study plan for tackling the PMP exam. Yad's videos were great and really helped to bring all the material together. Our boot camp classroom instructor had a great way of keeping the classroom very interactive. Thank you for providing this online and classroom setting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Kathleen, 

Congratulations on your PMP Certification! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our instructors and course material were able to provide adequate preparation for success! All the best to you and your future endeavors! 
K

Kayla
11/12/2019 - Spring HIll , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I attended an in-person class and passed on the first try 3 days later. I enjoyed the class and the material that was provided. I feel like the material was MUCH better than trying to self study using the PMBOK guide.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Kayla, 

We are happy that we could provide guidance for you on your PMP Certification preparation. Bravo on passing the exam on your first try! Our approach to the exam is one that we strongly believe, if followed, will ensure success. You are proof of this! Thank you for trusting in PMTI!
D

Daryl H.
11/12/2019 - Toronto , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great program. The support the PMTI team provides in and out of the classroom is absolutely outstanding. Materials and subjects are broken down and presented in a manner enables the learner to quickly digest and retain the knowledge. I would recommend PMTI to anyone serious about earning their PMP.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Daryl, 

Hearing that you had an outstanding experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing PMTI, and we wish you the best in your future with your PMP Certification.  
W

William B.
11/11/2019 - Fredericksburg , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently attended PMTI's 4 day PMP test preparation course "boot camp" and, after passing the test on the first attempt, can honestly say that the course is worth every penny if you are serious about learning the PMI material and passing the test on the first attempt. The material is thorough and the instructor was, by fay, one of the best I've ever encountered. In addition, the online material provided by PMTI is outstanding. I highly recommend reviewing the online material prior to taking the boot camp.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, William, for your positive feedback and heartfelt endorsement. Well done on passing the exam on your first try! Here at PTMI, we strive to provide the best experience possible through our course materials and instructors, and we are glad to see we are succeeding. Again, Congratulations, and thank you for choosing PMTI.
A

Amy
11/08/2019 - sterling , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would not have passed the exam without going to the Bootcamp. Jeff in Reston was a great instructor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Amy, 

Nice going on passing the exam! Thank you for leaving this review, and mentioning our instructor Jeff. You're right, he always tries to go above and beyond! Best of luck to you on all of your future PMP ventures!
Loading Page Animation

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►