4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,126 Ratings

5
1059 (94%)
4
60 (5.3%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,076)
4
(41)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,067)
4
(50)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(496)
4
(56)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

R

Renee
07/06/2016 - Plano , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with PMTI was superb! I experienced a PMP audit which created a lot of anxiety. PMTI responded timely with actions needed and kept me focused on learning the material.
Yad is an excellent facilitator. I started the certification process 10 years ago and was overwhelmed.
I could have not passed the PMP certification without completing PMTI's Bootcamp.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jaclyn C.
1 day ago - Branchburg , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This course was absolutely exceptional. From the documentation and trainings by Yad (which were amazing) to my instructor (Alan Berman), everything was perfection. It really made me enjoy learning this material. Sitting through a class from 8-7 for 4 days can seem daunting but the class was great and extremely informative. I was so nervous I wouldn't pass but Alan didn't even blink an eye when I expressed concern. He knew I could do it. And I did! And Above Target! Thank you so much to all at 4pmti for your help and confidence in passing this exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julie A.
1 week ago - Washington , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with PMTI! I learned so much and retained so much information, I felt fully prepared for the PMP certification exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

C H.
2 weeks ago - North Haven , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with PMTI provided a great overview of the PMBOK and identified several key areas to focus on in my preparation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cecile S.
2 weeks ago - Burtonsville , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an excellent experience with Project Management Training Institute(TM)(PMTI) when I took my 4-day PMP exam prep boot camp class. The support and logistics before and during the program were excellent. The boot camp gave me the knowledge and confidence I needed to take and pass the PMP exam. Mr. Jeff Garelik was an excellent instructor. I would recommend this program to others without reservation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Traci
2 weeks ago - Austin , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I totally bombed the PMP exam on my first attempt, but I realize now it was because I failed to follow ALL of the instructions received during boot camp. I'm extremely grateful for Yad's review sessions; those sessions were instrumental in helping me to gain thorough understanding of the IPECC processes and their nuances. I participated in approximately 5 review sessions. I appreciate Yad's funny sense of humor, his wealth of PMP knowledge, and his positive, encouraging attitude!! Yad really helped motivate me to study and focus! The WWPMD next review questions were super critical and helpful. I want to report that the online review sessions highlighted many of the important exam topics like how to handle new or unhappy stakeholders, new PMs taking over projects, PICC, and risks. It is imperative to follow all the instructions, suggestions, and tips that this 4pmti provides. I appreciate that 4pmti continued to provide me with assistance and guidance throughout this journey. I'm happy to report that I passed the PMP exam on my second attempt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dawn H.
3 weeks ago - Wheaton , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The materials and resources provided by PMTI for the PMP exam were invaluable. During the boot camp our instructor was very knowledgeable, professional, interesting, and interested in all participants understanding of the materials and preparing us to pass the PMP exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christine
4 weeks ago - Palo Alto , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt that Yad really helped in understanding how PMI would answer the questions. That seemed to make a big difference for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yolonda S.
01/16/2020 - Abingdon , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course prepared me well for passing the exam on the first try!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Randy W.
01/15/2020 - Potomac , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I took the PMTI boot camp a few months before I took the PMP exam. I was very impressed with the company as well as the boot camp instructor. His prep sessions were extremely helpful in allowing me to pass the PMP exam on my first try. I also had access to numerous online instructional videos that were very helpful in reinforcing all the concepts taught in class. All in all, I was extremely pleased with my experience with PMTI. In addition, I have had follow up conversations with them several times over the last 1.5 years, and they respond immediately! It is so nice to not have to follow up again and again. They get back to you right away and assist you with whatever you need. I highly recommend this company to anybody looking to earn their PMP.
Mrs. Randy Weiss
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick C.
01/14/2020 - Washington , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely fantastic course. I felt prepared and confident to take the exam by the final day of the course. I had taken a previous PMP exam bootcamp with a different company, and I can personally attest that this is the one to go with. I highly recommend watching the 35 hour pre-work videos offered with this purchase. The exposure is critical in retaining the in person content. The diagnostic tests immediately tell you where you should focus your study efforts and the instructors are true subject matter experts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jessica W.
01/09/2020 - vancouver , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't think I could have passed without the 4 day prep course by PMTI. My instructor, Chase, was incredible and made so many connections for me to the material!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Preys
01/03/2020 - Lake Mary , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have attended 4 day boot camp for PMP exam preparation at Tampa,FL. It is a great program especially if you are looking to fast track your certification. The training material and instructors are excellent. The practice questions are great and help to better understand the concepts.
Thanks PMTI team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Callen
01/02/2020 - Alexandria , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course was very helpful in preparing me for my PMP certification exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Phil B.
01/01/2020 - Ridgecrest , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was positive. The process to select and sign up for a class was quick and easy. The class itself was very informative and greatly enhanced my ability to pass the PMP exam on the first try. My instructor Chase made the class enjoyable and it was very interactive. I highly recommend anyone interested in taking the exam, they must take the prep course first.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
T

Ted M.
12/31/2019 - Tampa , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course materials were spot on for passing the test. John Sanderson was an excellent instructor. I can truly say that he was instrumental for my passing the PMP test. I highly recommend anyone thinking of taking the PMP test, that they go with 4pmti.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diana, P.
12/30/2019 - Orlando , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, this was the best experience. I can't imagine taking the exam without it. Boot Camp is tough, but so worth it. Appreciated being able to listen to courses before Boot Camp and re-listen after. The practice exams with answer explanations were also very helpful. All of this made the difference with understanding and being able to apply the knowledge vs. just knowing it. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam
12/30/2019 - Waco , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course taught by Yad was incredibly insightful to how to approach the test and understand what the questions were asking. Yad and the PMTI team provided everything I needed in order to successfully pass the PMP test on the first attempt. I would certainly recommend Yad and his team for anyone looking to take the PMP certification exam. Thanks Yad and PMTI!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave K.
12/20/2019 - Kansas City , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For all those PM's out there that are Test ADVERSE Personalities such as myself, 4PMTI is the place to go if you want to get past those test jitters and PASS the exam. I have never been a good test taker and that held me back from considering taking the PMP Certification test until the opportunity was a path that I needed to take. With being forced into a situation after a Reduction In Force I realized I needed to finally get past my aversion to taking the PMP Certification test.

I searched the internet and my research led me to 4PMTI and I do not regret it for a minute. The Tools and Process that they have refined provided and reinforced the knowledge that I already had from my years of actual project management work and assembled it in a Logical, Solid Process to learn what the Certification Test really means. I Love the fact that they are so very confident in their process to Guarantee that you will pass the exam and have a strong enough belief that over 99% will make it through and pass the test. If you are willing to take the time, review all the resources that they provide and commit 4 solid days of training I believe anyone with the experience will be able to assimilate & transfer that knowledge into a format that is required to pass the examine.

Unfortunately I did not pass on my first attempt and turned toward the leaders and trainers at 4PMTI to assist and refine my review and study of what was needed to pass the test. With some additional time and commitment they identified and focused my study to enable me to pass the test. The review sessions that you will have access to and following their advice I PASSED the Certification Exam on my second attempt. I not only passed but I greatly Improved my overall knowledge of the 5 main process areas and the examine analysis that PMI provides demonstrated that as a result.

If you have a strong desire to Pass the PMP Certification process I would not hesitate to say Look to PMTI if you want Guaranteed Results.

Happy Studying and Pass that Certification, I am looking forward to the extended opportunities that PMTI experience has provided me with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew H.
12/19/2019 - Raleigh , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the PMP bootcamp very helpful. The materials and online video helped prepare me for my PMP exam. If you study the material provided and follow the guidance of the instructors, you should have no issue passing your exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Geovid K.
12/18/2019 - Sunnyvale , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful course and instructor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►