4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,156 Ratings

5
1085 (93.9%)
4
64 (5.5%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(510)
4
(57)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

M

Manny K.
11/16/2015 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alan Berman was an excellent instructor. He kept us focused on passing the exam and leaving what we as Project Managers think we know at the door. This is not an easy task to accomplish in a one week bootcamp. I would recommend this course to others as they keep the class sizes small to provide the one on one attention required to learn. The in-class experience is solid, but I would recommend taking advantage of all the features of the course including the online videos, question bank, and study guides! Good Luck!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark H.
08/25/2020 - Woodbine , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
CustomerService
5/5
P

PA
07/16/2020 - Aldie , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to review material.
CustomerService
1/5
R

Ranjana T.
07/10/2020 - Delta , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with 4pmti has been very good right from the time of my application process with PMI to the actual training session and also after when I was preparing for the exam. The Blue book summarized the PMBOK in such a concise manner by highlighting the key topics that it made navigation through the topics so much more easier. Also the question bank that we were given access to was invaluable in my exam preparation. I really did very well in the exam scoring an Above Target in 4 of the 5 domains.
Thank you to the 4pmti team for their professionalism and also their high level of training quality. Wishing you continued success.
N

Nicole F.
07/08/2020 - East Windsor , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This bootcamp was amazing! Really well lead by our instructor. The data behind prepping seemed to overly prepare us all to take the test - I've stayed in touch with some of my classmates who each also passed. I recommend this to anyone considering taking the PMP Certification - it is well-worth the investment.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/04/2020 - Green Cove Springs , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Besides the complications with the Covid-19 concerns, the overall experience was pretty good.
CustomerService
4/5
K

Krishna
06/21/2020 - Chicago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alan Berman, our instructor, was amazing! He really focused in on what was required to pass the exam and very patiently explained concepts. In addition, the sign-up process, delivery of materials, and extensive exam questionnaire bank was nothing short of outstanding. I passed my PMP exam on the first attempt thanks to your study model.
B

Brian M.
06/18/2020 - Windsor , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent course. I don't feel like I would have passed without the instruction from PMTI. They were always responsive and answered any questions that I had. Would highly recommend!
S

Steve G.
06/16/2020 - Rotterdam Junction , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The virtual PMP Certification BootCamp exceeded my expectations. The instructor, Jeff Garelik, was excellent. He communicated all the key points of the exam very clearly and using very relatable experiences. I had my test scheduled for 4 days after the bootcamp, passed, and my score was in the "exceeded expectations" category. If you are going to take a BootCamp for the PMP certification, I highly recommend using 4pmti.com for this purpose.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sheri J.
06/16/2020 - Sutton , WV

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I attended the class in November 2019 and tested the day after class, which I was told to wait and continue studies however- I didn't listen because I felt ready. I did not pass and know now that I should've listen to my instructor. The class was informative and fast paced and I learned how to apply the studies in order to comply with the PMI code.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacob M.
06/10/2020 - Anchorage , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI Team knows how to guide you to PMP success! I was astounded by how much knowledge and expertise their team had. I highly recommend PMTI for anyone looking for an online or in-person PMP training solution.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Katie
06/10/2020 - Burke , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really grateful for PMTI and their instructors. The initial boot camp course was extremely well laid out, very informative, and easy to follow. I had never encountered many of the PMBOK topics before, and my instructor, Jeff, was able to explain everything in a way that very easy to understand and apply. I found the practice tests to be one of the best tools to help me prep for my exam after I completed the boot camp. Also, having all the videos online to go over while studying on my own was extremely helpful. Also available were review sessions with Yad prior to my exam. I found this to be an extra boost while heading to my test.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melissa K.
06/05/2020 - Newton , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, my experience with 4pmti.com was great! The course was intense and the days were long, but I left with a solid understanding of what I needed to do in order to pass the exam. The coursework was well organized and the instructor was knowledgable and able to answer all questions from the participants. The class size was small and everybody was very focused on the material. The instructions on how to submit the application to PMI were also quite valuable. All email inquiries to the company were always answered promptly. I passed on the first attempt! Thanks 4pmti!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amy
05/29/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The program is great for preparing you for the exam by explaining what to expect on the exam and some great tips on how to approach answering questions. I found the online course had a lot of participants which caused the course to run behind schedule for the entire week, making for a very long last day to ensure we've covered everything. The supporting material could be better laid out so notes can be added in the Blue book more easily when following along with the instructor. To gain the most out of the course I found it very important to have a good basic knowledge of the exam material so I could focus in the course on the areas I wanted more information. Without studying before the course I feel the volume of information would have been too much to fully comprehend the material. Overall, I'd recommend this course.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Greg D.
05/18/2020 - Greenville , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the boot camp format. They provided A LOT of information in a quick time frame but well worth the effort. I passed on my first attempt! I have and would recommend this boot camp to anyone serious about passing.
K

Krystyna
05/04/2020 - Pittsburgh , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you PMTI! It was so easy to switch from an in-person Boot Camp to the online Boot Camp due to the CoVid-19 pandemic. After the Boot Camp, I felt ready to take the exam. The instructor was great and the mate.rial covered prepared me well
B

Brenda R.
04/08/2020 - Austin , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company went above and beyond to ensure that I not only received quality training, but that I had a full understanding of the requirements to become a PMP, an understanding of the materials, and confidence to take and pass the test. I passed the test on first attempt just 6 weeks from my registering to even take the class. Prior to the class, I had not even opened a project management book. The instructor also went above and beyond to ensure knowledge retention by offering webinars and study groups after the course.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Russ W.
03/23/2020 - San Diego , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I have dealt with at PMTI has been professional, Knowledgeable and helpful. As expected form a boot camp, the class was a little like drinking from a fire hose but, the information was presented in a methodical, logical way that allows you to take in a great deal of information in a short period of time. I highly recommend working with PMTI towards your PMP certification as they continue to support you before and after taking the exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott S.
03/18/2020 - Northlake , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was struggling through the PMBOK. In fact I would recommend the PMBOK to anyone who is suffering from insomnia. Then I found PMTI's Live Online class. It was absolutely amazing. The study materials were clear and concise. The instructor was professional and answered all of our questions. He gave amazing tips on studying, exam prep, and exam taking. I can say without a doubt I would not have passed the exam without PMTI's instruction. This is exactly what I needed to get over the hump.
Thank you so much for your help and professionalism. When I am in Dallas I hope I can come personally thank all of you. You all are awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michelle F.
03/18/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was tough to absorb so much in 4 days but the way the training was done, having exams daily was very helpful to prepare for the real test. I passed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Paul M.
03/16/2020 - York , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The boot camp class was overwhelming at first, but I was able to adapt to it easily due to the given take-home tasks and knowledgeable instructor. Everything that is needed to pass the PMP exam is included with the Bootcamp. One really has to study and get familiar with exam questions to pass. PMTI helped me get the confidence in tackling the PMP test and eventually passed it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harry
03/16/2020 - Austin , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI is the best on the market for PMP exam preparation. This course took me from shaky at best to ready and able to pass the exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric M.
03/02/2020 - Martinsville , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI helped me prepare for and pass the PMP test on the first try. They're fantastic to work with and extremely supportive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Future C.
03/01/2020 - Scott Air Force Base , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI's stellar team will prepare you for success not only for your PMP certification but for the world of Project Management! I highly recommend PMTI for your training, couldn't be more pleased with the level of instruction. Their customer service is second to none and it won't cease after training. Don't waste your time with other training, sign up with Yad and the crew today!!! You won't be disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Haley G.
02/29/2020 - Little Rock , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Bootcamp Prep course was fantastic. The strategies provided for taking the test and the way the material was presented made all the difference in passing the PMP Certification the first time! Dana Shinbaum was an excellent instructor. His great personality alongside his PM knowledge kept everyone engaged and made the classroom time fly by. He was also very responsive after the class and over the weekend whenever I had any questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa L.
02/26/2020 - KENMORE , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend the PMTI 4-day in person boot camp!
All of the materials were essential and so helpful to understand every process.
It was an intense few days but trust the process.
I was able to pass the exam on the 1st attempt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nicole W.
02/26/2020 - Burke , VA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great program and really prepared me for the PMP exam even after taking it six months prior.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beau W.
02/25/2020 - Scott AFB , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The PMTI PMP boot camp was amazing. Yad and his team helped me through the entire process. I walked into the testing center knowing I'd pass the exam. Thank you for your help and contributing to my success.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eva G.
02/24/2020 - Fort McMurray , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I fully recommend PMTI as your PMP boot camp. I attended the January 2020 class session in Edmonton, AB and it was well worth it! I passed my exam on the first try the week after the training, using all the materials that were presented. I took the boot camp with Dana B. Shinbaum, where he made learning the material fun, exciting but most of all, easy to comprehend. His years in the industry brought value to the in-class sessions with real life examples. PMTI online portal is complete and with lots of materials to learn from. Yad's videos were well designed and easy to digest. PMTI supported me in the PMI application which I found valuable for the submission.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tony B.
02/21/2020 - Coral Springs , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a very good bootcamp
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jaclyn C.
02/19/2020 - Branchburg , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This course was absolutely exceptional. From the documentation and trainings by Yad (which were amazing) to my instructor (Alan Berman), everything was perfection. It really made me enjoy learning this material. Sitting through a class from 8-7 for 4 days can seem daunting but the class was great and extremely informative. I was so nervous I wouldn't pass but Alan didn't even blink an eye when I expressed concern. He knew I could do it. And I did! And Above Target! Thank you so much to all at 4pmti for your help and confidence in passing this exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julie A.
02/12/2020 - Washington , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with PMTI! I learned so much and retained so much information, I felt fully prepared for the PMP certification exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

C H.
02/06/2020 - North Haven , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with PMTI provided a great overview of the PMBOK and identified several key areas to focus on in my preparation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cecile S.
02/06/2020 - Burtonsville , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an excellent experience with Project Management Training Institute(TM)(PMTI) when I took my 4-day PMP exam prep boot camp class. The support and logistics before and during the program were excellent. The boot camp gave me the knowledge and confidence I needed to take and pass the PMP exam. Mr. Jeff Garelik was an excellent instructor. I would recommend this program to others without reservation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Traci
02/03/2020 - Austin , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I totally bombed the PMP exam on my first attempt, but I realize now it was because I failed to follow ALL of the instructions received during boot camp. I'm extremely grateful for Yad's review sessions; those sessions were instrumental in helping me to gain thorough understanding of the IPECC processes and their nuances. I participated in approximately 5 review sessions. I appreciate Yad's funny sense of humor, his wealth of PMP knowledge, and his positive, encouraging attitude!! Yad really helped motivate me to study and focus! The WWPMD next review questions were super critical and helpful. I want to report that the online review sessions highlighted many of the important exam topics like how to handle new or unhappy stakeholders, new PMs taking over projects, PICC, and risks. It is imperative to follow all the instructions, suggestions, and tips that this 4pmti provides. I appreciate that 4pmti continued to provide me with assistance and guidance throughout this journey. I'm happy to report that I passed the PMP exam on my second attempt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dawn H.
01/27/2020 - Wheaton , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The materials and resources provided by PMTI for the PMP exam were invaluable. During the boot camp our instructor was very knowledgeable, professional, interesting, and interested in all participants understanding of the materials and preparing us to pass the PMP exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christine
01/21/2020 - Palo Alto , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt that Yad really helped in understanding how PMI would answer the questions. That seemed to make a big difference for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yolonda S.
01/16/2020 - Abingdon , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course prepared me well for passing the exam on the first try!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Randy W.
01/15/2020 - Potomac , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I took the PMTI boot camp a few months before I took the PMP exam. I was very impressed with the company as well as the boot camp instructor. His prep sessions were extremely helpful in allowing me to pass the PMP exam on my first try. I also had access to numerous online instructional videos that were very helpful in reinforcing all the concepts taught in class. All in all, I was extremely pleased with my experience with PMTI. In addition, I have had follow up conversations with them several times over the last 1.5 years, and they respond immediately! It is so nice to not have to follow up again and again. They get back to you right away and assist you with whatever you need. I highly recommend this company to anybody looking to earn their PMP.
Mrs. Randy Weiss
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick C.
01/14/2020 - Washington , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely fantastic course. I felt prepared and confident to take the exam by the final day of the course. I had taken a previous PMP exam bootcamp with a different company, and I can personally attest that this is the one to go with. I highly recommend watching the 35 hour pre-work videos offered with this purchase. The exposure is critical in retaining the in person content. The diagnostic tests immediately tell you where you should focus your study efforts and the instructors are true subject matter experts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jessica W.
01/09/2020 - vancouver , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't think I could have passed without the 4 day prep course by PMTI. My instructor, Chase, was incredible and made so many connections for me to the material!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Preys
01/03/2020 - Lake Mary , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have attended 4 day boot camp for PMP exam preparation at Tampa,FL. It is a great program especially if you are looking to fast track your certification. The training material and instructors are excellent. The practice questions are great and help to better understand the concepts.
Thanks PMTI team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Callen
01/02/2020 - Alexandria , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course was very helpful in preparing me for my PMP certification exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Phil B.
01/01/2020 - Ridgecrest , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was positive. The process to select and sign up for a class was quick and easy. The class itself was very informative and greatly enhanced my ability to pass the PMP exam on the first try. My instructor Chase made the class enjoyable and it was very interactive. I highly recommend anyone interested in taking the exam, they must take the prep course first.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
T

Ted M.
12/31/2019 - Tampa , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course materials were spot on for passing the test. John Sanderson was an excellent instructor. I can truly say that he was instrumental for my passing the PMP test. I highly recommend anyone thinking of taking the PMP test, that they go with 4pmti.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diana, P.
12/30/2019 - Orlando , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, this was the best experience. I can't imagine taking the exam without it. Boot Camp is tough, but so worth it. Appreciated being able to listen to courses before Boot Camp and re-listen after. The practice exams with answer explanations were also very helpful. All of this made the difference with understanding and being able to apply the knowledge vs. just knowing it. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam
12/30/2019 - Waco , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course taught by Yad was incredibly insightful to how to approach the test and understand what the questions were asking. Yad and the PMTI team provided everything I needed in order to successfully pass the PMP test on the first attempt. I would certainly recommend Yad and his team for anyone looking to take the PMP certification exam. Thanks Yad and PMTI!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave K.
12/20/2019 - Kansas City , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For all those PM's out there that are Test ADVERSE Personalities such as myself, 4PMTI is the place to go if you want to get past those test jitters and PASS the exam. I have never been a good test taker and that held me back from considering taking the PMP Certification test until the opportunity was a path that I needed to take. With being forced into a situation after a Reduction In Force I realized I needed to finally get past my aversion to taking the PMP Certification test.

I searched the internet and my research led me to 4PMTI and I do not regret it for a minute. The Tools and Process that they have refined provided and reinforced the knowledge that I already had from my years of actual project management work and assembled it in a Logical, Solid Process to learn what the Certification Test really means. I Love the fact that they are so very confident in their process to Guarantee that you will pass the exam and have a strong enough belief that over 99% will make it through and pass the test. If you are willing to take the time, review all the resources that they provide and commit 4 solid days of training I believe anyone with the experience will be able to assimilate & transfer that knowledge into a format that is required to pass the examine.

Unfortunately I did not pass on my first attempt and turned toward the leaders and trainers at 4PMTI to assist and refine my review and study of what was needed to pass the test. With some additional time and commitment they identified and focused my study to enable me to pass the test. The review sessions that you will have access to and following their advice I PASSED the Certification Exam on my second attempt. I not only passed but I greatly Improved my overall knowledge of the 5 main process areas and the examine analysis that PMI provides demonstrated that as a result.

If you have a strong desire to Pass the PMP Certification process I would not hesitate to say Look to PMTI if you want Guaranteed Results.

Happy Studying and Pass that Certification, I am looking forward to the extended opportunities that PMTI experience has provided me with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew H.
12/19/2019 - Raleigh , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the PMP bootcamp very helpful. The materials and online video helped prepare me for my PMP exam. If you study the material provided and follow the guidance of the instructors, you should have no issue passing your exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Geovid K.
12/18/2019 - Sunnyvale , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful course and instructor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI was a phenomenal organization to work with and taught me everything I needed to know about Project Management to be able to pass the PMP Exam! Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►