4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 999 Ratings

5
937 (93.8%)
4
55 (5.5%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(952)
4
(39)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(944)
4
(46)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(443)
4
(52)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

R

Ryan C.
Today - Perrysburg , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The materials and methodology, if followed are a virtual guarantee of passage of the PMP Exam. I would gladly endorse this program for anyone seeking the PMP Certification."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Myanah S.
Today - Houston , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMTI bootcamp was recommended to me by fellow coworker who had taken and passed the PMP and I definitely recommend as well! The material was very comprehensive and useful, my instructor was knowledgeable and able to tie the concepts to our every day project management tasks which helped a lot! I am so glad I chose this camp, I know this was the boost I needed to pass. I received an Above Target in 4/5 of my areas (closing was my only below target). Thanks PMTI!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jyoti
Today - Ann Arbor , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 4-day PMP Bootcamp course was excellent. The course materials were very helpful and the instructor (Mary Ann) was fantastic. I was confident going into the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed on the first try!!! Highly recommend this course. Good insight and connecting material to real life situations so it was easier to learn and retain. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in outlining the key focus areas for the PMP test. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leandro S.
5 days ago - Reston , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The classes were great and Jeff (instructor) was really good at going through the content at very good pace. Before and after classes Jeff was available for further discussions, we had very good conversations, he's very experienced with the material and the exam. I scheduled my exam two weeks after the boot camp and got PMP certified. I'm recommending this training to my peers too. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nicole
6 days ago - Boston , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI proved to be a wonderful and great organization to partner with on my PMP journey. The PMP boot camp they offer is 4 full days of hard-core, hands on learning. It was very insightful, well run, and the trainer very knowledgeable. I was able to obtain my certification. All in all, the entire team very supportive of my journey to obtain PMP certification! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christian
2 weeks ago - Rochester Hills , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMTI Bootcamp was definitely worth the time and helped me a lot to achieve my PMP."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Congrats Christian! We are so happy for you! Thank you for taking the time to write these kind words and for trusting in PMTI to help achieve your goals!
N

Nakul
2 weeks ago - San Francisco , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course material was to the point and concise. The pace of the overall course is ideal for professional with experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kyle
2 weeks ago - La Crosse , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was the perfect prep for the exam. Passed first-time through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Casey
2 weeks ago - Reston , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4PMTI provides an excellent service for personnel working toward the PMP credential. The level of professionalism in the classroom training was exceptional. Over the course, we stayed on topic while working through individual problems. I felt very prepared by the end of the class. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SS
3 weeks ago - Shelby , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you follow the directions from PMTI for the application process, as well as their recommendations for preparation, you will pass this test. Their application tool was invaluable in making sure my application to take the test was correct. The 4-day course made sure I was more than prepared for the exam. When it came to the test, it almost felt easier than the class. Like anything else, you will need to dedicate the time and focus, but it will happen. I front-loaded a lot of the studying (1.5 months) to gain a base of knowledge, but the 4-day course will teach your mind to understand what the questions on the test are asking for, and how to avoid being tricked.The course suggests scheduling your exam for the day after the final day of the course. This is what I did, and while it felt like a lot, it kept the information fresh in my mind. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to gain their PMP certification. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the Boot camp and the available online lessons. I felt so confident after the boot camp. But when I faced the exam situational questions were very hard for me. It could be because I had less project Manager experience. In addition I wish PMT site had more practice questions. Repeatedly taking same questions and gaining 90% did not help me in the exam. Moreover explanations were vague on the incorrect questions. It would have been better if the explanations were organized better. After my second try of the exam , I end up buying questions from PMP prepcast site. I really liked their question models and answers. I felt the questions were more similar to the actual exam. I have passed with above target score. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
H

Howard
3 weeks ago - Covington , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the class. The one thing I discovered a little too late, is when answering situational questions that asked what the PM would do, the answer should be the most proactive answer. I didn't do that on my 1st 2 exams. However, I did it on my last one and I greatly improve my score and passed the exam. Please stress this fact. When I took your class, I do not recall this being stated, it may have been, but it needed to be repeated during each lesson plan of your class. If it was, I feel I would have pass the 1st time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jodie E.
3 weeks ago - Jefferson City , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend PMTI PMP prep boot camp. Elvis was excellent- he did a great job preparing me for the exam. I took the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed with 'Above Target' scores. Thank you Elvis & PMTI."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melissa H.
4 weeks ago - Groveport , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many thanks to Joseph and the team that built the online resources for the program. I wanted to learn how to pass the PMP test and I received so much more than that! I didn't pass my exam right away, but on the second try after your class I did! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jess S.
05/15/2019 - Princeton , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly believe that boot camp classes has helped me in great way to pass the PMP exam. The trainer and materials both were good quality and very helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Siddharth
05/14/2019 - Austin , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was well organized. The study material broke down the PMBOK guide into structured material necessary to clear the PMP. The online courses by Yad were really helpful. The instructor was really helpful in clarifying the doubts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dave R.
05/14/2019 - Orlando , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Course was very helpful in preparation for the exam. John the instructor was very knowledgeable on PM processes and how best to prepare for the exam. Materials on the PMTI website were extremely helpful in preparation for the exam as well as PMI certification registration. Passed the exam on the first try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Thomas H.
05/13/2019 - Emeryville , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with PMTI was great. I found that the boot camp and instructor was excellent. Chase (the instructor) is a great teacher and covered the materials in great detail, and was there to provide the answers to any questions that I had. His overall knowledge of the PMBOK material was superb and he has a great ability to apply real-world examples to the concepts to provide a better understanding and relevance for the materials. He provide good techniques as to how to approach the exam. Chase also made the class a great learning experience. I am also thankful to PMTI for all of the online information that was provide, and with allowing access following the boot camp. I found these materials extremely helpful in passing the PMP test. The 40+hours of online video courses was invaluable. The PMTI customer service is great and very responsive to any questions and requests that I had during this process. The PMP certification exam is challenging and PMTI is a great resource and service in preparing for this, and I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to successfully complete the PMP certification. Thank you PMTI."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert M.
05/10/2019 - Bossier City , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just recently completed the PMTI Bootcamp to prepare for the PMP certification test. The Bootcamp was outstanding! The course materials and the training prep site are exceptional. This training followed by a self study and prep plan aligned exactly with the PMTI course enabled me to pass the exam on first attempt earning "above target" in 4 of the 5 process groups."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►