4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 966 Ratings

5
905 (93.7%)
4
55 (5.7%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(921)
4
(38)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(914)
4
(44)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(434)
4
(50)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMP Boot camp has lots of information, however the approach used by 4PMTI is very effective. I recommend this for anyone looking to get their certification. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cindy
3 weeks ago - Corning , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took the PMP certification training boot camp course, and not only was our trainer just terrific, and so incredibly knowledgeable, I learned several things during that boot camp, that even after having been a PM for several years, I found very helpful. I took the exam the day after I finished the boot camp and had an overall, "exceeds expectations" score. I would totally recommend this course to anyone looking to take the exam. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony B.
03/13/2019 - Coral Springs , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good bootcamp, prepared me for the PMP exam very well "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

realmenwearkilts!
03/12/2019 - Newnan , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed the exam on my FIRST try, with a comfortable margin! The testing center said very few passed on their first try. My advice is to do ALL of the recommended prep work BEFORE the boot camp class, and take the test shortly afterwards. My instructor Joseph was passionate and fantastic!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael B.
01/18/2019 - Waco , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4PMTI provided detailed, professional training in a format that met my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely contact 4PMTI for my future training and professional development needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pat
12/21/2018 - Elkridge , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed my exam within 2 weeks after completing the course."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

NTS
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tricia
12/03/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melinda
11/21/2018 - Ellicott City , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online content is clear and concise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/17/2018 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna
11/12/2018 - PORTLAND , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTO offers guidance and a review of your PMI application before you submit. I found this service to be particularly helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael
11/09/2018 - Bristow , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cindy
11/07/2018 - Corning , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jody K.
11/05/2018 - Rapid City , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Warren, S.
11/01/2018 - Denver , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bootcamp training course and materials were spot-on. The instructor was terrific. After completing the course in mid July, I immediately applied to PMI to sit for the PMP exam, but my application was randomly selected for audit. Getting through that procedure combined with a heavy workload delayed my sitting for the exam until the end of October. I used the online review materials which all PMTI students can access for a bit of cramming during the two days prior to sitting for the exam, and passed with flying colors. I would recommend PMTI bootcamp training to anyone who wants to obtain PMP certification. They are a first class operation, and on the few occasions I needed some assistance, their customer service staff proved to be both responsive and knowledgeable, an all too rare combination these days. They obviously practice what they teach."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
10/23/2018 - Tucson , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The classroom setting was great! The instructor Jeff in Baltimore did a amazing job resounding to my questions and clarifying concepts. The practice exams were really challenging and helpful and helped me prepare well for the exam. I passed on my first try. I have recommended 4pmti to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alvin
10/23/2018 - Newport News , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service. Alvin Garrett "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eleonora
10/17/2018 - Columbia , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI has knowledgeable staff. Face to face learning was very useful. However, you need to study on your own as much as possible before taking the exam. Taking many on-line tests as a practice helped me tremendously. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

Carlos
10/17/2018 - Calgary , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a fantastic experience! Specially, getting the right information and strategy to successfully understand and interpret the PMBOK guide. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►