4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,176 Ratings

5
1105 (94%)
4
64 (5.4%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(521)
4
(57)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

W

Wendy
1 week ago - San Antonio , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I attribute my success in passing the PMP exam to the great training from PMTI. The bootcamp instructor was excellent and succinct in the delivery of the material and I really appreciated the practice exams. I practiced the questions in "learning mode" so I could receive immediate feedback on each question and learn additional details around the topic of the question. I believe that was the key to my success.
L

LP
1 week ago - Houston , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thoroughly enjoyed the PMTI experience and found it to be an excellent training course for the PMP exam! Their adult learning methods are powerful, and the boot camp instructor, Dana, was very effective in presenting the information and providing tools and tips to aid in my learning. The training sessions offered by Yad are also very useful to supplement learning, and the feedback from recent successful students helps to build confidence toward taking the exam. I fully recommend PMTI!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Saadia Y.
1 week ago - Houston , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Taking PMP 4-Day boot camp through PMTI was one of my best decisions. They prepare you very well for the exam. The study materials, live video preparation, tips etc prepare you very well. Plus I had a fabulous instructor Dana Shinbaum. Dana did an amazing job in preparing me for this exam.

If you are looking to pass the test take the course with PMTI and follow their material. :~)

Thank you Dana Shinbaum, you are awesome!!
M

Melissa
3 weeks ago - Warfordsburg , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I passed my PMP exam on the first try! My instructor Jeff Garelik was very knowledgeable and made the course easy to understand.
B

Brian O.
3 weeks ago - Columbus , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great class and the practice tests are extremely helpful!
W

Wendell K.
3 weeks ago - Rockwall , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend PMTI's PMP Bootcamp to anyone preparing to take the PMP Exam. The material on the exam has significantly changes in 2021, and PMTI did an outstanding job preparing me for the information on the test. It is not only important to know what is on the test, but how to take the test. Again, PMTI did an excellent job teaching on how to take the test to be successful. The practice test offered by PMTI probably helped me the most in my opinion. They are structured as close to the real test as you will find and are a great tool in identifying strengths and weaknesses. Overall, I am more than happy with the program!
C

Cristian G.
1 month ago - Arlington , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Supportive staff & the provided material does a good job to prepare you for the exam. I loved having the ability to replay bootcamp recordings on my smartphone!
D

Dana W.
06/23/2021 - State College , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so glad I took the time to attend a boot camp a few weeks before taking the PMP, because I don't believe I would have been as successful on the exam as I was. The days were long, but the material and the instructor were amazing. The tips and tricks the instructor shared, along with fellow classmates made all the difference. I don't plan to take the PMP exam again, but if I needed to, I will immediately sign up for another boot camp session! I have recommended this course to fellow project managers who haven't taken the PMP exam.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa
05/29/2021 - Tempe , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I had questions or needed additional information, pmti readily answered my questions and emailed me any additional documentation I requested.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason W.
05/26/2021 - Las Vegas , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI is the gold standard for PM training. The team delivers fantastic service, trust me you won't be disappointed.
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
05/26/2021 - Terre Haute , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend the PMP bootcamp. The test is long and difficult, but the bootcamp gives you everything you need to pass.
CustomerService
5/5
X

Xiaofei C.
05/12/2021 - Lutherville Timonium , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, pretty good materials to cover the exam topics. The simulation tests helped greatly to boost understanding of the concepts and the preparation for the real exam.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Signal P.
05/12/2021 - ROSEVILLE , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer support provided responses almost immediately. Questions were promptly answered, left me with full confidence.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nicole M.
05/10/2021 - Barrington , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI made it possible for me not only to Pass the test, but to Pass it Above Target!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle
05/07/2021 - Portland , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel and Yad were very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Damla
05/07/2021 - San Diego , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was super skeptical about the virtual boot camp but Yad convinced me to try virtual boot camp due to Covid-19 restrictions. I'm super happy that I took the virtual class. Our instructor was Jeff and he was amazing during the boot camp. I PASSED the exam!
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harpreet
01/19/2021 - Brookfield , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The content was so well packed into training course. Questions were well thought and prepare well for the PMP exam. I found that the questions were difficult compared to actual exam, which is a good strategy.

Instructor was very clear in instructions and invoked very good discussions all through the training program. Class was very engaging. I enjoyed the whole experience thoroughly.
K

Kenneth A.
01/03/2021 - California , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely pleased with the quality of instruction, along with the high level of professionalism I experienced working with PMTI to prepare for my Project Management Professional (PMP) exam. Not only was the material well organized, but the instructors went out of their way to make sure you could understand exactly how the PMBOK material flowed.

If I had it to do all over again, I would select PMTI in a heartbeat!
M

Mike F.
12/11/2020 - Chicago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I attended the PMTI class in preparation for taking my PMP exam and found it incredibly beneficial, essential even. The instructor made the most of our time over the course of a jam packed week full of content and delivered all of the topics in an easy to understand manner. I highly recommend you take the workshop and trust PMTI to set you up for success!
T

Toby
09/29/2020 - Dallas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My class was the first, "in person" class since CV-19 hit in March. Dr. Bayer is an amazing instructor with years of experience. Class was professional and informative. Dr. Bayer broke down the material in an easy to understand format.

On-line assistance with access was prompt and friendly as well since my PMTI experience starred in February. They allowed me to remain on-line to access needed material and videos through out the pandemic.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark H.
08/25/2020 - Woodbine , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
CustomerService
5/5
P

PA
07/16/2020 - Aldie , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to review material.
CustomerService
1/5
R

Ranjana T.
07/10/2020 - Delta , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with 4pmti has been very good right from the time of my application process with PMI to the actual training session and also after when I was preparing for the exam. The Blue book summarized the PMBOK in such a concise manner by highlighting the key topics that it made navigation through the topics so much more easier. Also the question bank that we were given access to was invaluable in my exam preparation. I really did very well in the exam scoring an Above Target in 4 of the 5 domains.
Thank you to the 4pmti team for their professionalism and also their high level of training quality. Wishing you continued success.
N

Nicole F.
07/08/2020 - East Windsor , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This bootcamp was amazing! Really well lead by our instructor. The data behind prepping seemed to overly prepare us all to take the test - I've stayed in touch with some of my classmates who each also passed. I recommend this to anyone considering taking the PMP Certification - it is well-worth the investment.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/04/2020 - Green Cove Springs , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Besides the complications with the Covid-19 concerns, the overall experience was pretty good.
CustomerService
4/5
K

Krishna
06/21/2020 - Chicago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alan Berman, our instructor, was amazing! He really focused in on what was required to pass the exam and very patiently explained concepts. In addition, the sign-up process, delivery of materials, and extensive exam questionnaire bank was nothing short of outstanding. I passed my PMP exam on the first attempt thanks to your study model.
B

Brian M.
06/18/2020 - Windsor , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent course. I don't feel like I would have passed without the instruction from PMTI. They were always responsive and answered any questions that I had. Would highly recommend!
S

Sheri J.
06/16/2020 - Sutton , WV

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I attended the class in November 2019 and tested the day after class, which I was told to wait and continue studies however- I didn't listen because I felt ready. I did not pass and know now that I should've listen to my instructor. The class was informative and fast paced and I learned how to apply the studies in order to comply with the PMI code.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve G.
06/16/2020 - Rotterdam Junction , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The virtual PMP Certification BootCamp exceeded my expectations. The instructor, Jeff Garelik, was excellent. He communicated all the key points of the exam very clearly and using very relatable experiences. I had my test scheduled for 4 days after the bootcamp, passed, and my score was in the "exceeded expectations" category. If you are going to take a BootCamp for the PMP certification, I highly recommend using 4pmti.com for this purpose.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacob M.
06/10/2020 - Anchorage , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI Team knows how to guide you to PMP success! I was astounded by how much knowledge and expertise their team had. I highly recommend PMTI for anyone looking for an online or in-person PMP training solution.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Katie
06/10/2020 - Burke , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really grateful for PMTI and their instructors. The initial boot camp course was extremely well laid out, very informative, and easy to follow. I had never encountered many of the PMBOK topics before, and my instructor, Jeff, was able to explain everything in a way that very easy to understand and apply. I found the practice tests to be one of the best tools to help me prep for my exam after I completed the boot camp. Also, having all the videos online to go over while studying on my own was extremely helpful. Also available were review sessions with Yad prior to my exam. I found this to be an extra boost while heading to my test.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melissa K.
06/05/2020 - Newton , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, my experience with 4pmti.com was great! The course was intense and the days were long, but I left with a solid understanding of what I needed to do in order to pass the exam. The coursework was well organized and the instructor was knowledgable and able to answer all questions from the participants. The class size was small and everybody was very focused on the material. The instructions on how to submit the application to PMI were also quite valuable. All email inquiries to the company were always answered promptly. I passed on the first attempt! Thanks 4pmti!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amy
05/29/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The program is great for preparing you for the exam by explaining what to expect on the exam and some great tips on how to approach answering questions. I found the online course had a lot of participants which caused the course to run behind schedule for the entire week, making for a very long last day to ensure we've covered everything. The supporting material could be better laid out so notes can be added in the Blue book more easily when following along with the instructor. To gain the most out of the course I found it very important to have a good basic knowledge of the exam material so I could focus in the course on the areas I wanted more information. Without studying before the course I feel the volume of information would have been too much to fully comprehend the material. Overall, I'd recommend this course.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Greg D.
05/18/2020 - Greenville , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the boot camp format. They provided A LOT of information in a quick time frame but well worth the effort. I passed on my first attempt! I have and would recommend this boot camp to anyone serious about passing.
K

Krystyna
05/04/2020 - Pittsburgh , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you PMTI! It was so easy to switch from an in-person Boot Camp to the online Boot Camp due to the CoVid-19 pandemic. After the Boot Camp, I felt ready to take the exam. The instructor was great and the mate.rial covered prepared me well
B

Brenda R.
04/08/2020 - Austin , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company went above and beyond to ensure that I not only received quality training, but that I had a full understanding of the requirements to become a PMP, an understanding of the materials, and confidence to take and pass the test. I passed the test on first attempt just 6 weeks from my registering to even take the class. Prior to the class, I had not even opened a project management book. The instructor also went above and beyond to ensure knowledge retention by offering webinars and study groups after the course.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Russ W.
03/23/2020 - San Diego , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I have dealt with at PMTI has been professional, Knowledgeable and helpful. As expected form a boot camp, the class was a little like drinking from a fire hose but, the information was presented in a methodical, logical way that allows you to take in a great deal of information in a short period of time. I highly recommend working with PMTI towards your PMP certification as they continue to support you before and after taking the exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michelle F.
03/18/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was tough to absorb so much in 4 days but the way the training was done, having exams daily was very helpful to prepare for the real test. I passed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott S.
03/18/2020 - Northlake , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was struggling through the PMBOK. In fact I would recommend the PMBOK to anyone who is suffering from insomnia. Then I found PMTI's Live Online class. It was absolutely amazing. The study materials were clear and concise. The instructor was professional and answered all of our questions. He gave amazing tips on studying, exam prep, and exam taking. I can say without a doubt I would not have passed the exam without PMTI's instruction. This is exactly what I needed to get over the hump.
Thank you so much for your help and professionalism. When I am in Dallas I hope I can come personally thank all of you. You all are awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Harry
03/16/2020 - Austin , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI is the best on the market for PMP exam preparation. This course took me from shaky at best to ready and able to pass the exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul M.
03/16/2020 - York , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The boot camp class was overwhelming at first, but I was able to adapt to it easily due to the given take-home tasks and knowledgeable instructor. Everything that is needed to pass the PMP exam is included with the Bootcamp. One really has to study and get familiar with exam questions to pass. PMTI helped me get the confidence in tackling the PMP test and eventually passed it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric M.
03/02/2020 - Martinsville , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI helped me prepare for and pass the PMP test on the first try. They're fantastic to work with and extremely supportive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Future C.
03/01/2020 - Scott Air Force Base , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMTI's stellar team will prepare you for success not only for your PMP certification but for the world of Project Management! I highly recommend PMTI for your training, couldn't be more pleased with the level of instruction. Their customer service is second to none and it won't cease after training. Don't waste your time with other training, sign up with Yad and the crew today!!! You won't be disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Haley G.
02/29/2020 - Little Rock , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Bootcamp Prep course was fantastic. The strategies provided for taking the test and the way the material was presented made all the difference in passing the PMP Certification the first time! Dana Shinbaum was an excellent instructor. His great personality alongside his PM knowledge kept everyone engaged and made the classroom time fly by. He was also very responsive after the class and over the weekend whenever I had any questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa L.
02/26/2020 - KENMORE , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend the PMTI 4-day in person boot camp!
All of the materials were essential and so helpful to understand every process.
It was an intense few days but trust the process.
I was able to pass the exam on the 1st attempt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nicole W.
02/26/2020 - Burke , VA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great program and really prepared me for the PMP exam even after taking it six months prior.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beau W.
02/25/2020 - Scott AFB , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The PMTI PMP boot camp was amazing. Yad and his team helped me through the entire process. I walked into the testing center knowing I'd pass the exam. Thank you for your help and contributing to my success.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eva G.
02/24/2020 - Fort McMurray , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I fully recommend PMTI as your PMP boot camp. I attended the January 2020 class session in Edmonton, AB and it was well worth it! I passed my exam on the first try the week after the training, using all the materials that were presented. I took the boot camp with Dana B. Shinbaum, where he made learning the material fun, exciting but most of all, easy to comprehend. His years in the industry brought value to the in-class sessions with real life examples. PMTI online portal is complete and with lots of materials to learn from. Yad's videos were well designed and easy to digest. PMTI supported me in the PMI application which I found valuable for the submission.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tony B.
02/21/2020 - Coral Springs , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a very good bootcamp
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jaclyn C.
02/19/2020 - Branchburg , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This course was absolutely exceptional. From the documentation and trainings by Yad (which were amazing) to my instructor (Alan Berman), everything was perfection. It really made me enjoy learning this material. Sitting through a class from 8-7 for 4 days can seem daunting but the class was great and extremely informative. I was so nervous I wouldn't pass but Alan didn't even blink an eye when I expressed concern. He knew I could do it. And I did! And Above Target! Thank you so much to all at 4pmti for your help and confidence in passing this exam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►