4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,039 Ratings

5
976 (93.9%)
4
56 (5.4%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(992)
4
(39)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(984)
4
(46)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(457)
4
(52)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

S

SD
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good summary of the exam. Short and succinct. Teacher was well informed about the subject and could elaborate when needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Patrick G.
3 days ago - Lynchburg , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional organization who helped me achieve my goal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Erica C.
6 days ago - Cleveland , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI's bootcamp is awesome! It really prepares you for the PMP test."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Beth M.
6 days ago - Farmi , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took the on-line self paced course. It was an excellent course. I learned the material, and the teacher, Yad, was entertaining. I listened to the classes more than once, so the self study course was right for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emilie
1 week ago - Alexandria , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so thankful that I did the PMTI bootcamp. They were long days, but it took me to the next level where I could pass the exam. From the content and materials that were provided, to the knowledgeable instructor and resources, everything is so organized and thorough, there is no doubt you will be prepared for the exam if you put the work into it. Highly recommend the course if you want to pass the PMP exam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe C.
1 week ago - Ridgefield , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with PMTI was excellent! From the first time I called them to get information and quotes they were always, courteous, attentive, responsive and patient with me. The entire process was seamless. They made the PMI application easy and others were amazed how easy it was for me to register with PMI and get ready to take the test. The boot camp itself was intense but the instructor was excellent and made the days go by quicker than expected. The support after the course was excellent and while I did not pass the test initially the support by Yad and the study sessions were very helpful. The Key to passing the test was all the practice test available on the website. It was key to take and retake the exams in order to feel comfortable with taking the real Exam. I do not think any other Exam Prep organization would do a better job and provide the personal service that PMTI does. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lara R.
1 week ago - Vancouver , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a project manager for many years. I started out with no structured PMBOK experience. Within 3 weeks with a start of the Bootcamp courses I was able to pass the exam. If you follow the instructions they provide to you, you will succeed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dennis K.
2 weeks ago - Gilbert , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great class to help me pass the PMP test. There is a-lot of knowledge involved with taking the PMP but PMTI helps focus you on what you really need to know. I would recommend this class to anyone looking to take the test."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mick M.
2 weeks ago - Golden , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 4pmti.com site was great! I went to the boot camp in April and struggled with the concepts. Having the site available to review the online classes, retake the tests, and learn at my own pace was very beneficial. I passed the test on my first try on July 31, 2019. Thank you PMTI"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Felt very prepared for the PMP test"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lynnsie
2 weeks ago - San Antonio , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with PMTI. As soon as I registered I had access to all of the materials online and was able to start preparing well in advance before the boot camp, so that when I finally went through the course, I was ready to take the exam the following week. The instructor I had for the boot camp, and the instructor in the online videos, are both extremely knowledgeable about Project Management and the PMP exam. I really appreciated everything PMTI offered for support: the spreadsheet tool to help you apply for the exam along with an individual review of your application, hundreds of practice test questions, virtual course options, readily available support from the instructors, excellent study materials, etc. Thank you PMTI for helping me pass with Above Average scores on my first go round of one of the hardest professional certification tests out there! I have already highly recommended this course to several of my colleagues, and will continue to do so. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

PMI P.
2 weeks ago - Madison , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The class had the outcome advertised. It prepared me for the exam. I passed on the first attempt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steven
2 weeks ago - Dallas , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at PMTI was great to work with and provided their expertise to help me be successful on the PMP exam. Yad is a great instructor with a clear passion for teaching others all about project management. I highly recommend PMTI."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The registration was slow, but good as we did a purchase order. Prep materials, class, and instructor were great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Moe
2 weeks ago - Menlo Park , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. PMTI instructors are very knowledgeable and customer service is amazing as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gonzo
3 weeks ago - Miami , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent trainer with a great knowledge. I attended the course with a co-worker and we both passed the exam the first time. It help me prepared for my exam and also to get the confidence I needed. I would highly recommend this course to anyone preparing for the PMP. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michelle T.
3 weeks ago - Gainesville , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMTI bootcamp course and materials were excellent. The instructor was outstanding and covered a lot of material in a short amount of time. The online questions were excellent in preparing me for the actual exam. I have recommended PMTI to a number of my colleagues. Top Notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chad
3 weeks ago - Washington DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with PMTI was wonderful; my instructor Jeff Garelik did a great job preparing me for the exam. If you plan to take the exam on Day 5 of the course, I feel it is imperative that you spend a minimum of 12-15 hours studying/watching online PMTI videos prior to Day 1. I also felt that the PMTI practice exam questions were more difficult than the questions I received while taking the PMP exam, so that is another plus for PMTI. Overall, I would definitely recommend PMTI and wish anyone reading this the best of luck in their preparations for the exam!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kristi
3 weeks ago - Ty Ty , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative boot camp for CAPM! Prepared me fully for the test. Passed with all above average scores the first time! Will be back for my PMP boot camp! Thanks PMTI!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►