4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 960 Ratings

5
899 (93.6%)
4
55 (5.7%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(915)
4
(38)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(908)
4
(44)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(430)
4
(50)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4851 LBJ Freeway

Suite 205

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

N

NTS
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tricia
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMTI boot camp made passing the exam easy on the first try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melinda
3 weeks ago - Ellicott City , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online content is clear and concise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great materials provided and the online videos really helped tie everything together for me studying for the exam. Great customer service as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donna
11/12/2018 - PORTLAND , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTO offers guidance and a review of your PMI application before you submit. I found this service to be particularly helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael
11/09/2018 - Bristow , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI training was outstanding. I could not have passed the PMP exam without it. I highly recommend this training to anyone planning to take the PMP exam. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cindy
11/07/2018 - Corning , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am completely satisfied with the assistance I received from PMTI in getting my PMP. I attended the Boot Camp for the PMP exam and I passed my exam the first time! I really don't think I could have done that without their help. The course was excellent and I feel like it was not only helpful in passing the exam, but in adding to my overall PMP experience and knowledge base. Thank you PMTI!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jody K.
11/05/2018 - Rapid City , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PMTI bootcamp in Denver was very well taught and provided the information needed to successfully complete the PMP test."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Warren, S.
11/01/2018 - Denver , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bootcamp training course and materials were spot-on. The instructor was terrific. After completing the course in mid July, I immediately applied to PMI to sit for the PMP exam, but my application was randomly selected for audit. Getting through that procedure combined with a heavy workload delayed my sitting for the exam until the end of October. I used the online review materials which all PMTI students can access for a bit of cramming during the two days prior to sitting for the exam, and passed with flying colors. I would recommend PMTI bootcamp training to anyone who wants to obtain PMP certification. They are a first class operation, and on the few occasions I needed some assistance, their customer service staff proved to be both responsive and knowledgeable, an all too rare combination these days. They obviously practice what they teach."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John
10/23/2018 - Tucson , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The classroom setting was great! The instructor Jeff in Baltimore did a amazing job resounding to my questions and clarifying concepts. The practice exams were really challenging and helpful and helped me prepare well for the exam. I passed on my first try. I have recommended 4pmti to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alvin
10/23/2018 - Newport News , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the instructor that was scheduled to teach (Jeff) was very knowledgeable and provided real life experience. Vanessa Alanis assed me with the switching of the PMTI website with the upmost professional attitude (not that I'm difficult person). The PMTI website was the best resource for information that I have experienced. Thank you for providing the service. Alvin Garrett "
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eleonora
10/17/2018 - Columbia , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PMTI has knowledgeable staff. Face to face learning was very useful. However, you need to study on your own as much as possible before taking the exam. Taking many on-line tests as a practice helped me tremendously. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carlos
10/17/2018 - Calgary , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a fantastic experience! Specially, getting the right information and strategy to successfully understand and interpret the PMBOK guide. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ron
10/15/2018 - Harvest , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Training worked passed I passed the first time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

aharris
10/11/2018 - Starkville , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Bootcamp! Instructors are well versed in their craft. PMP exam passed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert
09/21/2018 - Orlando , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, Jhon Sanderson was a great instructor"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

dsbutler71
09/20/2018 - Alexandria , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, passed the exam. Would recommend PMTI."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

J R.
09/14/2018 - Orlando , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as advertised, very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chan
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The boot camp is really helpful for me to pass the PMP certification exam the first time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►