4pmti.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 989 Ratings

5
927 (93.7%)
4
55 (5.6%)
3
5 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(942)
4
(39)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(934)
4
(46)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(441)
4
(52)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

4pmti.com

From the business

Project Management Training Institute PMTI, a PMI Registered Education Provider (R.E.P. # 1942), is the market leader in providing affordable PMP certification training and PMP exam boot camp courses that are designed to help you pass on your first try. Our PM stalwarts have trained over 50,000 aspirants, and over 100,000 prospects have benefited from our material, coaching, and e-learning offerings. PMTI offers classroom courses in over 80 locations, and Virtual Live Instructor Led Training, and On-Demand e-Learning that includes portal access, boot camp videos, PMP application preparation tools, 4 books, PMBOK Guide, and memorization sheets. Backed by 14 years of trusted PMP training experience, our PMP courses come with 100% money-back guarantee and three extra years of PMP certification. Check out our PMP Certification training classes offered across U.S., Canada, and Online.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4835 LBJ Freeway

Suite 220

Dallas , TX 75244

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8665403126
yadshobha@4PMTI.COM

A division of
Project Management Training Institute

S

SS
Today - Shelby , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you follow the directions from PMTI for the application process, as well as their recommendations for preparation, you will pass this test. Their application tool was invaluable in making sure my application to take the test was correct. The 4-day course made sure I was more than prepared for the exam. When it came to the test, it almost felt easier than the class. Like anything else, you will need to dedicate the time and focus, but it will happen. I front-loaded a lot of the studying (1.5 months) to gain a base of knowledge, but the 4-day course will teach your mind to understand what the questions on the test are asking for, and how to avoid being tricked.The course suggests scheduling your exam for the day after the final day of the course. This is what I did, and while it felt like a lot, it kept the information fresh in my mind. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to gain their PMP certification. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the Boot camp and the available online lessons. I felt so confident after the boot camp. But when I faced the exam situational questions were very hard for me. It could be because I had less project Manager experience. In addition I wish PMT site had more practice questions. Repeatedly taking same questions and gaining 90% did not help me in the exam. Moreover explanations were vague on the incorrect questions. It would have been better if the explanations were organized better. After my second try of the exam , I end up buying questions from PMP prepcast site. I really liked their question models and answers. I felt the questions were more similar to the actual exam. I have passed with above target score. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
H

Howard
4 days ago - Covington , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the class. The one thing I discovered a little too late, is when answering situational questions that asked what the PM would do, the answer should be the most proactive answer. I didn't do that on my 1st 2 exams. However, I did it on my last one and I greatly improve my score and passed the exam. Please stress this fact. When I took your class, I do not recall this being stated, it may have been, but it needed to be repeated during each lesson plan of your class. If it was, I feel I would have pass the 1st time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jodie E.
4 days ago - Jefferson City , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend PMTI PMP prep boot camp. Elvis was excellent- he did a great job preparing me for the exam. I took the PMP exam on the 5th day and passed with 'Above Target' scores. Thank you Elvis & PMTI."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melissa H.
5 days ago - Groveport , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many thanks to Joseph and the team that built the online resources for the program. I wanted to learn how to pass the PMP test and I received so much more than that! I didn't pass my exam right away, but on the second try after your class I did! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jess S.
1 week ago - Princeton , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly believe that boot camp classes has helped me in great way to pass the PMP exam. The trainer and materials both were good quality and very helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Siddharth
1 week ago - Austin , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was well organized. The study material broke down the PMBOK guide into structured material necessary to clear the PMP. The online courses by Yad were really helpful. The instructor was really helpful in clarifying the doubts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dave R.
1 week ago - Orlando , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Course was very helpful in preparation for the exam. John the instructor was very knowledgeable on PM processes and how best to prepare for the exam. Materials on the PMTI website were extremely helpful in preparation for the exam as well as PMI certification registration. Passed the exam on the first try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Thomas H.
1 week ago - Emeryville , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with PMTI was great. I found that the boot camp and instructor was excellent. Chase (the instructor) is a great teacher and covered the materials in great detail, and was there to provide the answers to any questions that I had. His overall knowledge of the PMBOK material was superb and he has a great ability to apply real-world examples to the concepts to provide a better understanding and relevance for the materials. He provide good techniques as to how to approach the exam. Chase also made the class a great learning experience. I am also thankful to PMTI for all of the online information that was provide, and with allowing access following the boot camp. I found these materials extremely helpful in passing the PMP test. The 40+hours of online video courses was invaluable. The PMTI customer service is great and very responsive to any questions and requests that I had during this process. The PMP certification exam is challenging and PMTI is a great resource and service in preparing for this, and I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to successfully complete the PMP certification. Thank you PMTI."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert M.
2 weeks ago - Bossier City , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just recently completed the PMTI Bootcamp to prepare for the PMP certification test. The Bootcamp was outstanding! The course materials and the training prep site are exceptional. This training followed by a self study and prep plan aligned exactly with the PMTI course enabled me to pass the exam on first attempt earning "above target" in 4 of the 5 process groups."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Prash S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course PMP bootcamp and the training material were helpful for me to understand the concept that are essential to pass the PMP exam. I passed the exam in my first attempt and I was super excited to see the 'congratulations you passed' message. Though the viewing the videos were frankly mind boggling because there is so much to understand, Yad did a good job to emphasize the concepts that were critical. I also found the information up-front about the sections and number of questions to expect etc. helpful. The exam though is harder than the practice exams. The tips and tricks to go through the questions were really helpful. Thank you. PMTI"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
D

Donovan W.
2 weeks ago - Anchorage , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Training through the PMP Bootcamp was superb and I would definitely recommend taking Yad's class as it prepared me for the PMP exam quite well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chad B.
2 weeks ago - Londonderry , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend PMTI to anyone seeking to learn more about project management and seeking success in PMP certification. Yad and his entire support staff walked me through the entire PMP application process and ensured all my concerns were addressed and that I was well prepared for the exam. The PMP Preparation Course provided by PMTI is without a doubt, the best I have attended. The course was intensive and gave me the confidence I needed for the PMP exam. Thank you again PMTI!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bryce
2 weeks ago - Idaho Falls , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course books and resources were easy to consume the necessary knowledge to pass the exam. The 4 day bootcamp was fantastic and the instructor really knew the subject and was great at ensuring the students understood the concepts. I attended the course with 3 colleagues and all of us passed on our first attempt. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Now-a-PMP
2 weeks ago - 83440 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The main reason I was able to pass the exam. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mel
2 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was excellent! It was easy to enroll and not only was our instructor, Joseph, friendly and knowledgeable about all things PMP, he encouraged class participation which allowed us to also learn from each other. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

kmb
2 weeks ago - Ankeny , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bootcamp and associated materials are presented in a sensible manner that assist greatly in preparing for the PMP certification exam. Instruction was delivered by a very knowledgeable and experienced PMP."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gary M.
2 weeks ago - Overland PArk , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very concise, well structured, delivered what they promised. The instructor de-mystified all of the questions I had. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bryan H.
2 weeks ago - Waco , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 4-day boot camp was well worth the time and money spent! This class totally prepared me and gave me a winning strategy in passing my PMP exam. I would recommend to anyone looking to gain an edge in project management. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Allison D.
2 weeks ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt that the bootcamp provided to prepare me for the PMP exam was exceptional. The bootcamp helped me to achieve the confidence I needed to sit for and pass the exam. I have recommended PMTI to others that have asked about PMP exam prep as it provided such value prior to taking the exam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more 4pmti.com Reviews

Visit 4pmti.com ►