www.greensorganic.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,966 Ratings

5
19K+ (82.9%)
4
3362 (14%)
3
662 (2.8%)
2
60 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.1%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,816)
4
(400)
3
(112)
2
(21)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(361)
4
(37)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(20,342)
4
(2,783)
3
(593)
2
(34)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,591)
4
(634)
3
(120)
2
(22)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(19,758)
4
(3,323)
3
(839)
2
(45)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,571)
4
(1,366)
3
(375)
2
(52)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.greensorganic.co.uk

J

Jo L.
06/29/2017 , Herts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The inulin prebiotic powder has given my husband the best, deepest sleep he's had after years of insomnia, measurable on our personal sleep monitors. Worth every penny and worth giving it a go if you're undecided, you've only £12.99 plus postage to lose! In addition this is a lovely family company with the personal touch, which deserves to be supported.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhys
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as always, thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zoe L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlotte C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lyn
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much. You sell amazing Goji Berries which we use in our health smoothies. The website is user friendly, The service is excellent and it's great to do business with a family company whose integrity is beyond reproach. We are so glad we found your company. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering, nicely laid out website and everything explained in detail so I knew exactly what I was buying and why.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the whole order process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

terry
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not find tumeric capsules on your site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susie R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, efficient web site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick thank you. Kind regards brian
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isabelle A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have recommended to many people. Have been very happy so far. I hope you will sell a wider range of quality supplements in future, such as prostate health for me (I'm buying ashwagandha for my partner, which is also very good for men and for prostate health).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steph S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always recieved outstanding service with top quality products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hazel M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website, clear and concise, like the different font and text used compared to other websites .look forward to receiving my products now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quick order and delivery service perfect and so far the products seem to resulting in some positive change
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order has been dealt with on your website i found it easy and very quick. I am trying out 2 products to see if they work as i have avery sluggish system which has been with me for years. I they work then i will order another bundle.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zuzana S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first shopping. I will see how it all goes and if product is as good as I think it could be. I loved that you gave me 15% off. That feels very professional give and take. I will be back. If all goes well. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best service with great products options.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products, easy to use site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and reliable. 5 stars!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We like all the products we have used from your company, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.greensorganic.co.uk Reviews

Visit www.greensorganic.co.uk ►