42photo.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 209 Ratings

5
204 (97.6%)
4
4 (1.9%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(207)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(206)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(204)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

42photo.com

About Us

42nd Street Photo is NYC's #1 well-stocked electronics store selling digital cameras, audio and video electronics, microphones, camcorders, MP3 Players, DVD players, portable players, recorders, television sets and more. We offer fast service and excellent camera repair. All of our products are 100% satisfaction guaranteed and include a USA warranty. The storefront shop in Manhattan is open 7 days a week, in addition to a web catalog offering secure online shopping. We are located in Mid-town Manhattan on 5th ave. between 35th and 36th street one block north of the empire state building. Call Us At (888) 810-4242 or 212-594-6565

A

alison M.
3 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt comfortable the first time I placed an order with 42photo. The site is easy to navigate and makes it easy to find and select exactly what I need - and that includes "Hey! I should by one of these things, too!" impulse buys. It was easy to make another online hopping trip. The prices here are great, it's a real company, not a soulless chain, and it's easy to browse and discover things you didn't know existed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

derrick D.
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are UNBELIEVABLE! I would literally pay extra for the outstanding service I receive. Unmatched
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

david R.
6 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

42 photo has about everything you need for any occasion. I typically purchase photography products and they never disappoint.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rochelle B.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site to navigate they price matched for me when i called them great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

oliver S.
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

spoke to anthony he was so nicee we were on the phone for 30 min and he gave me few choices of the cameras that would fit my budget and the one we choose was great!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

carl P.
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy with my purchase from 42photo great prices as well great customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

deryl A.
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the nicest people to talk too! so patient and they know their information on everything!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

roger L.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my order came sooo fast! so happy with them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nelly
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was very happy with the service i received.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

alaina
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

abby
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience no issues with my purchase which is a first for me. normally i always experience something that goes wrong
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

adam
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good customer service experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

coco
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience!!!! so happy with my new camera
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

channnie
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy with purchase
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

june
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had a very good and positive experience purchasing my camera.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ella
3 weeks ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dany
12/20/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

got the camera i have been looking for, sales associate very helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joo
12/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had a really good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

ja
11/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i had a great experience! very happy with my camera
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chad
11/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience and service i received!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more 42photo.com Reviews

Visit 42photo.com ►