3n2sports.com Reviews

About this Company

3N2 maintains a singular focus on designing and manufacturing the most durable and dynamic line of comfort-driven, performance-boosting sports apparel and footwear on Plant Earth – footwear and apparel that elevate the games of our customers whether they're eight or eighty, Jack or Jill, a big leaguer or a t-baller. Whether it's baseball cleats, softball cleats, or fastpitch cleats, trainers and training apparel, custom uniforms, or officiating gear, we're committed to providing the very best in quality and performance to diamond-sport lovers around the world. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)

PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

3N2 maintains a singular focus on designing and manufacturing the most durable and dynamic line of comfort-driven, performance-boosting sports apparel and footwear on Plant Earth – footwear and apparel that elevate the games of our customers whether they're eight or eighty, Jack or Jill, a big leaguer or a t-baller. Whether it's baseball cleats, softball cleats, or fastpitch cleats, trainers and training apparel, custom uniforms, or officiating gear, we're committed to providing the very best in quality and performance to diamond-sport lovers around the world. 

Filter
PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
See more product reviews

Bob F - 07/23/2013

My rating B+... Better Wear earns an A+

100% comfy with my insoles. Just wears down a little too fast for me. I was always a fan of spotbilt shoes. These are similar. Softball Umpire, Football Official

Bob F

07/23/2013

PRO TURF TRAINER LO


PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
See more product reviews

iRefSports - 02/27/2012

Great Base Umpire shoe

I bought these to Umpire the bases. I think they will look great. I like the look of them better than the 3N2 base umpire shoe. I think like most shoes they will collect dust along the seams. I have only worn them around the house to break them in. They are confortable, hope they are as equally confortable when it is 90-100 out on the red clay after 6 games on the bases.

iRefSports

02/27/2012

PRO TURF TRAINER LO


PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
See more product reviews

Dan T - 12/31/2010

i loved these shoes, they are awesome

i Love my son for buying them for me

Dan T

12/31/2010

PRO TURF TRAINER LO


PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
See more product reviews

mark - 08/03/2010

The best softball shoe out there.

150+ games a year in this shoe. Warm or cold weather, turf, dirt or grass this is the best shoe out there. You don't need to look at any others.

mark

08/03/2010

PRO TURF TRAINER LO


PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
See more product reviews

Coach S - 05/27/2010

I'm in Love with my Shoes

I have spent a lot of money trying to find a shoe that doesn't hurt my feet. I have bought the best name products and nothing worked until now. I have told everyone how great 3n2 shoe feels on your feet. I even forgot they were on my feet after a ball game was over and drove home wearing them.

Coach S

05/27/2010

PRO TURF TRAINER LO


PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
See more product reviews

Dino - 05/26/2010

Awesome shoe, extremely satisfied!!!

Used these shoes in an industrial softball tournament. They are great shoes. they are lightweight, good grip for infield as well as outfield. very comfortable

Dino

05/26/2010

PRO TURF TRAINER LO


PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
See more product reviews

Mr B - 05/14/2010

Great Turfs!!!

Just wore these for the first time and I love them. The traction in the infield is great! They are super light weight, and they look great. I have worn Boombah, Tanel, Mizuno, Easton, New Balance, Under Armour, and Nike cleats and turf shoes over the years and these are by far the most comfortable that I have ever worn. Now if they are durable I will be buying 3n2 for the rest of my life!

Mr B

05/14/2010

PRO TURF TRAINER LO


PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
PRO TURF TRAINER LO (Black/Black, 12.5)
See more product reviews

Vee - 03/06/2010

NICE!

Used it today for the first time as a lady umpire's base shoe -- allowed me to get in position more quickly... thanks!!

Vee

03/06/2010

PRO TURF TRAINER LO


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   3n2sports.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024