3n2sports.com Reviews

About this Company

3N2 maintains a singular focus on designing and manufacturing the most durable and dynamic line of comfort-driven, performance-boosting sports apparel and footwear on Plant Earth – footwear and apparel that elevate the games of our customers whether they're eight or eighty, Jack or Jill, a big leaguer or a t-baller. Whether it's baseball cleats, softball cleats, or fastpitch cleats, trainers and training apparel, custom uniforms, or officiating gear, we're committed to providing the very best in quality and performance to diamond-sport lovers around the world. 

Filter
Filter
REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 7.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 7.0)
See more product reviews

Lou R - 2 weeks ago

Satisfied

A great pair of referee shoses, exactly what I wanted and great fit!

Why choose us?

Had co-officials recommend them

Why this product?

It was recommended to me by other referees

Lou R

2 weeks ago - Texas

Quick


MOFO TURF TRAINER (Navy Blue, 11.5)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOFO TURF TRAINER (Navy Blue, 11.5)
See more product reviews

James B - 11/07/2022

Great shoe

These trainers rock, comfortable, precise fitting, durable and look good.

Why choose us?

so far so good, love the batting gloves and and the turf shoes

Why this product?

shoes

James B

11/07/2022 - iowa

very good


REACTION LO (Black/Black, 12.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION LO (Black/Black, 12.0)
See more product reviews

Deken K - 05/14/2022

Good shoe.

Why choose us?

Official shoes are all black.

Why this product?

Used the shoes before and are comfortable.

Deken K

05/14/2022

Simple website to use.


REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 11.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 11.0)
See more product reviews

Kevin - 04/17/2022

works well

works well

Why choose us?

Great product

Why this product?

Good product

Kevin

04/17/2022 - mo

Easy


NuFit Knickers - 3/4 Length - Belt Loops (Black, SM)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NuFit Knickers - 3/4 Length - Belt Loops (Black, SM)
See more product reviews

Talona G - 03/03/2022

Great

Why choose us?

Great

Why this product?

Great

Talona G

03/03/2022 - Florida

Great


NuFit Knickers - 3/4 Length - Belt Loops (Black, XXXL)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NuFit Knickers - 3/4 Length - Belt Loops (Black, XXXL)
See more product reviews

Jaydan - 02/11/2022

Fit well and have good stretch and seem to be good quality.

Why choose us?

Couldnt find sizes in stock in other places

Why this product?

Sizing

Jaydan

02/11/2022 - LA

Some information boxes are extremely slow and require inputting information numerous times before it shows up.


REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 8.5)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 8.5)
See more product reviews

Christopher - 01/20/2022

I don't have much to add in summer yes

Why choose us?

good price for the shoewear

Why this product?

the gloss look will match my pair for plate

Christopher

01/20/2022

Quick to find


MOFO TURF TRAINER (Black, 10.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOFO TURF TRAINER (Black, 10.0)
See more product reviews

Timothy O - 12/14/2021

Comfort on the field!

Comfortable and light weight.

Why choose us?

They had the shoes that I was looking for, plus a great price to go with them!

Why this product?

Quality and pricing

Timothy O

12/14/2021 - FL

Pleased, fast, easy to use website, free shipping, and able to use a discount code as well!


REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 12.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 12.0)
See more product reviews

Jim T - 12/03/2021

Great buy!

I purchased these shoes because they are advertised as geared towards basketball officiating and they are a very comfortable and great looking shoe.

Why choose us?

Because of company being USA based.

Why this product?

Because the Reaction Referee shoe was highly rated and specific to basketball officiating.

Jim T

12/03/2021 - Maryland

Very easy.


REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 11.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 11.0)
See more product reviews

JIM B - 11/22/2021

Great price and nice product w/fast shipping

Why choose us?

Prior shoes worked great for umpiring

Why this product?

Price - ease of cleaning

JIM B

11/22/2021 - Pa

Excellent pricing and EZ to check out


REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 10.5)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 10.5)
See more product reviews

Dave N - 09/22/2021

Shoes did not fit Returning for sz 11 product looks great

Dave N

09/22/2021

Great price with seamless ordering


REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 10.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black, 10.0)
See more product reviews

CARROLL K - 09/21/2021

Great Shoes and Buying Experience

I needed baseball umpire field shoes right away and these are great. I ordered them on a Tuesday and they arrived on Friday.

Why choose us?

I liked the shoe style and price

Why this product?

I liked the shoe style and price

CARROLL K

09/21/2021 - Tennessee

It was quick and easy to make the purchase. The shoes fit perfect. I ordered on a Tuesday and got them on Friday. It was a great buying experience.


REACTION LO (Black/Black EE Width, 13.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION LO (Black/Black EE Width, 13.0)
See more product reviews

RIch J - 09/04/2021

Good product at an affordable price.

Why choose us?

Previous shoes have been good.

Why this product?

Need a new pair.

RIch J

09/04/2021 - IA

Good


REACTION LO (Black/Black, 10.5)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION LO (Black/Black, 10.5)
See more product reviews

Barry F - 08/22/2021

Football Official who believes in 3N2 shoes.

I use this show on grass fields in VT. Works extremely well, very comfortable very little break-in, time.

Why choose us?

previous customer

Why this product?

good on grass fields, used for football.

Barry F

08/22/2021 - VT

.


REACTION LO (Black/Black EE Width, 9.5)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION LO (Black/Black EE Width, 9.5)
See more product reviews

Charles J - 07/01/2021

Looks good feels comfortable fits good. Haven't used yet

Why choose us?

comfort, I hope

Why this product?

appearance

Charles J

07/01/2021

quick,easy,simple


REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black EE Width, 11.5)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION REFEREE PATENT (Black/Black EE Width, 11.5)
See more product reviews

Ken S - 06/12/2021

Next time.

I would like to say the Reaction Referee Shoe did not fit my 11-1/2 plus Wide foot but is still a good deal. Have to return, sorry.

Why choose us?

They are patent leather and referee shoes. Built for the road.

Why this product?

I'm standing 35 hours on my foot and I need shoes/sneakers that are built for running and standing. So, I hope these are the sneakers I've been looking for.

Ken S

06/12/2021

It's a little slow and the magnifying did not work to enlarge the image.


REACTION LO (Black/Black EE Width, 9.5)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION LO (Black/Black EE Width, 9.5)
See more product reviews

gary - 06/04/2021

great shoes,

Why choose us?

previous purchases

Why this product?

previous use, Dr. recommended for foot issues

gary

06/04/2021 - CA

slow web site, once you navigate to it the site is slow responding


REACTION LO (Black/Black, 11.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION LO (Black/Black, 11.0)
See more product reviews

Anthony Q - 05/11/2021

great buy

Why this product?

i am an umpire

Anthony Q

05/11/2021

convenient and easy.


REACTION PRO PLATE MID EE (Black/Black EE Width, 11.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION PRO PLATE MID EE (Black/Black EE Width, 11.0)
See more product reviews

Anthony Q - 04/04/2021

Nice plate shoe very light compared to my old shoes.

Why choose us?

Recommended by a friend.

Why this product?

I am an umpire.

Anthony Q

04/04/2021

Very easy and self explanatory.


REACTION PRO PLATE MID EE (Black/Black EE Width, 11.0)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REACTION PRO PLATE MID EE (Black/Black EE Width, 11.0)
See more product reviews

Raymond M - 04/03/2021

Great shoe

Why choose us?

Great products

Why this product?

Customer ordered it. I wear as well for umpiring

Raymond M

04/03/2021

All good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   3n2sports.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023